Virtual Tour
USA Florida Destin Crystal Sands - Destin, FL Listing #37018

Crystal Sands 206B - Destin, FL

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

2nd Floor Condo w/ Gulf View! Grill, Pools, Beach Access, Near shops and more!

This second-floor unit has a comfortable contemporary decor and a breathtaking Gulf view from the private balcony. You will find the living area to have a cozy sofa, tropical chair, and nicely tiled floors. The kitchen has light wood cabinetry, upscale granite countertops, the full complement of housewares, and full size appliances. The dining table seats four and there are two bar stools for plenty of seating. The master bedroom features a large king bed and a soft contemporary theme. The hall bunks are built in and feature a top safety rail and custom plaid bedding, perfect for the kids! There is one full bathroom with a shower/ tub combo as well as a Jack and Jill half bathroom. Enjoy the convenience of a stackable washer and dryer also. When not on the beach, you can listen to your favorite music on the CD sound system for premium relaxation.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared



Beach chairs

Parking & access




6 reviews

hugh W. Oct 2020
Unit badly needs work. Moldy smell throughout. Washer broken. Water comes from the ceiling in bathroom. Roaches.
Manager response:
Hi, Hugh! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. The mildew has been cleaned, and the home gets regularly pest control. Thank you!
Sandy W. Aug 2020
Loved staying at Crystal Sands 206B! Couldn't have asked for a better get away! It was our 40th Anniversary and we had a wonderful time!! Will be back again!!!
Kurt W. Jul 2020
The location was perfect! Check in was easy! Amenities and condo is a bit dated or this would have been an easy 5 star!
Jose B. Jul 2020
Couldn’t be more happy last minute book and choose a perfect place close to the beach my kids loved it couple outdated electronic but I can live with that thanks Vacasa.
Jamie S. Jun 2020
Our family loved this condo! It was right on the water and the view was amazing. We were on the second floor and close to the elevator so that made it Convenient for carrying things to the room from the beach. There was a great breeze that pulled through the room also and the air worked great. The water pressure was good. The decor was cute. However not great for kids. There are glass table tops and lamps. I do recommend bringing laundry detergent, toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags and dishwasher pods. Our bathroom door from the bedroom had a broke knob that locked us out a couple times and the towel rack in the tub room kept falling down. One other thing is neither kid would sleep on the top bunk because the mattress came up to the top of the side rail and they were afraid of falling off. Those things are minor and wouldn’t keep us from coming back. This was a great condo with a great view and I will definitely be back here.
Manager response:
Jamie, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have informed our maintenance team about the broken knob and towel rack. We will have a technician come out to the home to address these issues as soon as possible. Thank you!