USA Florida Destin Crystal Sands - Destin, FL Listing #37021

Crystal Sands 210B - Destin, FL

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful Gulf Condo w/ Balcony w/ Outdoor Shower! Beach Equipment Included

For a light and airy beach cottage feel, Crystal Sands 210B has what you need. You will on the second floor with a breathtaking view from a private balcony. Enjoy the crisp pastels and beach style, cottage style furnishings, and nicely tiled floors with area rug in the living area. The dining table seats four and there are two bar stools for plenty of seating. The kitchen has light wood cabinetry, the full complement of housewares, and full size appliances. The master bedroom features a gorgeous king bed, custom tropical bedding, and off-white cottage furniture. The hall bunks are built in and feature a top safety rail and cozy patterned bedding, perfect for the kids! There is one full bathroom with a shower/ tub combo as well as a Jack and Jill half bathroom. Enjoy the convenience of a stackable washer and dryer also. When not on the beach, you can listen to your favorite music on the CD sound system for premium relaxation.

Things to know:
Beach service included May - October

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared



Beach chairs

Parking & access


6 reviews

Joe H. Dec 2020
Room was as advertised, clean, great views, and great location.
Patricia K. Oct 2020
These condos are in the best location in Destin. We have loved staying there over the years. Unfortunately, they are in dire need of a thorough cleaning and an update. This particular unit needs new flooring, new furniture, and the tub/shower area had mold on the ceiling. I hope they fix these issues because we would love to stay there again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Patricia! The mildew has been addressed, and we will be discussing possible updates for the home with the homeowner. We hope to see you again!
Jennifer F. Sep 2020
The view was amazing from the 2nd floor balcony! The only negative was the clogged bathtub drain and the loose bathroom tiles. But overall happy!
Manager response:
Hi, Jennifer! Thank you for your review. We appreciate you bringing your concerns with the drain to our attention and will notify the local team to ensure this will be resolved. We encourage guests to call our 24 hour Guest Service line to have staff address any in-home concerns during their visit. We’re very glad to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope to host you again in the future!
Brad D. Aug 2020
We had an awesome time staying here. The views from the balcony are amazing! Easy beach access, just go down to the gate and walk right on the beach. Beach service is included, which was very convenient. The condo itself was clean and supplied with plenty of towels, extra sheets and kitchen necessities. There are also stackable washer and dryer. The king bed was comfortable and our kids loved the bunk beds. Keep in mind the pictures are outdated. The condo actually has stainless steel appliances in the kitchen and a big tv in the living area, it’s not the little tv you see in the pictures. Only suggestion I have is to add more silver ware. Overall, we loved this condo and will definitely come back!
Roxie M. Jul 2020
Kitchen missing some essential utensils. Property wasnt as clean as expected. Food crumbs under the living room table, cleaning closet wouldn't open to get to the vacuum. Washer dryer was conveniently located. Gate to beach was broken. Food trash around the property and in the elevators. Wasnt super crowded. Enjoyed overall but room for improvements.
Manager response:
Hi, Roxie! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us and wish you had called during your stay so we could have corrected the inconveniences you experienced. The kitchen has been restocked, and housekeeping has been retrained. Thank you!
Maresa M. Jul 2020
The room itself was great! Very clean, accommodating. The other guests were noisy! Teens jumping into pool off 2nd and 3rd floor balconies where not what we were expecting. Too much partying for a family place!