Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Breckenridge Main Street Station - Breckenridge, CO Listing #37288

Main Street Station #2206 - Breckenridge, CO

13 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Beautiful condo in the heart of town w/ shared hot tubs & pool - walk to lifts!

Come summer sunshine or winter snows, you'll find an elegant home base in downtown Breckenridge at this one-bedroom condo in Main Street Station. Recently remodeled in 2016, this 1,010-square-foot condo is one of the few one-bedroom condos that comes with a second full bathroom, not to mention new stainless steel appliances in the kitchen, a private balcony that overlooks town and Baldy Mountain, and a flatscreen TV in both the living room and the master bedroom. Stroll just a few steps home from the base of Peak 9 each afternoon to warm your toes by the gas fireplace, catch up on a bit of work at the desk, or take advantage of community amenities that include multiple hot tubs, a large outdoor swimming pool, and a well-appointed fitness center.

What's nearby:
Main Street Station is a wonderful blend of luxury and location, with the base of Peak 9 mere steps from your front door and Main Street at your back. The Quicksilver Super 6 Lift is right across Maggie Pond, offering easy connections to the 187 trails, 33 other lifts, and 2,908 skiable acres of terrain at Breckenridge Ski Resort. If you wander northward up the street, you'll quickly reach the heart of historic Main Street with its excellent restaurants, apres-ski spots, brewpubs, and boutiques to explore. Come summertime, you can tee off at the Breckenridge Golf Club (five miles north), take rides on the Alpine Slide and the Goldrunner Coaster at the resort, stroll along the Riverwalk that traces the Blue River, and hike and fish to your heart's content. The Frisco Bay Marina on the shores of Lake Dillon is less than 10 miles north as well, providing a great spot to kayak, stand-up paddleboard, or take out a sailboat.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Please note that there is no air conditioning
The queen bed is a Murphy bed in the living area
There is one allowed parking spot located in the underground garage. Additional and oversized vehicle parking options are not available onsite; overnight pay parking is available in the town's Ice Rink and Airport Road parking lots.

Please note: Due to local rules and regulations the common area facilities are operating on a limited basis, however not all amenities are open. Reservations may be required for use. As of right now all hot tubs and the theater are closed. The pool and fitness center are reservation only and are limited to the current restrictions implemented by the county.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 450820003

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

13 reviews

Eric S. Mar 2021
Being our first time in Breckenridge, we could not have found a better location to be in. 2 minute walk to Breck Village. 2 minute walk to Main Street. Condo was very nice also
Kimberly M. Mar 2021
The condo was in a great location on Main Street. It was also steps from the elevator and stairs so you were right at your car or shops super quick. Furnishings were comfy and unit was warm and inviting. We had everything we needed in the kitchen. Christy’s rentals is steps away and made it so easy to get snowboarding equipment. Great restaurants also within steps of the condo. We would definitely rent this unit again.
Cory M. Mar 2021
The location of the Condo was absolutely perfect! We could easily get to the ski hill, or walk across the street to restaurants and stores, not to mention the village it is connected to. The place is very well stocked with kitchen items although missed simple items like a pizza cutter. The unit is very spacious for our family of 5! The reason it got 4 stars was overall cleanliness of the unit. The layer of dust on the fans was disgusting, the blankets were very dirty and gross and we did not have near enough pillow cases to cover the dirty pillows for all the beds in the unit.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Cory! We are disappointed to hear the home was not up to the high standard of cleanliness that we hold ourselves to. We have provided your valuable feedback to our local manager to address with our housekeeping team. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we have the chance to host you again!
Kristin D. Mar 2021
This condo has everything you could ask for - comfort, style and location! Main Street Station, in my opinion, is the best location in Breck. You are steps away from the chair lift, dinning, and great shopping. We've stayed in a few condos in this complex, but this unit is our favorite. It's spotless and comfortable, tastefully decorated and equipped with everything you could need (including games, wine glasses, a cozy throw blanket, etc). It's the thoughtful little touches that make a difference!
This unit faces main street so is VERY noisy if you have a window or patio door open. This didn't bother us, but is something to keep in mind if you are noise sensitive.
We will rent here again!
Sonjia H. Jan 2021
Loved the view of Main Street from the balcony! Spacious, well furnished and conveniently located.
Jennifer G. Jan 2021
Layout and set up was great for our family of five. Accommodated us comfortably, the second bathroom was great.
Scott S. Dec 2020
The photos of Main Street Station #206 did not do it justice. The unit was much larger than expected. It was well appointed, comfortable, and spotless. With the covid #’s being what they are, we were reluctant to to stay anywhere but our own home. We were reassured by Vacasa of their sanitizing procedures, we weren’t disappointed. The location of the property was perfect, it was walking distance to practically everything. Highly recommended!
Troy K. Oct 2020
Great Location and large layout
Carolyn H. Sep 2020
Furniture and finishes very nice. Spacious condo. Available pool is fabulous. Photos are deceiving, condo is very dark. Right on main street so road noise is very loud. Issues with Vacasa property management--not totally clean, even during COVID; EIGHT light bulbs out; ceiling fan in bedroom didn't work and maintenance came by twice but did not fix it. This is the first time in years of renting via VRBO/AirBNB/Vacasa that I have been so disappointed.
Manager response:
Hi, Carolyn! Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We do apologize for any inconveniences you experienced. We will be working with local staff to ensure your concerns are addressed so our guests can have the best experience possible moving forward. We hope to see you again!
Scott B. Aug 2020
We have stayed in several places in Breckenridge. The location was amazing! We did have a balcony that overlooked the intersection of Hwy 9 and Main St. and it was a little loud, but when we closed the door, it was quiet. The unit we stayed in 2206 was very nice and quite large for a one bedroom. Due to Covid the hot tubs were closed. We had friends at other places who were able to use their hot tubs. If someone is worried about getting sick, they should not use the hot tubs. That should be a personal preference. Otherwise, this unit was wonderful and you cannot beat the location. We walked Main St every day and would definitely stay here again!
Edison M. Jul 2020
The place is very comfortable—minus no AC. very accessible to everything. It’s located on the main road, bars and restaurants are a stone’s throw away.
Gregg S. Nov 2019
Beautiful unit and awesome staff.
Mark F. Feb 2019
Great location nice apartment