USA Colorado Summit County Breckenridge Listing #37433

White Wolf #1648 - Breckenridge, CO

3 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 6 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms 4 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Bright mountain home close to skiing & downtown w/ private hot tub!

The charm and adventure of Breckenridge await at this stunning home perfect for a family vacation or ski getaway with close friends. With vaulted ceilings in the living room and large windows surrounding the main floor, this open space will be ideal for entertaining larger groups. After full days of skiing on fresh powder, there will be no better way to end the evening than with a long soak in the private hot tub while reminiscing with loved ones. The large kitchen, dining area, and living area are all on the main floor, which has a large flatscreen TV, free WiFi, and a gas fireplace. The spacious deck is perfect for year-round cookouts with the gas grill or taking in the wooded view of the Nordic Center. There are two main suites along with two bedrooms, well-suited for children or single adults. The upstairs suite affords a king bed with a private bathroom. On the lowest level, you will find three bedrooms. The double bunk bedroom and twin room share the large hallway bathroom, which is next to the enclosed private washer and dryer. The inviting master suite features a gas fireplace, a jetted tub, and direct access to the private hot tub.

What's nearby:
Nestled in a quiet neighborhood near the mountain base of Peak 8, White Wolf 164 offers seclusion along with close proximity to both the ski area and town. Winter will bring unlimited ways to use fresh powder. Head out for a day of downhill skiing, Nordic skiing, sledding, or snowshoeing. When the weather heats up a bit, check out the beauty of the Cucumber Gulch Wildlife Preserve less than a mile away. Regardless of the time of year, making your way downtown will be a blast when you check out the plethora of amazing restaurants and outdoor gear stores to grab some last-minute needs!

Things to Know:
Shared pool
Shared hot tub
Full Kitchen
Free WiFi

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 38163


Common areas

Gym/fitness room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling


Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining








DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Tennis court : Shared

Basketball court : Shared


Gas grill : Private


3 reviews

Amber L. Jan 2021
I understand I didn’t book at the Four Seasons but this cabin is old and needs the basic upgrades. The carpet needs a deep cleaning; it’s dirty & dust. The bedding and linens needs upgrading. (Smells, holds on bedding and sheets) . Kitchen needs the basic upgrades: old clipped plates, old dull utensils & knives. Sofa was old and smelled. The heat and hot tub didn’t work all the time. It’s a great location but the cabin itself could use some work to make it more comfortable for renters.
Manager response:
Hi, Amber! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and apologize you were disappointed in any way. The hot tub is scheduled for repair, and we have also scheduled a carpet cleaning. The heat appears to be working well at this time. Please do not hesitate to reach out to use during your visits so we can assist you right away. Thank you!
Clyde S. Mar 2019
They had not repaired the kitchen faucet sense our last visit. We had to buy trash bags and dish washer soap. That seems odd for a $3000+ purchase.
Byron B. Mar 2019
No issues or problems!