USA Colorado Steamboat Springs Canyon Creek Condos Listing #37554

Canyon Creek A303 - Steamboat Springs, CO

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
2740 Eagleridge Drive, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Stylish condo w/ private shuttle to ski, shared pool & hot tub

This spacious four bedroom condo at Canyon Creek is the perfect place to relax after a long day exploring the mountain. The unit has a fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar, dining area with seating for six and living room with cozy gas fireplace. There area 3 flat screen TVs, 2 DVD players, a private balcony and free WiFi for your enjoyment. There is also a washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience. There area two bedrooms with king beds and attached bathrooms, one with a walk-in shower. The third bedroom has a queen bed and the fourth has two twins. There is also a sleeper sofa in the living area. There is an additional full bathroom shared by the last two bedrooms and the living area. Property amenities include heated underground parking, complimentary ski storage, an outdoor hot tub, outdoor pool and exercise room. Located only 200 yards from the gondola, Canyon Creek services include ski shuttles and an on-call winter shuttle to take guests into town for dining, shopping or other area activities. Guests can expect easy check-in services at the Eagle Ridge Lodge Front Desk and an exceptional guest services staff.

The pool, hot tub, and gym are open from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Elevator

4 reviews

Robert H. Aug 2020
The boat is just special, lived every minute!!!
Beth J. Jul 2020
Nice place to stay. Very comfortable.
Suren B. Jun 2020
The front desk attendee was great and they are flexible with parking and check in time if available. Unit was spacious, comfy and clean. However the microwave was broken, and there wasnt any AC nor ceiling fans. We had some small stand fans but for the price it could have been better. Additionally towels were not stocked enough, and floor mats as well. They also ran out of dish washer pods. Someone came the next day to look at microwave and we asked for pods and towels, but alas it never showed up.
Also pool and hot tub closed due to covid, but it could have been more clearly mentioned in the website. On the upside location and view is really great and peaceful.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the disappointments you encountered during your reservation. The microwave will soon be fixed. Most homes in this complex do not have air conditioning, but we will look into purchasing additional fans for guest comfort. We did provide 12 towels for your check-in and were happy to bring more upon your request. Please note there is also a washer and dryer available to our guests if they need to launder their towels during their stay. We apologize things were a little off due to COVID-19 and greatly appreciate your patience as we work on catching up after the shut-down. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Julie B. Jun 2019
It’s a beautiful condo in a beautiful town. Half of my family was all together