Virtual Tour
USA Florida Miramar Beach TOPS'L Summit - Miramar Beach Listing #38976

TOPS'L Summit 907A - Miramar Beach, FL

8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 2 1 King Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly-renovated coastal studio with shared pool, hot tub, and easy beach access!

Make yourself at home at this newly-renovated studio getaway that offers guests stunning views of the Gulf and the surrounding scenery of Topsail Hill Preserve State Park! This retreat is exactly what you need if you're planning a romantic getaway or a spontaneous beach vacation with your best friend. This vacation rental may be enhanced by renting adjoining 907 (a two-bedroom studio) to form a three-bedroom getaway with two master suites. Take advantage of the well-equipped kitchenette and prepare a delicious meal that you can enjoy with a view on the spacious private balcony. Take advantage of the fitness center, pool, whirlpool, pro shop, and more to fill your days with a plethora of activities at TOPS'L Racquet Club.

What's nearby:
TOPS'L Summit is located in TOPS'L Beach and Racquet Resort, just steps away from the most sought-after white sandy beaches of the Gulf Coast. Blue Dunes Grille (seasonal) and Club Tiki are the two on-site dining options, boasting seasonal menus that feature fresh, local ingredients. TOPS'L Beach and Racquet Resort is located in Miramar Beach, in close proximity to the excitement and adventures of Grand Boulevard and Baytowne Wharf. Enjoy the local events and festivals occurring in the area throughout the year, venture over to the Topsail Hill Preserve State Park for hiking and nature trails, or simply explore the local cuisine. You'll also be conveniently located just over 12.3 miles from HarborWalk Village in Destin, featuring an array of local shops, restaurants, and watersports activities.

Things to know:
Elevator in building
Shared hot tub
Shared pool
Free WiFi
Kitchenette
This resort can accommodate wedding events, contact Vacasa for more information
No guests under the age of 25 regardless of marital status and/or military status.

Construction notice: The Summit Building at TOPS'L is currently undergoing a roof renovations project lasting through mid-Summer 2021. There will be some construction noise from time to time, and construction crews and equipment will be operating from the parking lot

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Meeting/banquet facilities

Features

Iron

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Microwave

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Parking & access

Electric vehicle charger

8 reviews

Michelle D. Feb 2021
It was very nice, clean, and had a beautiful view! The only complaint I have was that the hot water ran out in the tub both nights we stayed. I didn’t even get 1/4 of the tub filled. I didn’t call because we were there for a short time. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay as always!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Michelle! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Aaron S. Nov 2020
Very nice place I love the area and the people
Andy L. Nov 2020
My wife and I stayed here for the beach, attractions and food in Destin, Fl. The staff were very helpful when needed and friendly too. The people around the area were very kind as well. As for the hotel, i can say that just walking in, it was like taking a breathe of fresh air. Big bed, nice patio with a view, and the Jet Tub! Really enjoyed the stay and recommend for anyone heading to Destin.
Cameron K. Oct 2020
Beautiful view from the 9th floor of the beach. Sry clean, and extremely nice. The bathroom shower looks like it jumped out of hgtv. I definitely would stay in this room again!
Breanna N. Oct 2020
Only downside was conjoined room... Didn’t feel private at all, could hear literally everything going on in the other room. Beautiful room and view! Very comfortable bed and everything was clean.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are sorry the home was a bit less quiet than you expected and we assure you this is not normal for this home. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Yoli S. Aug 2020
The room was excellent. My husband and I loved our stay there. The view is amazing.
Shonna N. Jul 2020
The room was hot when we arrived. We had to call maintenance to get it fixed. Two hours later when we went to bed it was still 74 degrees.. the view and location wasn’t worth the price of the stay😔
Manager response:
Hi Shonna, thank toy for staying with us! We are sorry to hear of the disappointing experience you had with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy our local staff was able to assist you during your stay to get the AC fixed. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future for a more enjoyable stay!
Rhonda W. Jun 2020
The location was nice. Very clean, however, jacuzzi tub didnt work, luke warm water, was almost locked out on our balcony due to the doors locking mechanism falling, never was given an access code to our room (finally found someone on the property to help)...just expected more I guess. Ok for what it was.
Manager response:
Hi Rhonda, thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location! We are disappointed to see that we did not receive a call regarding the jacuzzi during your stay. Our maintenance staff would have been able to assist you with this. As for the door code, it appears that you had not completed the contract agreement for this reservation. The check-in email does not get sent out to guests until the contract is signed. We apologize for any confusion this may have caused. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again!