Virtual Tour
USA Washington North Cascades National Park Cle Elum Listing #39019

The Villa - Cle Elum, WA

7 reviews
Max occupancy: 14 1 King Bed, 4 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 5 bedrooms 5.5 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog friendly getaway w/ hot tub, fireplace, 5 ensuite bathrooms and forest views

Bring the whole family on a luxurious vacation they won't soon forget! From the picturesque views of rolling hills to the elegant decor, this home exudes a bright ambiance that everyone will enjoy. Let the family dogs come out back with you each morning as you sip a fresh cup of coffee and gaze out over the treetops. When everyone wakes up, the chef in your group can cook up a classic breakfast in the gourmet kitchen complete with a gas range and stainless steel appliances. Everyone can enjoy talking over meals at the dining table and the little ones can claim the breakfast nook! And after days of hiking or shopping in town, slip on your bathing suits and soak in your private hot tub as the sky changes colors at sundown, and then retire to your bedrooms, each of which features an ensuite bathroom.

What's nearby:
Sitting just six miles from downtown Cle Elum, this home offers seclusion while still being mere minutes from grocery stores, local restaurants, and boutiques! The Teanaway Community Forest is adjacent to this property and offers a wide variety of trails offering wonderful views of the mountains and maybe even some wildlife! During warmer months of the year, taking a swim or trying your luck at fishing in the Yakima River is a great way to spend the day.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
River view
The family dogs are welcome with a small nightly fee
Private gas grill

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Space heater

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

Deck

7 reviews

Daniela D. Jan 2021
This was one of the most beautiful homes I've stayed at. Wonderful floorplan and stunning European-inspired decor. Each party of my group had a bedroom and a bathroom all for themselves and there was plenty of room for everyone in the common spaces. The house is absolutely private, located off a private road up on a hill by Cle Elum. It was serene and offered stunning views of the mountains in the area. Absolute gem.

The hot tub wasn't well cleaned up upon arrival but Vacasa took care of that within a few ours of me calling. We spent every afternoon soaking in and listening to music.

Will absolutely book this place again in the future!
Susana R. Dec 2020
Overall this place was great. spacious for our large family, great kitchen, good midpoint location to a couple of outdoor attractions. Private area but close to town to pick last minute things up. we had two issues: 1. almost every rug in the house had a corner that was lifted up, which caused many of our children and adults to trip and fall. 2. the hot tub was not cleaned nor would it heat up above an 86*F. I was told they would refund me for this inconvenience immediately but I am still waiting for the refund to be processed.
Manager response:
Hi Susana, thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback about the rugs and will review this with the local staff. We are sorry that the hot tub was not repaired in time for your visit. You were refunded for those fees to the card on file. We hope this compensation eased the frustration of the situation. We hope you'll visit again soon.
Jeffery C. Dec 2020
Very big place and sleeps a group of 10 comfortably! The views and hiking are great as well. This place has everything you need for a good weekend! The hot tub however was not cleaned and did not feel comfortable using.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jeffrey! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and all the great views it has to offer. We apologize for the cleanliness of the hot tub, and we encourage guests to reach out to our management team during their stay should any assistance be needed so that we can correct them quickly. We hope to host you again for a more comfortable stay in the future!
Jessica W. Sep 2020
Overall the house is so nice and it's a great space for a large group. I am still giving a 5 star rating even though there were a couple issues we encountered and noticed. First issue was the shower knob in the master bedroom/bathroom just fell off before we could even use the shower. Second issue which is a bigger deal than the first was the half bathroom on the main floor for everyone had an unusable toilet, it didn't work. Third issue was one of the bathrooms on the second floor had wet towels and bath mat upon our arrival, looks like they washed the towels but didn't dry them, very strange. Then only other thing we all noticed was the lack of closet space. We couldn't use the closets because they are full of storage items and no rack with hangers, so if you had anything to hang up, it would not be possible. We did love all the space and plenty of room for 10 people. It really looks like the pictures which is rare at a house rental and sits on a beautiful huge private property.  You really feel like you are away from it all. I would definitely stay here again if those above mentioned issues are resolved before booking this property again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jessica. The shower handle and toilets have been repaired; we apologize we could not do this during your stay since it was not deemed an emergency due to the number of bathrooms in the home. During COVID-19, we are only sending maintenance out on urgent matters to assist in protecting our staff and encourage social distancing. We will be looking into more storage space for our guests. We hope to see you again!
Andrea L. Aug 2020
This was a great location for our family who came from multiple directions to attend a wedding. There were plenty of bathrooms equipped with extra towels and the views were fabulous. The large dining table was great and we had plenty of room to spread out.

We weren’t able to get the TVs to work but that didn’t impact our stay.
Manager response:
Hi, Andrea! Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the TVs and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. The local team has been notified with your concerns to further address. We welcome your feedback and appreciate the opportunity to improve the home for our future guests. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to host you again in the future!
David S D. Jul 2020
It was an excellent time for the whole family to get together and relax and connect.
Mary K. Jun 2020
This home was perfect for our family and our two dogs to get together. It had lots of space to spread out when we felt like it, as well as some cozy gathering spots inside and out. All of the bedrooms were comfortable and well-decorated. We've typically rented a different place every year, but decided that this will be our annual reunion location.