Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Beaver Creek The Charter at Beaver Creek Listing #40310

The Charter 1150 - Beaver Creek, CO

8 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
120 Offerson Road #115a, Beaver Creek, CO 81620

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

1st floor condo w/ full kitchen & shared pool and hot tub - walk to the lifts!

Set on the first floor in a prime location, this condo's relaxed Western decor may inspire you to get up into the mountains sooner! Cook up dinner in the full kitchen and enjoy it at the breakfast bar, dining table, or in front of the wood-burning fireplace. Guests can enjoy access to the Charter's shared hot tub and pool during their stay. Afterward, the swimsuits can go straight into the condo's private washer and dryer.

What's nearby:
Guests can enjoy ski-in/ski-out access to fabulous slopes from this resort. Younger guests can sharpen their skills at Ski and Snowboard School during the day. Pick the right lift (Elkhorn Lift 14 is closest!) and path, and you'll find yourself at delightful retreats like Spruce Saddle and the Candy Cabin. But no matter what the season, the Charter at Beaver Creek has wonderful activities for guests to enjoy. The on-site Spa Anjali Beaver Creek offers specialized mountain spa treatments and pampering. Our chairlifts are open across seasons to service guests who want to hike or relax at the top of the mountain. The trails system connects the Beaver Creek, Arrowhead, and Bachelor Gulch villages to allow our guests the freedom to explore.

Things to know:
Free WiFi and cable
Full kitchen
Elevator in building
Concierge service available
The Charter is available for special events, including weddings. If you would like to host an event during your stay, please contact Vacasa directly for additional information.
Guests can rent the entire condo, the one bedroom configuration, or the one bed hotel style configuration.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Fireplace

Wood-burning fireplace

House rules

Wedding venue

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Walk to lifts

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Pool table : Shared

Pool spa

Outdoor

Patio

Parking & access

Elevator

8 reviews

Disappointed C. Sep 2020
We recently took a trip and stayed at The Charter at Beaver Creek. My husband and I were celebrating our 10 year anniversary. Ten years ago, we were married at The Chapel in Beaver Creek, our reception was at The Charter, we stayed at The Charter for our wedding extended weekend and all of our guests stayed at The Charter as well. So when we decided to come back to The Charter to celebrate our ten year anniversary we were so excited, unfortunately there were not any incentives or amenities provided to us from any of the staff or anyone involved with our stay there for our 10 year anniversary, so we were somewhat disappointed. We even invited family members to come and they rented another condo. Our condo was absolutely lovely and in a perfect location for walking around the area. Until the last night, someone tried to come into our door of our condo. My husband called the front desk to let them know, and they said I guess the owners of the condo next door just showed up. We just didn't understand why didn't they know where their own condo was - there are even names of the condo owners beside the doors. Not long after that, then someone must have came to stay at the condo directly above us, because starting at 11pm we heard them walking around constantly and we were trying to rest and enjoy our last night of our stay, before our long drive home the next morning. We thought the person would eventually go to sleep considering it was 11pm, so we didn't call in any complaints. Unfortunately they did not stop making loud noises (walking around and sounded like jumping sometimes) until 1:45am. Every time they walked it shook our entire condo, it even woke our kids. We got very little sleep and had a very long drive home the next day; just very unfortunate this had to happen on our last night, otherwise the trip would have been almost perfect. Our stay was still lovely despite some hiccups with the system, in which we strongly consider next time we decide to take our family to Beaver Creek to celebrate a milestone anniversary.
Manager response:
Kyndol, congratulations on your ten-year anniversary! We are so glad you brought your family back to celebrate and that you all enjoyed The Charter 1150! We are so sorry you were disturbed by the guests above the last night. These are things beyond our control but we do appreciate you letting us know. We also apologize for the lack of service with getting more wash clothes but normally we do ask guests to use the washer and dryer in the home during the stay. We hope you will return again soon as we look forward to hosting you again! Thank you!
Carol M. Aug 2020
Our trip was perfect. Condo was great location & very nicely decorated with everything we needed. Ceiling fans kept it cool in evenings. Only request was for a few better knives-the one’s there were in poor condition & almost chopped my finger off a few times.
Keith L. Feb 2020
last night of our stay, as theofficial part of the holiday weekend got started, it got noisy. being on the 1st floor, heard neighbors on side and above....
Mitchell V. Jan 2020
It's a beautiful property... and the unit was amazing but it was a bit challenging navigating. Signage wasn't that great. Ski in and Ski out needs signage designating the Charter.
Briana O. Dec 2019
The unit we beautiful, the location was perfect, and the staff and amenities unparalleled.
Deborah R. Mar 2019
Clean, updated, close to village.
Christopher M. Mar 2019
Vacation was excellent aside from an unpleasant experience I had with the night manager Mark @ the Charter. Ryan MacLachlan with The Charter followed up and help to resolve the situation.
Michele A. Jan 2019
Appartment was excellent, great update and decor. Loved the fireplace with firewood provided