Virtual Tour
USA Alabama Gulf Shores Fort Morgan Listing #41077

Lani Kai #231 - Gulf Shores, AL

6 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 2 Futon 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
729 West Beach Blvd, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible, no-fee options for trip changes and cancellations.

You can reschedule your trip, cancel it and receive 100% credit for a future stay, or cancel it for a refund (minus the booking fee) at least 30 days before check-in.

Note: If your trip starts after August 31, you have these options as long as you change or cancel your trip at least 30 days before check-in.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Most Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Beachy retreat in a great location w/ shared pools & covered deck!

Find yourself on a dreamy vacation to the sun and sand here in Gulf Shores and make the most of your time away with this perfect location! Boasting a bright and spacious interior, the whole family can call this coastal condo home. As days heat up, everyone can throw on a swimsuit and make their way to the warm sand and crashing waves mere steps away. Plus, when it is time to cool off, there are two shared pools that are ideal for taking a dip after a long day of tanning! With so much fun being had, appetites will need to be curbed, and the chef of the group can hop into the full kitchen to create memorable meals with ease. Not to mention, the covered balcony offers a great space to relax each evening with a favorite cocktail as the sun goes down.

What's nearby:
Centrally located in the heart of Gulf Shores, there will be no delay in checking out all of the amazing attractions nearby. Though it will be hard to pull yourself away from the beach, Highway 59 is a hub for all of the best restaurants and local boutiques of the area! If you brought the little ones along, Waterville USA/Escape House is just over a mile away offering a full day of fun on waterslides and lazy rivers. If there are any fishing enthusiasts in the group, they will be glad to know that Gulf State Park Pier is less than three miles from home base. Don't hesitate to rent a bike and cruise along the coast, as you will surely find some of your own favorite hangouts nearby!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Snowbird-friendly
Two shared pools
Beach access

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Children

Children's games

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Gulf view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD library

DVD player

VHS library

Wireless router

VCR

Nearby activities & attractions

Board games

Playground

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Children's pool

Outdoor

Balcony

Deck

Shared Charcoal Grill

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

6 reviews

Jarred C. Aug 2020
Very clean and spacious condo. The only issue we had was a broken toilet seat in the master bedroom and I hope they end up fixing it before the next guest. It's on the beach side, so very easy access to the beach, but you just have to cross the street to get to the pools. Overall, great place for the price!
Manager response:
Hi, Jarred! We appreciate your feedback and apologize we missed noticing the broken toilet seat. It has been replaced. Thank you for staying with us!
Timothy I. Jul 2020
This was our second time within the year to visit Gulf Shores. We decided to stay closer to town and we weren't disappointed. Our condo was very roomy and the beds were very comfortable. The beach was just out our back door, which by the way was amazing. We would definitely book again.
There were some minor issues but nothing that would hamper our vacation (i.e. microwave door handle was broke, no bathtub stopper in the one bathroom). The only thing that we did not like is that the water valve for the condo was located outside by the other outside water faucet and was constantly being shut off leaving us without water.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Timothy. We are glad you enjoyed this condo and we appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests, and we hope to host you again in the near future!
Rainbow H. Jun 2020
This home was right across from the beautiful white beach! The patio was a huge hit for our family. Easy access to the pools and plenty of space. We would certainly rebook this home!
Steven L. Jun 2020
Great place to stay for a family of 6 or less!
Carolyn L. Jun 2020
Cute private condo stocked with everything we needed. A quick trip to the grocery store and we were good for the week. Strolling the beach in the morning with a cup of coffee was so enjoyable. We’d set up our chairs in the morning and hang out all day enjoying the sun, waves and breeze.