Virtual Tour
USA Florida Navarre Beach Gulf Island Listing #41255

Gulf Island 421 - Navarre Beach, FL

4 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options:

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Stunning condo w/ shared pool, private balcony & beach access!

Slip into vacation mode and kick back at this beachy retreat sitting in a perfect location to get out on the sand and watch the tide ebb and flow. With a bright interior and coastal decor throughout, each guest will be able to find their own piece of paradise. Though guests will immediately make their way to the beach, escaping the heat with a dip in the shared pool is always a good idea. Plus, that perfect amount of sun-kissed skin can be achieved poolside on a lounge chair. Back at home base, visitors can enjoy some downtime spent indoors with a flatscreen TV and free WiFi to stay connected with your favorite shows. When everyone gathers after a day full of excitement, the full kitchen will be just the place to whip up a fresh recipe on stone countertops and stainless steel appliances. To top it all off, bring a favorite cocktail out to the private balcony and feel the evening breeze on your skin as the sky changes colors at dusk.

What's nearby:
Perched just across the Santa Rosa Sound from Navarre proper, this island condo will be just the place to get away from it all and let your mind slip into relaxation mode on sugar-white sand. Navarre Beach is a short walk from your front door, so the beachgoers of the group will be in paradise knowing they can meander over to warm sand and crashing waves at any time of day. Plus, if you want to try your luck at catching a big one, Navarre Beach Fishing Pier is right down the street offering a great place to catch the sunrise and listen to the waves with your line in the water. When everyone works up an appetite from building sandcastles or SUP boarding on the water, Broussard's of Navarre Beach and Juana's Pagodas are both local restaurants offering fresh and tasty dishes.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Shared pool
Beach access
Snowbird-friendly

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

4 reviews

Misty W. Aug 2020
The bath towels were the best we’ve ever had in a vacation condo!!
April T. Jul 2020
Best little place on the island. Views everywhere
Cassidy T. Jun 2020
I absolutely loved our stay! The condo was clean and had a great view. Vacasa was great and answered any questions we had. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend!
Casey C. Jun 2020
First we were moved to this unit 3 days before our trip bc the previous condo we planned to rent was sold. So I understand that... no problem. Then they have the same policy as everyone. No early check in and very early check out... bc of COVID-19... so I get that as well. But when we get there at 4:00 pm to check in, the cleaning ladies were RIGHT behind us. They said the owners had not left yet, therefore they had not been in the unit to clean it yet!! WHAT??!!! They were very kind and did a great job. But we had to leave and not return for a couple of hours. However, we still were unable to check in on the app so we didn’t even have the condo door code. Thank goodness for the cleaning ladies being there to give us a code. What owners do not respect the fact that people are coming in to their condo and EXPECT to check in at 4:00???!!!
We were refunded for one night, but I can tell you the headache was just not worth it. I stayed on the phone with Vacassa more than I stayed at the beach. I would much prefer to have an easy check in check out process and pay more money than to deal with this headache!
DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME!!! If the owners are there- they WILL NOT leave until they get ready! They will not care that the cleaners need to get in there before your arrival!!
You will be much less stressed NOT staying at this unit!!!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry to hear of the disappointing experience you had upon check-in. We sincerely apologize that the home was not clean and ready for your arrival, and we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. I have forwarded this feedback to the local housekeeping staff and the local manager so they can work to ensure this does not happen to future guests. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable stay, and we hope to host you again for a more enjoyable trip!