Virtual Tour
USA Oregon The Northern Oregon Coast Rockaway Beach Listing #419

Renegade's Paradise - Rockaway Beach, OR

112 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 10 1 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Futon, 2 Sofa Bed 3 Bedrooms  Plus Loft 2 Bathrooms Dog Friendly 
26642 Kittiwake Drive, Rockaway Beach, OR 97136

Dog-friendly beach house on nature preserve! Includes private hot tub, game room

This house in Rockaway Beach's desirable Nedonna Beach area is a stunner! Offering a firepit, private hot tub, game room with a pool table and air hockey, satellite TV with more than 120 channels, and a spacious layout, this dog-friendly vacation home is a brilliant place to make memories.

What's nearby:
Located a third of a mile from the beautiful and rarely crowded Nedonna Beach, and just north of downtown Rockaway, you'll be a short drive from all the restaurants and shopping in town. The house backs to a preserved pond and creek area that often attracts local wildlife and seabirds. Lake Lytle, stocked for fishing, is just down the highway. Outdoor enthusiasts will also appreciate the close proximity to fishing and crabbing outfitters for charters and guided expeditions.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Dogs welcome for a small nightly fee
Bicycles provided for use (four adult-size, one youth-size, two child-size)

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Adult Bikes

Board Games

Child Bikes

Child Games

Ping Pong

Pool Table : Private

Features

Fireplace

Washer Dryer : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Century Link

Cable : Dish Network

DVD Library

DVD Player

Stereo

TV

VCR

VHS Library

Wireless Router

Outdoor

Hot Tub : Private

Gas Grill : Private

Deck

Outdoor Fire

Patio

112 Reviews

Matthew P. Aug 2018
Nice rental for a large group. Has everything you need; hot tub, grill, games, and plenty of space. Booked it through Vacasa and they were very accommodating when it came to modifying my reservation.
Pascha N. Aug 2018
All kids who used the hot tub came down with a rash because of unclean water.
Manager Response:
We are very sorry to hear about this situation. The hot tub is cleaned out after each stay, so we are unsure of how this could have happened and wish the guest had contacted us about the problem.
Emily O. Jun 2018
Jamie B. Jun 2018
We had an amazing time with our friends! Loved how close it was to the beach, and we had a good time playing pool, air hockey and sitting around the fire. House was clean and had mostly everything you need (wished it would have had tinfoil or plastic wrap in the kitchen but not a big deal). Had bikes and a wagon in the garage with kids beach toys as well. I would book this house again!
Nels M. Jun 2018
I had ana amazing time!! Thankyou so much for allowing me and my friends to rent this place. This was the best cabin we have ever stayed at. We found a few minor things wrong with the cabin before we got there and we wrote it down on paper and left it there. But we assume that you knew about some of the little things. Over all we would love to come back and make it an annual thing every year. We dont want to stay anywhere else!! We cleaned up the house as much as we could do so the cleaning crew wouldn't have to do very much. Thankyou so much for letting me stay there for my 30th birthday. It meant a lot to me. Thanks for everything.
Helen D. May 2018
The home itself was lovely, and we enjoyed it a lot. I will say however, it is a one car garage with a ping pong table taking up the space and a one car parking space out front.
Lauren B. May 2018
This place was great. Very comfortable. Large enough for our family and busy kids running around! It had everything we could have ever needed and way, way more!!! The only feedback I would leave would be to have someone run through a quick cleaning right before a stay if it has been a but since someone has stayed to clear the cobwebs and such. Otherwise, would HIGHLY recommend this place and the renter to others!
Sumana V. Mar 2018
We really loved our stay here for our Daughter's Birthday. It was fun filled four days with loads of activities , Pool table, Air Hockey and so many. Loved walking to the beach. House was very comfortable and cozy. We will definitely stay here again.
Thank you
Nathaniel F. Mar 2018
My family and I had a very nice stay at this house! It has a great layout and plenty of activities and amenities to occupy your time. It was clean and the furniture and house were not worn down. I would definitely book this house again! Rockaway is such a peaceful, beautiful beach.
Alyce D. Oct 2017
This rental was conveniently located and comfortable. We enjoyed the ability to walk to the beach. The hot tub under the stars and games upstairs were great additions.
Sasha C. Oct 2017
This spacious home is located on a nice quite street with an empty lot on either side and green space to the back. Lots of natural light. The kitchen had lots of space and amenities, although could use some updates in cookware and eatery. Beds were ok, much softer than my taste though and pillows flat, I unfortunately forgot my own personal pillow. Fun things to do like hot tub, ping pong, air hockey, pool table, games, books, sand toys. It was a quick straight walk to beach maybe 5-10 minutes or just seconds drive to the lot at the south Nehalem bay jetti. Loved having a washer and dryer and dishwasher. Most of all we loved that it was dog friendly, even had a big water bowl waiting for us when we arrived.
Samantha L. Sep 2017
Great cozy home with almost everything we needed. Close to beach. Limited parking and patio space.
Lisa H. Aug 2017
Overall the house was nicely decorated, and had a nice outdoor deck with hot tub. The major problem is Vacasa. The lack of cleaning and maintenance. I read reviews before booking our trip and thought it would be a great place to stay. It appears that Vacasa says one thing and does the opposite. The non-stick pots and pans were so damaged we couldn't use them. The kitchen floors needed to be mopped. Window sills and screens had so much dirt built up it was gross to have them open. If they cleaned the place up, it would have been a great place to stay.
Manager Response:
The property manager has a new set of ceramic pots and pans for the home. She is also assigning a permanent housekeeper with an in-depth checklist to the home so there is consistency in cleaning and less oversight of maintenance issues. The owner will also be updating the hot tub cover and towels in the near future. Thanks!
Mary R. Jul 2017
We had a great time at this beach home. It's close enough to walk to the beach, especially with the provided wagon. The floor plan lends itself well to mixed groups- we had five adults, four children, and one teenager. Kids could play upstairs while the adults did their thing. The hot tub and outdoor eating area were a big hit with everyone. We had a great campfire one night, and cooked in the kitchen daily. All necessary kitchen tools were on hand. Quick drive to town, close to Tillamook and Cannon Beach. Fell in love with the neighborhood.
Hania B. Jun 2017
We enjoyed staying in the house: it's comfortable and nicely situated; we had lots of fun playing pool. However, the overall cleanliness of the house was not on the level we are used to - the cups and plates needed extra cleaning, the pots are so scratched they are unusable, the bunk bed's ladder was attached only on one side and therefore not safe for a child, the mixer was not working. Whoever is taking care of the house is apparently not doing the job!
Manager Response:
We are sorry to see there were some irritations during this visit. The bunk bed ladder has been repaired, new pots and pans have been ordered, and housekeeping has been provided with a more specific checklist. Thank you!
Enrique F. Jun 2017
Plenty to do at the house let alone being that close to the beach.
Jennifer N. May 2017
Super fun house in a great quiet neighborhood. Short walk to the beach.
Marty L. Apr 2017
I brought my teenage boys and several of their friends here for a few days of spring break. There was plenty of room and the boys made them selves very comfortable in the pool room upstairs while the 'grown ups' got some peace downstairs.
Michelle G. Feb 2017
Quiet, clean, and fun
Carlos D. Jan 2017
The house was spacious and comfortable. We loved the Rockaway beach walks.
Pamela S. Nov 2016
We could not use the hot tub until the day of our departure. Disappointment!
Manager Response:
We apologize that it took so long for the refilled hot tub to warm up. This guest was refunded for the inconvenience.
Maureen B. Sep 2016
We stayed at Renegade's Paradise after running Hood to Coast (Go Tacos!) Plenty of space for our team, and we LOVED the hot tub, a lifesaver after two days of running and trying to sleep in cramped vans! Will definitely stay here again. Thanks!
Dea G. Sep 2016
this house is in a good location and hasa nice private deck and hot tub - also some extras like some older bikes and a wagon to pull kids the 10 min walk to the beach were nice.

But the house needs some attention, Spider webs and obvious touch up paint areas abound, fold out couches are worn out making this a max of 8 people place not 12 - we had people sleeping on the floor rather then the fold outs. Pots and pans very cheap and the BBQ was awful - these things left us feeling that we had very much over paid.
Manager Response:
We apologize for the disappointments this guest experience while staying in this home. Housekeeping will make sure the home is properly dusted, the Property Manager has requested new pots and pans, and the owner has been advised of the condition of the couches.
Chris L. Aug 2016
It's a great house in a good location, but it needs to be better managed.
Anne S. Jun 2016
Some safety concerns with the balcony railing, but nice house, okay location. Clean; kitchen had spices & herbs and a few other basics. Not enough bathrooms for that many people. Would best accommodate maybe 6 or 7 people.
Manager Response:
The Property Manager has inspected the balcony railing and has found it to be in good condition, but we will keep an eye on it in the future to ensure our guests' safety.
Emily D. May 2016
My family had a great time staying here! The house had lots of activities and space to hang out in!
Rhonda P. Mar 2016
We rented this property for a few days this Spring Break with family and friends (9). The house is nicely located in a quiet neighborhood, with a short walk to the beach.
We enjoyed all the great amenities the house offered. The air hockey, pool and ping pong tables kept the kids entertained most of the time. The hot tub was a nice distraction from the rain.
The kitchen has everything you would need. The pantry was stocked with all the spices you can imagine, which was a nice surprise.
I just wish the weather cooperated better so we could have used more of the outdoor space.
If you are into Geocaching, I discovered several nearby... fun to discover!
Samantha S. Mar 2016
A+
Daniel H. Mar 2016
It was a very nice and I would definitely stay again
Altessia E. Feb 2016
I came here with a group of ten. My friends and I were really impressed by the amount of space, the amenities (including an air hockey table, pool table, and - the most important - a hot tub!). We got to explore Seaside and Rockaway Beach for a little bit, but I think we would have been perfectly content even if we didn't leave the house. I also heard my friends raving about how well stocked the kitchen was. We left super impressed - highly recommend!
Sara B. Feb 2016
We just returned from a really great stay at this house. There were games, puzzles, movies and books galore, not to mention the pool table and air hockey- much appreciated by our six your old. The kitchen was large and well-stocked, the linens were fresh, the beds were comfortable, the hot tub worked perfectly... and the beach was only a short walk away. We were not disappointed by any aspect of this house!
Chandra F. Nov 2015
Honestly I loved the house, it had a lot of great qualities about it, which is why I chose it in the first place. It was nicer than I had originally expected. Air hockey, pool table, hot tub: all hits! It was great that we got to do a late check-out as well as we didn't want to rush out in the morning. A few things that were not so good: customer service. We called to figure out how to turn on the fire place and how to turn the light on in the living room (trust me we tried everything we could think of) and the light in the main bedroom downstairs never turned on( we couldn't find a switch for it, there was a switch for the light in the closet but we had to use the lamps in the bedroom instead of the main light because we never found the switch) we never received a call back. They also made it very clear that everyone in the house had to be at least 21 years of age unless they had a parent or guardian, and told me that they would send someone to the house to check our ID's. I am 27 years old and am paying almost $600 for two nights, I think they should maybe trust that I am not going to rent this place to bring under aged children to drink. Turns out they were using it as a scare tactic maybe because no one showed up. I guess after you pay them they don't care as much anymore to answer, or call back. Also, the housekeeping wasn't that great. It looked clean enough when we came in but we had to move a couch to try and find something that may have made its way under the couch and there were pieces of popcorn and other crumbs, and some toys underneath the couch. And then when I needed a new roll of toilet paper, one of the rolls kept underneath the bathroom sink had mold or some kind to mildew on it. We made a thanksgiving type dinner while we were there and had everything we needed in the kitchen. The weather sucked and we still made it out to the hot tub, it would be nice if it were covered in some way so that when it's raining (most of the year) you can still relax in the jacuzzi, however I understand that that is a tall order. Even though I was unhappy with a few things we still had a great weekend and had a lot of fun.
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share a review with us. We regret to see that you were displeased with our customer service and want to apologize that we somehow missed your call regarding the light and fireplace. We are glad to see that you still loved the house and had a great time!
Steve L. Aug 2015
Our family will have forever wonderful memories of our stay here! The house was clean and perfect for our two families with 4 adults and 6 kids. The air hockey table, ping pong table, pool table, and hot tub provided hours of entertainment while at the house. My teenage even read one of the books provided there! The beach was down the road and was great for beach combing and exploring. We are already planning our trip there again in the future!
Scott G. May 2015
Gotta throw out a thanks to Bob who's with vacasa, out of the florida keys, somewhere very cool I'm sure. He took my call when I inquired about extending my stay. Was extremely helpful during a sad family event........... Thank U Bob!
Debbie E. Apr 2015
I would definitely stay here again. The hot tub was perfect and the green space behind the house gave us the perfect amount of privacy. The realized the coffee maker was broken the morning after we arrived, I called Vacasa and they had a new replacement there within a few hours.
Whitney D. Apr 2015
Great place to stay! Beach is nearby and amazing.
Sara E. Mar 2015
House was smaller than pictured. 6 adults max. Few issues but nothing major. Very clean. Nicely located and quite.
Christopher R. Feb 2015
The house was comfortable, and the kitchen had everything we needed. There were plenty of games, lots of beach toys, the hot tub was hot (and overlooked a small creek behind the property!). Just a few minutes to walk to the beach. Loved the fact that there was a pool table as well!
Jeremy S. Jan 2015
We had a group of 10 adults stay in the house. There was ample space for us all to sleep. The beds were not very comfortable but who really goes on a vacation to spend a lot of time in bed? The beach was the best beach I've been to in Oregon. Lots of driftwood and great beachcombing. Our group found numerous intact sand dollars on our Sunday stroll. Try your best to get everything you need from the grocery before heading to Rockaway. The grocery there was sad. The town was cute though. If you do go into Tillamook I highly recommend Workman's Irish Pub for food. They had great food when we went there for lunch after grocery shopping for the weekend on the way to the house. Far better than most pubs I've been to. The staff I talked to with VACASA were incredibly helpful. The hot tub was great!
. Nov 2014
Comfortable and cozy! I love the seating area in the family room - fabulous fireplace, wifi etc. Perfect for reading a book, catching up on work or chatting with friends and family. I love this house and can't wait to return!
. Nov 2014
I had an amazing time at this home with some friends. The hot tub was amazing, and when it was to cold to go outside, there was plenty inside to keep us busy with the pool table, air hockey and other games. The home had a very personal touch and had anything and everything you could possibly think to need in the kitchen. In addition, there was a closet with coats to use if you forgot yours and wanted to go out on a windy/rainy day. The owners have done a great job here of thinking of everything. I will totally be back!
Roxanne H. Oct 2014
We had a great family weekend. Everything we needed was there. We couldn't find the puck to the hockey game....and we had to look hard to find the hot tub chemicals in order to follow the housing directions (but we finally did). Clean, plenty of room, we enjoyed ourselves.
Leanne R. Oct 2014
Not on the beach but very very close. Hot tub is well worth it and plenty of gathering space for friends. Easy to find and very clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed. Extra plus was our four legged friend was able to come as well!
Tara S. Sep 2014
Who knew Rockaway was such a treasure? Before this week we had only driven through Rockaway on our way to stay at the more popular Lincoln City or Seaside etc... We were nervous that the beaches and town would not compare but we were pleasantly surprised. I would dare to say I like the beach better in Rockaway than Seaside. We saw sea lions, countless full sand dollars and beautiful rocks and shells on our many beach walks. During the weekdays the beach was almost empty. Now we know what we have been missing was a very quaint town with incredible beaches and people and a wonderful house called Renegade’s Paradise that was comfortable, inviting and helped us make memories that will last for a lifetime!

All 4 kids were able to make "camp" upstairs in the loft and each had a place and space to sprawl out and make their own! Loved all the books and games in the house for kids.

The adults took the two bedrooms downstairs and everyone enjoyed themselves thoroughly. If you like a very firm bed then you will sleep well in the downstairs beds. If not, bring a blow up mattress for more comfortable nights.

Hot tub looked small in the pictures but we were pleasantly surprised that 4 adults fits very well.

Walk to the beach only took about 5 minutes and is paved the whole way.

The house was well priced for what you get. Don't let the pictures fool you in to thinking it's too small. Because of the big open loft the house lives very roomy and comfortable and even though kids are upstairs you can still hear and see them so you still have the together family feeling of a one level.
The house was comfortable and inviting and we felt this house was a seaside gem we would most certainly return to.
Chelsea S. Sep 2014
House was perfect for our group over labor day weekend. Nice layout with a good size kitchen. Garage had lots of toy/bikes for kids, which was great. I will say it's more like a half mile walk to the beach rather than a few blocks. Also, watch out for thorns...there were patches of them outside of the house and they were tracked in and stepped on by bare feet.
Celeste D. Aug 2014
The beach was 5 blocks away, about a 10 min walk, it was advertised as oceanfront. Otherwise the facilities were in good repair and we had fun at Rockaway.
Deborah H. Aug 2014
This home is beautiful and on a nicely quiet street. Only got heavily loaded with people and vehicles on the weekend. There is plenty of room for 12 and the kitchen is great. Lots of room and lots of amenities that other guests have left to use. We love renting here.
John H. Aug 2014
If you want a place to get away and enjoy the smell of salt air and amazing ocean beach area with a nice little town then this is a place for you.
Everything ya need for amenities and entertainment . just bring a cooler for your beach fire
David M. Aug 2014
kind of expensive.
Kathleen D. Aug 2014
House is as described. Kitchen is well appointed. Walk to beach is easy. Quiet neighborhood. In an area of low lying water so mosquitoes were around, bring bug spray in summer. Nice area upstairs in loft for kids to play while you keep an ear out for them. Hot tub access right off dining room. Was enjoyed by our teens. Plenty to do!
Heather L. Jul 2014
My family really enjoyed this home. Its a short 10 min. walk to beach. We either rode bikes or walked. It's a nice clean beach. Had a lot of fun having a campfire one night on the beach. The house was very clean. Lots of space for kids. My kids loved the pool table and air hockey table. We did run out of a few amenities, (Toilet Paper, garbage bags and washing machine soap.) We called the rental company and they brought some over that day. All in all it was a nice place to stay. We had 6 adults and 6 children. Lots of room.
Sandra T. Dec 2013
my family of 11 had a wonderful time at your vacation home. It was in a wonderful quiet neighbor hood which we loved and a short walk to the beach. The hot tub added a nice enjoyment after the long walks on the beach. Everything was very clean and ready to use. Loved all the games and the the kids especially loved the pool table.
Marie H. Dec 2013
We had a weekend surpise get together for my husband. It's far away for those who want to do some weekend window shopping and difficult to find a coffee shop close by that's open in the winter. However, it's a cozy house, close to the beach and great for hanging around to play games and enjoy the hot tub. Very reasonably priced. I would definitely come back!
Sarah P. Dec 2013
Nedona Beach is a quiet location in a newer neighborhood. A few blocks walk to the beach or a nice parking lot if you choose to drive a short distance. The beach was not crowded ,beautiful driftwood and close to the jetty. The Renagade house is well stocked with towels,bedding and cooking supplies. Queen in down stairs master, double/single bunkbeds in downstairs bedroom, double in upstairs bedroom. Loft has sofa pull out bed and a futon bed. Down stairs living room has pull out sofa bed. Master bath has tub/shower combo and main bath has shower only although good size. The house was decoreated in a tasteful beach theme. Hot tub was clean and worked well.The gas fireplace is very tempramental. Nice location for crabbing and shopping for antiques. The Tillamook Cheese factory is always a hit with kids and adults alike. We addressed the cleaning service with Vacasa Rentals and shall assume the issues have been remedied. Over all we are pleased with Vacasa rentals and are in Love with Nedona Beach!!!
Manager Response:
Myrna R. Sep 2013
We had such a wonderful extended Labor Day weekend at this lovely paradise home. Although the house looks small from the front it is very big once you are inside. We all loved the giant windows and the open airy feeling the design of the house presented. Even though we had eleven people, we never felt crowed. The barbeque grill and table on the outside deck was perfect for making hamburgers, and eating surrounded by fresh ocean air. The hot tube was really enjoyed after long walks on the beach and the bikes in the garage brought much happiness to the bike riders of our group. The bikes made exploring Rockaway a joy! The pool table upstairs even brought about a friendly family competition. The Bedrooms were perfect and the kitchen really spacious to cook in. My daughter and her husband loved the loft bedroom as they said it was so dark and quiet up there. Thank you again for the opportunity to stay at such a lovely place. The walk to the beach from the house is a few blocks, but never felt very long when walking it, for the ocean and the beach in Nedonna are amazing. Everyone in our group said they would like to come back. My sister was thrilled at all the shows on cable and my daughters loved watching the older movie, "Sleepless in Seattle" that was found in the fine collection of movies the house sported. I even did some scrap-booking! The house is family friendly and has fun riding toys for the kids too; although my kids were way to big for them. Everyone is very friendly and kind in this area of Rockaway. This is a very wonderful place to stay!
Jane M. Aug 2013
We absolutely loved Renegades Paradise in Rockaway Beach, Oregon! Six adults + six kids = six days of pleasure & fun! A great house filled with everything you could possibly need for a wonderful time! All you need to add is your clothing, toiletries, & food . . . Everything else is there! Bring on the memories!
Alysha M. Mar 2013
Very well appointed and comfortable. Just bring your toothbrush, everything else you need is here. Lovely house and a quiet location.
Alex R. Feb 2013
There was not a thing we needed at this house. It had everything.
We love this house and will definitely stay here again and Vacasa is the best rental company I have ever encountered!
Julia h. Feb 2013
We loved the time that we were able to spend here. There was a large group of us and we were so glad that everything was provided. The kitchen was stocked and we didn't need to bring anything extra. It was a delight!!
Susan R. Jan 2013
We just loved everything about the property!! The amenties were perfect for us. The hot tub under the stars was so pleasant. Everything we neded to cook was provided. Having the pool table proved to be a lot of fun!! Thank you so much for offering this property!! We highly recommend this rental.
Manager Response:
It's so wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you had fun. We hope to see you soon!
Greg K. Dec 2012
We just got back a few days ago from Renegades and really enjoyed it. The weather was a bit nasty but we expected that and brought plenty of stuff for the kids. One thing I will say is if you think you have forgotten anything I guarantee you it will be in the unit. I CANNOT believe all of the things that are provided at the house. We had pretty much brought everything but if we hadn't we would have had it. The house was great...the upstairs area was great for the kids to get away from the adults but still be within ear shot. The hot tub was awesome and we enjoyed that as well. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat to anyone wanting to get away from the hustle and bustle, as it is quiet and just what we were looking for.
Manager Response:
I am so glad to hear that you have enjoyed Renegade's Paradise. We hope to have you as our guest again.
David T. Oct 2012
It was a great location and I had a great thirtieth birthday. The hot tub was the best part. Highly recommended.
Kimberly G. Oct 2012
we loved having a beautiful quiet place to go. The house had everything we could ever imagine needing or wanting. The amount of space was perfect for all to have privacy, and great space to all be together.
Deneen H. Sep 2012
This property was very clean, well maintained, a pleasure to stay at. The staff at Vacasa Rentals were very attentive to the empty propane bottle for the bbq that we encountered. They sent someone over with a replacement bottle so that we could cook dinner. We really appreciated the immediate action, fantastic customer service !!!
Sarah K. Sep 2012
As someone who places a lot of value on customer reviews, I went outside my comfort zone and reserved this house prior to it having any posted. That said, my overall experience at Renegade's Paradise was fantastic. I gathered a small group of friends and family to celebrate my 30th with a weekend of relaxation, good food and laughter.

The house came very well stocked, including several of those random items you're not sure whether or not to pack: Plenty of bedding, towels & pillows; hot dog/smores sticks; waffle maker; blender; coffee grinder; pots/pans/etc; many board games; hair dryers in each bathroom; laundry detergent; a few extra folding chairs; step stool (which makes it much easier and less awkward to get in and out of the hot tub); a few children's toys and outdoor wagons;
*The only absent kitchen utensil that would have come in handy a few times was a rubber spatula.

The 1/3 mile walk to the sand is flat and easy. Although I'll admit it feels a bit longer on the walk back to the house after playing in the ocean, it's truly not a bad walk at all.

The hot tub, which in the photos looks to seat at most three people, actually seated six adults, with enough room to squeeze in 1-2 more. This was a very nice surprise!

The kitchen table had two slightly broken chairs upon our arrival, but the folding chairs were a quick replacement.

Everyone was quite pleased with the condition of the house and everything that was provided. I would highly recommend this rental!
Lisa S. Aug 2012
I believed that the property was closer to the beach. The house was clean and comfortable but the location was less than ideal so I'm not certain if I would stay in this house again.
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review! The house is 1/3 of a mile from the beach so it is not right on the beach but it is a short flat walk that generally takes around 5 minutes. We appreciate your feedback and we have added this description to help clarify the distance for future guests.
Kelli W. Jul 2012
Wow! What a great place! We absolutely loved the property! The hot tub was the best! Especially after a cold walk on the beach! Location was nice too! 5-10 minute walk to the beach. We really liked the brightness and the newness of the home. Fun for the whole family!
Jessica s. Jul 2012
You may want to check the spelling on the second question. Everything else was just wonderful!
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review! We will certainly correct that typo, thanks!