Virtual Tour
USA Colorado Keystone Silvermill Lodge Listing #4191

Silvermill Lodge 8202 - Keystone, CO

30 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom No Pets 
140 Ida Belle Dr #8202 , Keystone, CO 80435

Walk to slopes from cozy condo w/pool, hot tub, & fitness!

Walk to the slopes from the comfort of this Keystone vacation rental with access to a pool, multiple hot tubs, and a fitness center.

Located in the base village of Keystone Resort, this condo is within walking distance of the River Run Gondola for days spent on the slopes, as well as a handful of rental shops, cafes, and the Kickapoo Tavern.

Park your car in the secure underground parking and ride the elevator up to your unit on the third floor. This quiet condo faces out onto the main pedestrian walkway for great people watching.

Modern furnishings meets Native American-inspired decor, and the Southwestern palette creates a bright, spunky feel. Cozy and quaint, this home away from home is just the right size for a small family or a couple or two on vacation together.

Let the gas fireplace warm your chilly toes while you flip through cable channels on the flatscreen TV, surf WiFi for the latest snow reports, or read a new novel.

The kitchen is decked out in blonde woods and white appliances. Though compact in size, this full kitchen packs a serious culinary punch with some great gadgets. There's no need to spend extra money at the coffee shop when you have your own espresso machine and coffee grinder! Mix up a protein shake or a smoothie in the blender, and put a chicken or a stew in the slow cooker.

This one-bedroom, one-bathroom condo can sleep four people maximum with a queen bed in the bedroom and a sleeper sofa in the living room. Given the quaint quarters of this home, this rental is best suited for a group of close family members or a single couple.

The complex also offers shared laundry services and a fitness room to keep up the workout regime. Take a walk to the Dakota Lodge next door for a dip in their pool, or soak in one of the three complex hot tubs. When the weather keeps you inside, go to the lobby for a few rounds of pool at the pool table. If it's a nice day, enjoy a sit on your private balcony.

Keystone Resort offers guests a dizzying number of options to keep their vacation thrilling every day. If your trip is one of romance, consider a day spent at the spa or ice skating, with a scenic sleigh ride and provided dinner afterwards. You could enjoy a romantic night-skiing session with that special someone for an extra magical experience.

If fun and games with the family is more your thing, there are plenty of kid-friendly options. Take a few runs down the tubing hill (make sure to dress up for 80's Tubing Night!), or take the kids to Kidtopia where they can play in the Ultimate Snow Fort, do arts and crafts, and meet the avalanche rescue dogs.

Summer guests are just as likely to find something fun and interesting. Fish the Snake River or stand-up paddleboard near Lakeside Village. Mountain bike the slopes, or put your kids in a mountain biking class while you indulge in a yoga class. Book a horseback ride or tee time at The Ranch Course.

For an active getaway with your loved ones, check out this amazing Summit County vacation rental.

Read more Read less 



Ski In/Out

Gym/Fitness Room

Pool Table : Shared


Heated Pool


Gas Fireplace

Washer Dryer : Shared


Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared







Internet : Comcast


Netflix Streaming


Wireless Router




Hot Tub : Shared

Gas Grill : Shared


Outdoor Fire


Walk to Lifts

30 Reviews

Pamela M. Aug 2018
We thought this condo was so comfortable and convenient for everything we wanted to do at Keystone. The gondola for the wedding we attended was just a walk away. Shops and restaurants are right around the corner. You really don't have to drive anywhere, since all of the amenities are right nearby.
Robert N. Aug 2018
It was clean, comfortable and is a better-than-hotel accommodation. One drawback (and this is minor), no AC. It was in the mid-90's when I was there so that was tough. They had a lot of fans and that helped. It's the mountains, so that is not normally a problem. Would not hesitate to stay again.
Kimberly L. Jul 2018
The beds were very comfortable. It was clean and had everything we needed for our quick trip to Keystone.
Jeannie M. Apr 2018
I was lucky to find this rental and was affordable. It was perfect for us. It was a tight squeeze for 3, but it worked. Bathroom was spacious and had great lighting. We are hoping to come back next year and rent again.
Douglas F. Mar 2018
Highly recommend staying at this unit in Silver Mill Lodge. Hot tubs were awesome and plenty of room with 3 of them. Heated parking is also great and easy walk to the Gondola each morning. Ski lockers are convenient. Great central location in River Run village!
Katrine N. Nov 2017
We had a great time. Easy walk to lifts and shops. Had a little had time checking in even though I had printed the directions with lock box code, cards, and code to the door.
Eric B. Sep 2017
Exceeded all my expectations.
Morgan D. Jul 2017
In the mountains, close to shops and restaurants, quiet and cozy and clean. Not much else you can ask for!
Stephen S. Jul 2017
For such an expensive rental one would expect much much better water pressure and hotter as well. The bathtub sometimes took 15-20 minutes to fill. The Condo sits on the main thoroughfare and became more and more noisy as the month progressed.The sound echoes between the condo and the across the way building. Friday and Saturday nights I was sometimes hearing yelling and screaming until 1:30am.
Stephen S. Jun 2017
nice but low water pressure and not hot enough !!! A bit noisy outside window
Manager Response:
We have notified the HOA of this guest's comments regarding the low water pressure. Thank you!
Anh P. Mar 2017
Loved our stay. Location was great and the rental was stocked with everything and more!
Suzanne B. Jan 2017
We had a wonderful time over the MLK weekend! Easy to find, underground parking, phenomenal access to the gondola, shops and restaurants! Condo nicely appointed with everything you need.
We liked it so much, we booked another stay in February!!
Jeffrey K. Jan 2017
short walk to Gondola and ski lifts.
Grant S. Jan 2017
My friends and I have been coming to Keystone for the last 5 years now over New Years. We have stayed at many different places around Keystone, but this was definitely the closest to River Run. The ski lockers down stairs were very convenient, they keep you from tracking snowing all over the condo. For 2 people the condo was great, much more staying there would be cramped. Couch and bed weren't very comfortable. Hot tub was great for relaxing after a long day on the mountain. I plan to stay here again next year.
Natalie C. Jan 2017
Overall great condo. Would def stay again!
John R. Nov 2016
Great place to stay for a ski trip. Very convenient location to Keystone, A-Basin, and Loveland. Would definitely come back.
Mimi S. Sep 2016
We enjoyed a long weekend at Keystone for a wedding. The location was perfect for attending events at local venues. It was comfortable and spacious, making a wonderful home base for our weekend.
Katheryn H. Aug 2016
GREAT location. Perfect for 2 adults. (Perhaps small kids). Lovely partial views of two mountains. On top of restaurants/bars. Grocery shop in village. Well maintained and decorated.
Mitchell B. Aug 2016
We traveled out to Keystone for a friends wedding which was to take place at A-Basin Ski Resort. We were pleasantly surprised to see our location in the River Run Village, the condition of our Condo and the view off of our balcony. It just so happened that there was a Bluegrass and Beer Festival going on Saturday and Sunday in River Run Village so we were treated to live Bluegrass bands playing right outside of our balcony! We had a great lunch at Zuma Roadhouse, visited 9280 Tap House multiple times for beers and drink and had a good breakfast at Mountain Lyon Cafe. I would definitely recommend this place to others looking to stay in the Keystone/Silverthorne/Dillon area!
Mike M. Jul 2016
River Run Village was my favorite spot. It had lots of entertainment, restaurants, and shops. I might have missed this in the reviews but summer renters need to know about the lack of air conditioning and the heat. Luckily my friend was staying at the nearby Inn and they recommended closing all the blinds and opening the windows during the day to keep temperatures from soaring inside the rental. If you don't mind a lot of hustle and bustle outside your window, this is a great place to stay in River Run.
John B. Mar 2016
very nice condo. good experience.
Jason B. Feb 2016
Great location with room for 4. Great value and enjoyable for our kids ages 6&7.
Steven H. Feb 2016
I would highly recommend this condo. Not huge but perfect for a couple or a couple and one teen.close to everything. Great view of the slopes! A nice short walk to the gondola. Ski lockers were great too!
Jocelyn R. Feb 2016
Overall a great experience and you can't beat the location.
Bryan M. Feb 2016
Great location
Dan G. Feb 2016
Outstanding value for three to enjoy three days of skiing.
John F. Jan 2016
Great location for skiing and close to shopping and restaurants.
Kevin L. Jan 2016
The good: The condo is located a short distance from the gondola and in the middle of shops, restaurants, etc. Condo was adequately furnished with decent amenities.

The bad: When we arrived, 6 hours after acceptable check-in time, the condo was filthy. It had not been cleaned since the prior guests. Bedding, towels, dishes, etc. were completely unusable and disgusting to say the least (I'll spare you the details). After literally 25 calls attempting to reach customer service, someone finally took my call. The customer care agent was friendly but had virtually no solution for our situation. After deciding to clean the condo ourselves, we were still charged a cleaning fee upon check-out. Unacceptable. I was also promised a follow-up call from a supervisor which never happened.

Would not recommend this management company. Will not use again.
Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are very sorry to see that housekeeping missed cleaning your home prior to your arrival; we can understand what a disappointment this must have been, and due to the late hour we could not offer any immediate housekeeping assistance. This guest was refunded their cleaning fee, and we have followed-up with housekeeping regarding the matter. We hope the home was enjoyed once it was cleaned up!