Virtual Tour
USA Washington Seattle ArtHouse Listing #4204

Pike Place Nirvana - Seattle, WA

71 reviews
Max occupancy: 2 1 Queen Bed 0 bedrooms 1 bathroom Dog-friendly  (75 lb weight limit) 
2334 Elliott Ave #315, Seattle, WA 98121

Studio-style condo w/kitchen, perfect for two or a business trip. Dog-friendly!

Getting ready for a trip to Seattle? Check out this modern Belltown vacation rental, right in the heart of all there is to see and do in the city. This studio-style condo is equipped with a lovely full kitchen, private patio access, and an accommodating dog-friendly policy!

Whether you're here for business or pleasure, this fantastic location in the new and modern ArtHouse community will put you right in the middle of everything, from the online retailer Amazon to the new Facebook headquarters in Seattle. After work, business travelers will love stopping by a local happy hour at one of Belltown's many trendy restaurants.

Please note that while this condo does not come with its own parking spot, there is ample paid parking nearby, including in a lot behind the building.

Perfect for business travelers who are searching for a longer stay in the city, this rental comes equipped with a gorgeous stainless steel kitchen. Stop by a local grocery store before your arrival and stock up with snacks and ingredients to make entire meals - you'll have everything you need to cook here! There's also a gas grill is you're in the mood for a delicious barbecue dinner.

A few steps away from the kitchen, at the foot of the bed, you'll find a cozy sofa and a large flatscreen TV (equipped with cable so you can watch all of your favorite shows and a DVD player for movie nights). This is also a great place to sit and eat, or work on your computer, connecting to the free WiFi.

This studio-style condo comes with a gorgeous queen-size bed at the far end of the room, right next to the window and patio door. Two lucky guests can sleep here, keeping warm and cozy under the orange comforter. Decorative feather wall art is right above the bed for a bit of a boho touch!

One bathroom with updated, modern fixtures is perfect for both of you to keep clean and get ready in the morning! Get all gussied up for an evening out on the town, or just get ready for work here. With a private washer/dryer and ironing board included here, you'll always have a change of clothes ready!

If you have a dog who always begs to come along on your vacations, your little furry friend is in luck: ArtHouse is dog-friendly, allowing one dog to stay with you for a small nightly fee, though please note that some breed and weight restrictions do apply!

You and Fido can get some fresh air outside on the private patio - when the weather is nice, you'll enjoy eating at the small bistro table.

If you're worried about missing out on all of your fitness equipment back home, don't be! A fitness center is available right in ArtHouse, on the second floor of the building.

Besides helping you keep up on your workout game, ArtHouse also has plenty of recreational space! The highlight is the sky lounge up on the eighth floor of the building with views of the city and areas to sit around and chat.

Ready to book your stay in this world-class Seattle vacation rental? Whether you're in the city for business or pleasure, you can't miss a stay in Seattle!

Note: While Seattle is a fairly temperate climate, please be aware that this vacation rental does not offer air conditioning. Fans are available if needed.



Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private







Internet : Xfinity


Cable : Xfinity

DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming



Paid parking only


Gas grill : Private




71 reviews

In Ru T. Nov 2019
Great location.
Chris S. Jun 2019
One thing that was bad for us, is that we didn’t have a place to put our bags as our flight was early. However late in the day we found a place called northwest tribal art that stores bags for 6 bucks. Wish we knew about it sooner tho. Nice place to stay and turned into a great trip for us.
Manager response:
Hello Chris, Thank you for your review. We apologize that early check-in was not available for your stay, but we appreciate you abiding by the standard check-in and your understanding. We hope to host you again soon!
THOMAS W. Sep 2018
The service we received from Mitch was fantastic. The only drawback is there is no air conditioning. Also the patio needs cleaning. Perfect location for pier 66, Pike Place Market, Space Needle and park.
jeffrey g. Sep 2018
Clean and new.
Vicki O. Sep 2018
quiet, clean and location
Lesley F. Aug 2018
The apartment was very clean, lovely, and comfortable. The facilities were great and the location was close to Pike Place, which was nice. My only complaints would be the price, the lack of parking (had to pay and move my car often because you could only park in some lots once a day), and the fact that it was like a scavenger hunt to get into the building.
Anil P. Aug 2018
Pro - finishes were great , space was plenty large for 2 plus dog , soaps and stuff for washing and dishes were there , awesome roof top with access to a gym , street and Parking’s lots plenty

Cons: little convuluted check in with multiple steps , as others have mentioned this building is on a hill and since this unit is in the back the deck is below street level and tons of noise and lack of privacy - can’t keep the sliding door open due to ease of entry from outside, lastly there is no AC which is a common thing in Seattle thought
Tim R. Aug 2018
This place was prefect as far as looks and location goes, the only downside was no AC.
VINCENT D. Jul 2018
The Good News:
*The spot of this location was perfect for our needs.
*It was clean and a nice place to stay if you’re looking for something close to Pike’s Place Market.

The Bad News:
*There was no air conditioning; there was a thermostat on the wall but it didn’t do anything.
*The instructions for getting into the parking lot, building, and apartment were a bit convoluted and could’ve been clearer. The email sent to me with instructions said that there was no assigned parking spot in the garage, but on the second to last day someone put a note on my windshield (That we didn’t see it until the last day because we were walking everywhere) saying that we were parked in an “unauthorized parking space”.
*The only way to get into the building was through the parking garage. This means that when you return to the apartment and have bag some shopping, you will have to put them on the ground as you walk down the ramp where cars would go, enter a security code to get the garage door to open, then quickly collect your bags and try to walk in before the garage door closes or a car comes down the ramp.

Overall it was a nice place and a good location, but not having air conditioning during the summer is the main reason that would prevent me from booking this location again.
Darryll D. Jun 2018
The location, amenities, access, EVERYTHING about this place and the trip worked out wonderfully. I would definitely use it again
Celia C. Jun 2018
Great location.
Christopher H. May 2018
Clean, comfortable and well-equipped as well as being conveniently located close to Pike Markets and other major attractions.
Tracie H. Apr 2018
Perfect location. Everything you need at your fingertips. Apartment was spotlessly clean, price was great ! We will definitely call again!
Christi M. Mar 2018
I stayed here for a conference and it was perfect! I felt like I got a much better experience of Seattle than if I had stayed in a hotel. It was within walking distance to everything -- tons of restaurants and shopping and all the tourist attractions. Plus, I had the amazing 180-degree rooftop balcony views! It was fantastic!
Raul Ernesto B. Feb 2018
Sumamente contento!
Hillary L. Nov 2017
Stayed Sunday - Thursday in mid November. Seems like a dreary time to visit Seattle, but we loved it - “currently raining” meant a light mist most of the time, almost zero crowds, only waited at one restaurant. Five minute walk to Pike Place Market, the Aquarium, and several great area restaurants / bars / breweries (No Anchor! Cloudburst Brewing! Local 360!). Ten minutes to Seattle Center, Space Needle, Chihuly Gardens & Glass, Pioneer Square.

Vacasa sent us confirmation emails with check-in instructions that meant we didn’t need to hassle with a front desk. On the day after we arrived, I got a late check-out email offer - $25 to stay an extra eight hours, which meant we got a whole extra afternoon in Seattle without having to haul our luggage around.

Would definitely recommend!
Don E. Oct 2017
excellent location, walking distance to Space Needle and waterfront restaurants.
Tene F. Sep 2017
Everything was well within walking distance. Sketchy homeless area not far from rental. Bed hard and uncomfortable. Vacasa team very responsive and available. Small, overpriced space.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see the bed did not work for this guest's preferences. There are homeless by a nearby bridge, but we have never had any issues with this related to our guests or the unit. Thank you!
Alysha B. Aug 2017
I would confirm that there's plenty of toiletry as well as bath towels available and need to be set out instead of left in the dryer, especially since a cleaning service is charged. Overall very nice place, just minor details.
Joanne B S. Aug 2017
The rooftop made the whole experience worthwhile.
We had amazing weather and were able to watch the sunset and have a view of Mount Rainier from the rooftop.
The sliding glass doors in the room walked out to a small patio with a table and two chairs. However this was at ground level and people were walking by on the alley just next to us.
Jamie S. Aug 2017
The unit was clean and filled our need. We were very uncomfortable without an air conditioner with temperaturesome well into the 90's. Sometimes it's better to have some things and not need them rather than need them and not have it.
Alison S. Jul 2017
Lovely apartment - would definitely stay agaiin
Rachel H. Jul 2017
This was a great location, within walking distance to alot of things downtown. I felt safe on the street when walking around. Very close to pikes place market, we went there 3 times. Also a great view from the roof top. Fire pits were nice at night for watching the sunset.
Larry J. Jul 2017
Not enough pots/pans to do any serious cooking but that's OK if you look at this place as a hotel room. The location downtown is wonderful. This third-floor unit facing the alley is terrible for comfort in that it was very hot but we could not leave the slider open overnight due to safety concerns being at street level in an alley.
Pamela S. Jun 2017
Sterile, ungenerously furnished with Target furniture, miniscule toiletries and no facial tissue. Absolutely no extras.
Michelle B. May 2017
Pike Place Nirvana is an amazing location - a short few blocks to downtown. Unfortunately, the mold/mildew smell from the bathroom permeated throughout the entire space. We tried everything to get the smell to go away. Despite the great layout, rooftop and location, we wouldn't return unless we could be certain that the bathroom has been taken care of.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see there was an odor in the home that caused such an unpleasant experience. The Property Manager and housekeeping team have performed a deep clean that has eliminated any odors. Thank you!
Mitchell N. May 2017
This is a great place with an awesome rooftop but, the only major issue we had, was the ground floor level of the apartment. There are people/foot traffic in the alley that the condo backs up to which may cause some to think twice. We didn't feel unsafe at any point but it might be a point of worry for some. Another point of issue people may want to know is that there is no A/C in the unit (as far as we could tell). However, this was not an issue. We were only provided one roll of toilet paper and ran out on the last day. Also, no laundry detergent within unit. No major issues otherwise - great location, great building with a great rooftop, would stay here again!
Candice D. May 2017
This was my first trip to Seattle and was definitely a great little get away. No need for a car, which I loved! Tons of places to see and things to do within walking distance. If there was somewhere a bit further, Lyfts are always available. Definitely take advantage of the rooftop, the views are beautiful especially on a clear evening! The place was tidy and had everything we needed:)
Lindy M. May 2017
This is a great place to stay if you are looking for something clean, modern, and convenient to all Seattle has to offer. I was really impressed with the apartment and how close it was to everything I wanted to checkout.

I think the only drawbacks for this particular property would be how close it is to a busy street so it can be very loud at times, and the check-in time of 4pm. I got in at around noon that day and so I had to find somewhere to store my luggage until I could access the property.

Overall, I would recommend this place if you are ever in Seattle! Well worth it.
William F. May 2017
Great location
MICHELLE P. Apr 2017
Nice good with good location. Walk to everything.
Whitney T. Apr 2017
Little apartment was cute, clean and comfortable. Perfect location for newcomers to Seattle.
Lilian D. Mar 2017
The apartment was nice and spacey. The bed (contrary to other reviews) was not as hard as described. There isn't much of a view from the room but rooftop access til 10pm with a view of Elliot Bay and Space Needle make that all better.
Kwann P. Feb 2017
My experience with Vacasa was awesome! Very nice place in close proximity to everything... I'll be staying here again until i purchase a place in Seattle!
Sara J. Feb 2017
I said it all up there.
Judith M. Jan 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Much nicer than a hotel.
Christine O. Jan 2017
We would absolutely stay here again. We walked to whole foods and stocked up on healthy food. The gym was an added bonus. We spent New Years on the roof top and watched the fireworks that took place on the Space Needle. Simply amazing. I thought the bed was comfy and we walked to the sites, breweries, aquarium, needle, the copper Works distillery tour and spirits were a highlight and nice surprise we stumbled on. Cant wait to visit again soon.
Breahna J. Jan 2017
This condo is clean, comfortable and within walking distance of many great activities.
Brenda H. Nov 2016
The location was perfect for walking to Pike place, shopping, restaurants and Century Link.
Stacy V. Nov 2016
Close to Pike Place markets, street parking good, overall great stay!
William D. Nov 2016
Everything was great except for the bed. Great value, super clean, perfect location, etc. This place has potential to be a 5 star all around experience, especially for the value minded traveler. Replace the bed, I'll be back, otherwise I can't recommend this or wouldn't return. It's a simple fix, but also a very important one. If you're going to operate a place almost like a hotel, you need a very high quality and durable bed.
Wendy S. Nov 2016
The accomodations were very nice and clean. The unit was well equipped and fairly standard for the things we look for in a VRBO.
Pro's: location was awesome and close to most things we wanted to do. The unit was clean and well appointed.
Con's: Checkin was a little challenging after a day of flying and not having an actual person to check you in. You have to access the garage with a passcode to use a passcode to then get your keys to the unit, etc. Not a deal breaker but not as convenient as other check ins we have experienced. The other thing we did not like was the layout of the unit. We did want to relax and watch the World Series from bed one night after a long day of touring Seattle and the TV is not visible from the bed unless you lay upside down. I know, it is not a big deal but is just a factor in some people's decision for a comfortable stay.
Carolin D. Oct 2016
We found this location was perfect for our needs. Exactly as advertised. Clean and comfortable.
Katherine H. Oct 2016
This space was more personal than a hotel room, and I really appreciated having the full kitchen. It's in a perfect location - great bars, restaurants, and shopping nearby. It was also a nice walk for me to work and into downtown. I'd definitely recommend this apartment for anyone heading to Seattle for work. It's a little small if you're planning to spend more than just evenings and mornings in the space, though.
Amelia W. Oct 2016
Great location! The bed and pillows were uncomfortable. We also had to wash a couple towels with mystery stains on them. Otherwise, this was a great jumping off point for sightseeing and the rooftop deck was great!
Mindy R. Sep 2016
Where do I begin? Everything about this property was perfect for us! When we come to Seattle we walk everywhere so we found the condo to be ideally located for our excursions. A quick 5 minute walk will get you to Pike's Market for breakfast, across the pedestrian bridge to Myrtle Edwards Park and Anthony's on Pier 66 or up the hill to the Space Needle and all the other attractions around it. As well, Sound Transit's Westlake Station is only a 10 minute walk away. The condo itself is clean, bright and comfortable; a real home away from home after a long day of baseball and sightseeing. The kitchen was well stocked with all the items you'd need and the closet contained extra fluffy bath towels as well as addition bedding and pillows. The bed itself was blissfully comfortable and there was no tossing and turning to get to sleep. Shampoo, conditioner, dish soap, laundry soap and dyer sheets were provided as was a hair dryer in the bathroom. As we travel light, it was extra convenient to have the washer & dryer available to keep us looking our best! The view from the rooftop area is breathtaking but seating is limited so get there early to enjoy the gorgeous sunset. The instructions provided for initial entry were clear and easy to follow and we appreciated the security features. We would wholeheartedly recommend this property to friends and family and in the future, it will definitely be our "go to" spot for staying in Seattle!
Angelica E. Sep 2016
Enjoyed the stay Thank you for having us, it was our first time using Vacasa and it will not be the last. Thank you very kindly
Michael N. Sep 2016
Brandon S. Aug 2016
Beautiful building near everything. Very comfortable. Nice firm bed. Huge bathroom. Walking distance to most things downtown. I would totally stay here again! FYI there is no Air Conditioning like most of Seattle. They provide a fan so that was fine. My only gripe is the garden level. If you need to sleep with the door open because of the heat, It is not secure.
Andrew B. Aug 2016
Great location, clean room, easy instructions for check-in and check-out
Tammy G. Aug 2016
Cute little studo perfect for 1-2 people. Great location and beautiful building. Although a bit underground /looking at a parking lot, the building amenities were lovely with 2 beautiful outdoor/rooftop decks and inside sky lounge. Workout room too!
Brooke F. Jul 2016
Great location!!!!!!
Katie D. Jul 2016
Perfect Belltown location right in the middle of all the action! Apartment has everything you'd need and was very clean. Rooftop deck with shuffleboard is also a plus! The only downfall is its ground floor with a view of a sketchy parking lot. We heard everything that was going on at night- drunk people coming home from the bars and homeless people screaming. There is a security bar on the sliding door, so that is good. But it was still hard to fall completely asleep because it was hot and we needed the door cracked to sleep and were worried people could break in. Would definitely come back, hopefully with a different room not facing the parking lot.
Max B. Jul 2016
The cool part about The ArtHouse is it's an apartment complex where I assume everyone else who lives there are locals. So the whole stay I just felt like a local. I would interact with my "neighbors" in the halls and feel like I was just a regular tenant. I loved that aspect. There's something special about traveling and feeling "like a local". The unit had everything I needed and felt like a high-end, boutique hotel.
Debbie C. Jun 2016
Great location.
Ellen B. Jun 2016
This was our 1 st time with Vacasa. Staff were great in providing information about rental location and our travel plans.
Carolyn C. May 2016
A great place!! I loved the fact it was new and clean! Would highly recommend.
Vince D. May 2016
This apartments was small and did not have many frills but met our needs. The location was perfect for visiting the sites that we wanted to see. It is conveniently near the market, space needle, and lots of cool bars in Belltown. The nearby bridge on Western attracts homeless so I would avoid walking there. It was a little annoying not having a parking spot but I was able to find some reasonable options on the streets and in a lot nearby. I think I would try a different place if we were to go back but I would recommend it for someone who is looking for a budget place near the main sites.
Joseph P. May 2016
This was in a great location and it was a very nice building. However, we had some issues with the shower which was quite frustrating. I'd definitely stay again if that were fixed.
Jessica A. Apr 2016
Great location. Very modern. Nice amenities.
Fred M. Mar 2016
We really enjoyed our time in Seattle, and had a enjoyable stay in our Vacasa rental!
Ramona M. Mar 2016
Great first experience with vacasa & this unit was perfect for my situation. Close to work and Pikes so could park the car for the time in Seattle. Unit was not ready when I arrived (after the check in time) due to housekeeper issues, but Brittany came immediately and got it ready. She went out of her way to make sure my stay was good, despite the bad start. Appreciate the attention and will definitely book with vacasa in the future.
Matthew A. Feb 2016
A roomy studio space located very close to the waterfront and Pike's Place. The building is very secure and relatively quiet other than some street noise during the day. Relatively cheap parking is plentiful on streets and in lots surrounding the building.