Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Central Oregon Eagle Crest Listing #4287

Eagle Crest Eagle's Landing - Eagle Crest, OR

51 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 12 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 6 Twin Bed 4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms No Pets 
1830 Murrelet Dr, Eagle Crest, OR 97756

3,200 square feet of comfort w/private hot tub and a shared pool!

With over 3,200 square feet of upscale comfort and luxurious amenities, this Eagle Crest vacation rental with a private hot tub has access to the best recreation that this Central Oregon resort has to offer.

Located in the heart of Eagle Crest Resort, guests of this rental have access to the 1,700 acres of bike paths, golf courses, and recreation centers. Eagle Crest also offers a great location for guests exploring the towns of Sisters or Bend, or heading out to Hoodoo Ski Area or Mt. Bachelor.

Balancing a laid-back vibe with elegant decor, this home is family-oriented with a touch of sophistication.

Gather in the main living area before the gas fireplace, and select a movie from the DVD collection to play on the flatscreen TV. Watch the big game in the den area with a second flatscreen TV and cable, or take the kids out to the garage for a Ping-Pong or foosball tournament. Keep the youngest kids entertained with a selection of toys while the adults read or lounge casually.

In home cooks are greeted by an upscale kitchen done in neutral tones with a breakfast bar island and stainless steel appliances. Prep cooks can sit at the bar and chop veggies or arrange kebabs for the grill out on the patio. A dishwasher makes quick work of dirty plates while guests take a soak in the six-person hot tub.

Eagle Crest is a family-friendly resort packed with amenities that the whole family can enjoy. Golf pros will thrive on the two championship courses, while younger golf enthusiasts get a chance to putt about on their own course. There are three athletic centers with pools, tennis courts, and fitness rooms, and 11 miles of paved paths for biking, walking, and jogging.

Explore the surrounding region by water, on foot, or horseback. The Deschutes River can be seen from the resort grounds, where guests may enjoy rafting trips or guided fly fishing expeditions. Book a trail ride with the Equestrian Center, or drive out to Smith Rock State Park for hiking and rock climbing options.

For a high-desert adventure that the whole family can enjoy, book a stay in this Central Oregon vacation rental today!

Deschutes County Tax Certificate #77

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Basketball Court : Shared

Foosball

Golf On-Site

Gym/Fitness Room

Ping Pong

Tennis : Shared

Features

Gas Fireplace

Washer Dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable : DirecTV

DVD Library

DVD Player

TV

Wireless Router

Outdoor

Hot Tub : Private

Gas Grill : Private

Deck

51 Reviews

Kim G. Nov 2018
Large home great for family gathering. Beautiful master bed and bath. Nice deck with lots of seating. Hot tub, ping pong,foosball. Sleeps 12 comfortably. Well stocked kitchen for cooking large meals. Good location.
Suzette B. Oct 2018
This home had plenty of space for 10+ people. Open floor plan, clean, and cared for. Would definitely stay again!!
nancy b. Sep 2018
Nice setting, plenty of room for 8 people.
Laurel B. Sep 2018
Very comfortable house set up, We were all very comfortable. Good location within the property. Would stay here again.
Steven W. Aug 2018
Very nice home for larger group. We had nine and plenty of room. Nice deck area. Narrow garage opening so watch those mirrors. We’ll be back!
Ryan F. Aug 2018
Plenty of room for my adult children and their kids.
HAL T. Aug 2018
Wonderful deck and rooms for all of us. Wonderful location.
Megan W. Jul 2018
Overall this was a great house. We stayed at it while at a training nearby. The beds were rock hard however, one person ended up sleeping on the couch as it was better then the bed; and the kitchen knives were very dull. Otherwise it was great, plenty of space to play games and eat together, or spread out to get some quiet time away from the group. The deck was beautiful and a great place to enjoy the sun. Would stay again, but would probably bring something to put on the bed to make it more bearable. (There were several of us, so nearly all beds were used, and all were hard, some worse than others)
Manager Response:
We have advised the owner of the comments regarding the bed so they can take it under consideration. Thank you!
Alex J. Jul 2018
Our family does a yearly trip to central Oregon for the 4th of July week. This is our first year trying Eagle Crest. This home was perfectly set up for a family, including lots of kids movies and books as well as a high chair. They even have a baby gate to block the stairs that go to the basement which makes letting the baby crawl around easy! We enjoyed our time!
Mike K. Jul 2018
The house is comfortable and well stocked, this is the second time renting this house and the house had been give. Some upgrades since last year, like new carpet, which really helped. Nice place!
Janice M. May 2018
Enjoyed the large deck, house was clean with easy access.
Megan M. Feb 2018
We had 3 different families and had plenty if room for fun!
Jean-Paul Soulagnet S. Feb 2018
Our small swim team spent a couple evenings here in Eagle Crest for a district swim meet in Madras. These end of season overnight stays have been a wonderful experience for our coaches and athletes. It is so much better than staying in hotels with multiple exits. It has been wonderful for team bonding and tying things up at the end of a season. Being together in one residence is the best way to go. Thank you for allowing us to stay in this beautiful home.
Marylen A. Dec 2017
This house has lots of space going for it and also it was convenient to town and road to Bend. Nice kitchen, easy to work in.
Triena M. Dec 2017
Loved the house, spacious and warm.
Tony M. Dec 2017
This was the second year we stayed here, our whole family gets together for a long relaxing weekend. We love this house great location right off the entrance to eagle crest. Lots of rooms and space for kids to play. Love the great room and kitchen area. I would recommend
Mary T. Oct 2017
This is a nice house in a good location, but it needs some cleaning and repair before it is rented again.
Jordan L. Sep 2017
We used this location for a work retreat and it was a perfect option. Thank you!
Heinke C. Aug 2017
Everyone was very comfortable. Plenty of space to keep teens and adults separate if they don't want to mingle all the time. Extremely well furnished kitchen. The only improvement I could suggest are more adult bikes and instructions (in the house) as to where passes for the sports facilities can be obtained. A map of the complex would also have been helpful.
Susan A. Jul 2017
3 families stayed in this home-lots of space for both the kids and parents. Ping Pong was a hit as well as the kitchen was well furnished for making meals. I would recommend this home to others.
Lucinda R. Jul 2017
The house is large and comfortable, but extremely dated for the price. The couch was disgusting and we almost didn't want to sit on it. It looked like the went to a yard sale and bought something that fit. Very dirty carpet. Well stocked kitchen though.
Debbie O. Jul 2017
This was the perfect house for our family retreat.
Bob G. May 2017
We make an annual golf trip and this house is great. Centrally located to great golf courses and accommodations worked great for 8 guys!
Justin A. Apr 2017
Will use again...
Becky V. Mar 2017
We rented this home for a weekend with another family...there was plenty of space and it was clean and well kept. It wasn't super fancy so we didn't have to worry about the kids ruining anything either! All in all a great place.
Kim T. Jan 2017
We have stayed that this house multple years in a row. We love the layout of this house. It has a nice open floor plan and lots of space for all our friends. This year we felt that the overall condition of the house wasn't up to par.
Jeff T. Nov 2016
Very nice house. Perfect for our large family, kids, grandkids
Debbie M. Oct 2016
This home is not cleaned or maintained it is filthy and unmaintained. Carpets filthy, had to clean cabinets and floors myself when we arrived, broken toilet handle, 2 bathrooms plugged up, broken blinds in the master with blinds laying under the bed, black curly hair on floor of master bath and in the tub. This home has a ping pong table but doesn't have balls to play with, bikes are in the garage but not in working order. Towels stink like they sat to long in the washing machine. The condition of this home is appalling, especially for the price. We would suggest NOT renting this home. We will never use vacasa again as well as we asked for cleaning and to speak to someone and were ignored.
Manager Response:
We apologize if the home was not cleaned to our high standards prior to this reservation; the Property Manager will follow-up with housekeeping regarding the matter. She has also ensured there are plenty of ping pong balls and that the bikes are functioning.
Sandra H. Oct 2016
I would stay in this house again if I knew it had been properly cleaned before we arrived. The location is a little close to the main road and you could hear traffic at night and early morning. The layout for us was good. Plenty of space to spread out and the kitchen for the most part was well stocked. Lots of games and movies which was a plus since the weather wasn't good. Didn't care for the Direct TV as we weren't able to watch the Beavers on Saturday :-(
Jaclyn R. Sep 2016
We had an amazing vacation. The house and set up was wonderful! We will definately come back!!
Garrett P. Aug 2016
We held our fantasy football draft here. it was perfect. large living room, which was open to the kitchen and dining area made for plenty of room to move around and be centralized for our needs. The home was centrally located for all amenities which made it nice when traveling to any part of Eagle Crest or just getting on Cline Falls Hwy in order to travel to Bend or Redmond.
Michelle S. Aug 2016
Our families all rented houses in the Eagle Crest resort for a reunion that was hosted here. This home is in the center of the resort so it is easy to get everywhere. Nice layout and fit our group of 11 well. The house is generic as it is not rented by an owner, and some furniture/ lamps were broken or not in great shape. The carpet and couch were stained. The house was cleaned but the front load washer was very moldy and smelly. We bought bleach to clean it before use, but you could smell it in the towels. The house was a little less expensive than others we visited here, but it was not near as nice as other houses we saw at the resort.
Manager Response:
We are sorry to see that there were some disappointments with this experience. Housekeeping cleaned out the washing machine, and they will make sure to leave the door slightly ajar so the mold doesn't build up again.
Tony L. Jul 2016
Family loved the two out door pools and the wading pool for young kids. Enjoyed the golf courses but the rates seemed a little high. Enjoyed the walking paths and seeing the wild life in the community.
Patricia E. Jul 2016
This is a great home and great location for a large family. Some maintenance issues need to be taken care of, but we still hope to rent it again in the future. Our family loves it here and appreciates all the bikes available and the space to spread out.
Manager Response:
The toilet seat has been replaced and the drain has been unclogged so both are in perfect working order. A new dishwasher for the home has been purchased and will soon be installed.
Rick S. Jun 2016
We really liked the location of the home and the beds worked very well for our group of 6 adults, 5 children and 1 infant.
Erika W. Jun 2016
Overall very nice house, great location. We did not use eagle crest amenities because we spent a lot of time in bend but I love the locatipn
Pam H. Jun 2016
Great place for a large family gathering.
Very open and comfortable.
Loved the deck and large TV
Ping pong/ foosball table/bikes were a hit with the grandkids
Ginger W. May 2016
This vacation house felt like home. Everything was very tidy, if we would have had kids with us, they would have had everything they needed. Very accommodating.
Joe C. May 2016
Great location in eagle crest
Jenny J. May 2016
We stayed here with a good-sized group, including adults who wanted to both have fun and relax, and 2 toddlers who needed naps and good rest. Everyone had room to do what they wanted without disturbing each other. The porch was so great for getting sun and eating meals, and the living room was comfortable and fun to hang out in. The kitchen was well-stocked and we were able to make an awesome meal for the group.
Michael J. Mar 2016
Even though we were there off season, it was still a lot of fun. The kitchen was well laid out and the dining table had room for 8 along with room for several more at the bar. Lots of TVs in the house gave lots of options if games are on for instance. The living room was cozy when the gas fireplace was on. Eagle Crest itself is a nice area with good options for activities. And of course you are located close to quite a few amazing state parks such as Smith Rock and others. I would strongly recommend.
Nick S. Feb 2016
We had plenty of room for 8 adults and 4 kids. Lots of Toys, Books, Movies, Bikes already there for 10 kids! Very kid friendly house! Nothing to break for them, while plenty of stuff to keep them entertained. Hot tub worked great. Kitchen had plenty of room to sit all of us for breakfast and dinner. Living room was big enough for all of us to hang out. Wish there was 1-2 more queen beds in the house is my only complaint. : ) .

Other than that. It was a great time. Close to Redmond/ Bend/ Sisters. We went to all these great towns. And Close to Mt. Bachelor. We brought Snowmobiles and rode out to Elk Lake Resort on Saturday. Parked Trailer down by Eaglecrest Conference Center in parking lot. House is very close to Lodge, Market, and Conference center. Price for 3-day weekend was a lot cheaper than Sunriver.
Julie H. Feb 2016
.
David C. Jan 2016
We had a great time for my birthday snowboarding at bachelor and having a great time w friends I've the weekend. I recomend to stay here and would stay again!
Trudy H. Jan 2016
We had a great and relaxing time in this spacious home. There were a total of 6 adult family members and 3 children. The light, layout, and comfort of the home made it easy for all of us.
Peggy E. Jan 2016
We rented this house for 5 couples for a weekend getaway. The house is very well stocked with kitchen utensils, linens, games, etc. and the bedrooms were nice with comfy beds. The living room/kitchen area is great for a group of our size.
Peggy P. Dec 2015
This house was so spacious, and well supplied. We had everything we needed to just relax and enjoy our time together. We wold definitely stay here again. We had a few hiccups trying to get into the house but eventually gained entry, then the fun began!
Mohsin S. Dec 2015
Great views, great layout of the house, and all the appliances we used were amazing. Nice size garage and lots to do. Would rent this house again.