Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northwest Florida Panama City Beach Listing #44659

Sea Shell Way - Panama City Beach, FL

2 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • 7+ days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • 30+ days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean each home with an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Dog-friendly home near the beach w/ shared pools & spacious interior!

The salty air and year-round sunshine of Panama City Beach await you at this bright coastal home near the emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Kick back and slip right into relaxation mode with access to the two shared pools and bring a book along for some peace and quiet. After soaking up your fill of vitamin D, make your way back to home base and you will be greeted by the cooling tile floors, fully equipped kitchen, and spacious living area perfect for entertaining. Plus, when the day comes to a close, the flatscreen TV and free WiFi will be a perfect combination for winding down and catching up on favorite shows.

What's nearby:
Situated just one mile from the beach, there will be no delay in getting those sandy toes and sun-kissed skin you came for! If you want to try your luck at fishing with the locals, you're in luck, as M.B. Miller County Pier is also mere minutes from the complex offering unbelievable views of the coastline. If you brought the kiddos along, Shipwreck Island Waterpark is within walking distance, so you may just have to spend an afternoon in the wave pool. For even more excitement, make a day of exploring the hustle and bustle of Pier Park just under five miles from the complex.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Two shared pools
Step-free access
Snowbird-friendly
Dog-friendly

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bathrooms

Jetted tub

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

TV

Cable : Comcast

DVD player

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Step-free Access

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Patio

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

2 reviews

Laura V. Mar 2021
We were scheduled to stay on the beach. We arrived to a condo with no electricity. April from Vacasa called, after waiting an hour in the dark, to casually say we’d been moved. After a minute I asked if we were still on the beach, she said no. We had to drive several miles to this place which was not on the beach. We never received a sincere apology, and were told there would not be much of a refund. We drive 5 hours to stay in a place that was NOT on the beach. Our getaway was ruined.
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize you did not have the experience you were hoping for. The property manager for this home you were moved to ensured everything was clean and properly prepared for you. The home has a pool and is less than a mile from the beach. We do apologize it was not the beachfront property you were hoping for, but it was our best option available when your original option was closed due to an unforeseeable emergency. Thank you, Laura!
joseph D. Jan 2021
When we arrived the front screen door was ripped off but the fixed immediately, great house, great neighborhood, only reason I’m giving 4 stars and not 5 is because the garage was full of stinky trash, and the back door did not have a lock on it. I would stay in again. Vacasa is the only place I will bill through from now on!
Manager response:
Hi, Joseph! Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We sincerely apologize for the oversights you encountered. We have added an extra trash pick up in the week to avoid any future trash build-up, and the home has been deep cleaned. There is a lock on the back door, and we are preparing instructions to post so guests know how to use it. We hope to see you again!