Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Lincoln City Sandstone Point Listing #4594

Seahorse 1-B - Lincoln City, OR

34 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 Double Bed, 1 Futon 1 bedroom 1 bathroom Dog-friendly 
3733 SW Hwy 101. Seahorse 1-B, Lincoln City, OR 97367

Dog-friendly condo with stunning ocean views and easy access to the beach!

The majesty of the Pacific Ocean, easy access to the beach, and a dog-friendly attitude make this oceanview condo perfect for small families and couples. Enjoy the Northern Oregon Coast the way it was meant to be experienced - right by the seaside!

Located in the Nelscott neighborhood toward the south side of town, this condo is part of the Sandstone Point property. This Lincoln City condo is just a few block's walk from beach access, but all you need for an incredible view is to look out the window! Lincoln City's shopping and dining is just a short drive away, with the movie theater right across the highway.

This home's mellow white walls create a great contrast with the dark wooden floors, which both shine thanks to the natural light from the wide windows. The living room at the end of the hall has a leather couch for relaxing, as well as a flatscreen cable TV and WiFi. Flip on the gas fireplace and admire the sunset from the window!

You'll be able to reheat food or prepare simple meals thanks to a mini-fridge and microwave for restaurant leftovers and a coffee maker for invigorating breakfasts. You can dine at the table for two by the living room, or take in some fresh air on the shared picnic table outdoors.

Four guests (and your canine companions, for a small nightly pet fee) can enjoy this home's lovely accommodations. A full-size bed provides the ultimate in comfort for you and your special someone, while the sofabed in the living room sleeps two more. The bath offers a relaxing shower to get you nice and clean before heading out!

In addition to the shores of the beach just a few blocks away, you're within a few miles of everything else Lincoln City has to offer. Be sure to check out the outlet mall, the quirky souvenir shops, and the glass art galleries spread throughout town. Two and a half miles to the north, meanwhile, lies freshwater fun at the shores of Devils Lake. Entertainment, a kids zone, and plenty of games are at Chinook Winds at the north end of town.

Your family, loved ones, and furry friends alike will love this Oregon getaway. Place your reservation today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.


Heating & cooling


Gas fireplace

Space heater

Kitchen & dining





Water view


Internet : Charter


Cable : Charter

Wireless router

34 reviews

Sian S. Dec 2019
Others have complained about the noise from other rooms - that's not going to change with any old building and overall wasn't really an issue. The kitchen and bathroom areas have been updated and had everything needed.
What was missing was storage for clothes. There was NO drawers, hooks, racks to put clothes or bags. The hallway area is wide enough to put up a clothing rack of some kind.
Also, a broom or dustpan and brush would be useful as sand gets tracked in from the beach.
The Vacasa staff were helpful and got onto any issues quickly plus kept me advised.
Rocio Jazmin C. Oct 2019
Going to Oregon for the first time ever, Sandstone Point is literally on the beach in the nestled city of Lincoln. The room is pleasantly clean, great amenities and beautiful view! Can’t wait to come back!
Javier D. Aug 2019
I loved the location and how clean it was.
Kathryn R. Jul 2019
The view.
Amber M. Jun 2019
The ad says it has a patio but it does not. still a nice room.
Robert R. Jun 2019
The view is great and the unit was clean.
Robert K. May 2019
The room itself was pretty nice, the bed needs to be replaced and there was a party happening in the big build but they checked out the next day.
Julie D. Apr 2019
The View
Amber C. Apr 2019
Very nice and updated unit. Good view but no patio which was okay.
Michael R. Mar 2019
We had a great time staying here. We arrived to find everything we needed and then some. The view is what make this place amazing. We are looking forward to our next stay.
Alicia S. Oct 2018
Great option for a coastal get away
Jared F. Sep 2018
This room was beyond our expectations. Typically, $100 a night doesn’t get you a lot. When we first arrived, saw the view from the property, we knew this was a special place. The pictures of the room do not do the ocean view justice. You primarily see the ocean and not trees. We fell asleep every night to the sound of the waves, made breakfast in the room and then walked on the beach in the morning. It was a very relaxing vacation. There are reviews that state the bed is small - it was a full size bed and really perfect for my husband and I. Other negative reviews almost deterred is from staying there but so glad we did! It was a great location. We can’t wait to go back!
Monica B. Aug 2018
The price was right and the view from the window was lovely. it was clean and beautiful, however we expected a balcony and there was not one. Since this was our splurge after back packing through the high desert it was disappointing. Our plan was a bottle of wine on the balcony..No balcony, no wine glasses.
Judith R. Aug 2018
Total rip off
Manager response:
We are so sorry to read this and wish this guest had reached out to us so we could have assisted them. We are unsure of what this guest was dissatisfied with, but we want to assure our guests that we do our best to help if guests call in with concerns or problems. Thank you!
Andrew H. Jul 2018
Positives: Good value. Clean.
Negatives: Noise from adjacent units.
Dee T. Jun 2018
Kitchen was sparsely supplied.
Bed and futon was very uncomfortable.
Blanket for futon was left dirty.
Manager response:
A deep clean and post-summer inspection has been scheduled for the home to address and resolve these concerns. Stocking the kitchen is high on the list. Thank you.
Dawn C. Jun 2018
Had s great view of the ocean from the room
KEITH H. May 2018
Place was nice but very small with no closet space bed was small and uncomfortable no extra blankets in room .
Manager response:
We apologize that the guest did not have extra blankets! We will make sure to put extras in the closets for guest satisfaction.
Arturo V. Nov 2017
Very pleased with the stay at this location. Will definitely be back soon!
Derald G. Oct 2017
I recently spent 4-5 times the money for a unit. This is quite satisfactory on a budget. Quaint. Seniors may need to locate other beach access because there are no stairs.
Donald T P. Oct 2017
Nice unit. Upgraded and very modern. It was perfect for a couple to stay in and enjoy the coast. Nice kitchenette that was fully stocked with all the pots/pans/plates etc.
Linda A. Sep 2017
I would absolutely stay there again. I loved our view, even saw some whales out there from our window. It was just beautiful, very pleased.
Mckenna B. Sep 2017
It's a really cool place , awesome for a short or long stay . Great beach access nice and close . One thing I don't like however is the no campfires on the beach behind the property. Having a fire at night is a family tradition with us and we Brought a bunch of wood for nothing .
Shasta S. Jul 2017
This is a great alternative to a hotel. Newly remodeled and updated! We were pleasantly surprised! We will definitely stay here again. Only thing we will change is selecting a space on the top floor. You could hear lots of noise and footsteps from room above ours.
Jeffrey M. Jul 2017
Had fun.
Lee H. Jun 2017
Nice place to stay. Vacasa handles a lot to choose from.
Susan E. Jun 2017
We stayed in this Hotel when they were remodeling it last year. They are done, and the paint and floors, and kitchen look beautiful. So clean and fresh.
Carrie P. Nov 2016
Property was very clean.
Daniel G. Sep 2016
Place looked newly remodeled. Great location and view for the price. Just hope you don't have a loud neighbor,, the walls are thin..