USA New Mexico Angel Fire Listing #47852

Bella Vista D-3 - Angel Fire, NM

Take a Virtual Tour
4 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible cancellation options. Read our cancellation policy >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-Friendly Condo w/High-Speed WiFi, Ski Views, Partial AC, & Private W/D

Escape to the mountains at Bella Vista D-3, a family-friendly condo within walking distance of the Angel Fire Resort! This convenient condo is perfect for a family or a small group of friends looking forward to experiencing a true ski retreat. The electric fireplace will keep everyone warm and toasty during your stay and will be everyone's best friend after spending the day at the slopes. Treat everyone to a steamy cup of hot cocoa and snuggle up on the sofa to watch TV on the large flatscreen TV. If you'd like peaceful time to yourself, you can grab one of the books available and head to the furnished patio - nothing beats getting lost in a book while surrounded by all the sugar-white snow.

What's nearby:
Winter enthusiasts will be happy to be so close to Angel Fire Resort, which is only half a mile away from your doorstep. It offers year-round activities no matter if you're an experienced skier or a summer lover. Here you can find a variety of activities including skiing, snowboarding, zipline adventure tours, downhill mountain biking, golf, tennis, and so much more. Roughly 12 miles north is the Eagle Nest Lake State Park where anglers can have a blast trying to catch salmon or trout. One mile away starts the Oeste Vista Trail, a circle-shaped, two and a half-mile long scenic trail.

Things to know:
Partial A/C
High-speed WiFi–great for working and streaming!

This property is managed by Vacasa New Mexico LLC.
This rental is located on floor 1.

Parking Notes: Parking in front and behind the building. Max of 2 cars

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Mountain View

Walk to lifts





Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Disc golf

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Board games



4 reviews

R F. Jul 2021
The condo was just a few minutes walk to the lifts for mountain biking. Although the furniture could use a refresh, the condo had everything we needed. The internet worked fine. Satellite TV was down, but it wasn't a big deal since we had wireless internet. I'd like to suggest replacing the sheets, especially on the pullout sofa.
Manager response:
Hello Redna, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We passed your comments along to our local manager to review and we appreciate guest’s preferences as a means to continually improve. We look forward to hosting your next stay!
Lauran C. Jun 2021
The location is great and the condo had everything we needed! Would stay here again!
Gaffney Properties Investments, LLC -. Jun 2021
This condo is very nicely remodeled and quite comfortable. Super close to the sky slope (walking distance) and restaurants. This place had all the amenities you need for a great stay. Lovely views as well!
Melissa B. Dec 2020
The location was great and had most amenities we needed. When we arrived the condo had not been cleaned or sanitized. Dirty towels and linens that we had to wash. It did not have any wash cloths in kitchen and no paper towels. We did stay warm and had the necessities.
Manager response:
Hi, Melissa! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our home. We are working closely with our housekeeping team to ensure that they are paying close attention to detail while preparing for guests and following the current COVID-19 cleaning protocols. However, we would like to apologize for the missed areas. Thank you for bringing it to our attention and we have issued a refund of the cleaning fee due to the inconvenience. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!