Virtual Tour
USA Oregon Central Oregon Coast Newport Listing #5943

Highland Treasure - Newport, OR

90 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
502 SW 7th Street, Newport, OR 97365

Renovated home w/ ocean views, private hot tub & nearby beach access

Plan your next vacation to the Oregon Coast at this home in Newport, offering a private hot tub, ocean views, and nearby beach access for up to six travelers to enjoy!

Located in the heart of town, just south of Nye Beach, the beach is only a four-block walk away while Yaquina Bay is accessible just a few blocks in the opposite direction. You'll find plenty of dining and shopping options nearby in Nye Beach, as well as entertainment on the boardwalk.

The home itself has an airy atmosphere that is sure to make you feel welcome in no time. As you approach the house, you'll see a courtyard on your left, equipped with patio furniture, a firepit, gas grill, and a private hot tub - perfect for soaking under the starlight. Take a seat on the sunny deck and find tranquility in the distant ocean waves and the scent of the fresh sea breeze.

Inside the house, grab a seat in the main living area in a variety of comfy furniture for a pleasant conversation, or take the opportunity to delve into that book you've been putting off, made easier by the natural light streaming through the picture windows. On a stormy night, you might gather the group for board games in front of the gas fireplace for a memorable evening.

Downstairs, on the lowest of the three levels, you'll find a den with a 55-inch flatscreen cable TV with surround sound, a Wii gaming system, DVD, Blu-ray, and Netflix streaming via WiFi. There's also a wet bar with a microwave and fridge here for your convenience. Up on the top level is a quiet room that offers unique views of the ocean and town from the tall windows. Enjoy the scenery from a lovely seating area with comfortable furniture as well as a small table.

A fully equipped kitchen has everything you need to make a delicious meal, including bonuses like a blender, waffle iron, mixer, slow cooker, and dishwasher for easy clean-up. A small dining table will seat four for dinner together while four more chairs can be found upstairs.

Three bedrooms and three full baths make this home suitable for up to six guests - on the main level is one bedroom with a queen bed and a full private bath, on the bottom level there is a king bed and full shared bath. There's a shared full bath with a claw-foot tub on the main floor, as well. Upstairs, the final bedroom features a king bed.

Don't worry about overpacking! This home has two sets of washers and dryers so that you can easily keep your clothes clean and fresh throughout your stay.

This home is perfect for a family or group of friends - walk the beach for a fun adventure, perhaps throwing a frisbee or just strolling with the surf splashing your feet. A lovely afternoon might be spent at the Newport Peace Garden a short distance from the house, offering a beautiful setting as well as a Japanese tea house to find your zen.

You might wander the boardwalk for entertainment, or take a trip to the Oregon Coast Aquarium or Ripley's Believe It or Not! Museum - great options for rainy weather! Afterward, grab a bite to eat at one of the restaurants or cafés in Nye Beach just a few blocks from the house, and return to catch the sunset from the comfort of your lofty balcony.

Your next vacation at the coast will be exceptional with this home close to everything - book today!

AMENITIES

Activities

Board games

Children's games

Gaming system

Features

Fireplace

Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Charter

Cable : Charter

DVD library

DVD player

Netflix streaming

Stereo

TV

Wireless router

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private

Deck

Firepit

Scenic

Water view

90 reviews

Temri W. Sep 2019
Wonderful overall. Easy access and good view of ocean. Clean and comfortable and decently stocked kitchen. Quiet neighborhood also.
Marianne P. Aug 2019
Amazing!!
debbie p. Aug 2019
We loved the top level where we could read and look out at the view. The kids loved the hot tub and fire pit to make s’mores!
Such a relaxing environment ❤️
Andrea S. Jul 2019
We loved this comfortable home an easy walk to the beach. Very comfortable and beautifully decorated.
Jenny C. Jul 2019
We rented Highland Treasure for a girls
Weekend getaway and it exceeded EVERY expectation! Perfect location, excellent layout and really felt like home.
Stephanie L. Jul 2019
This home was everything that we needed. It was beautiful, close to the beach, close to 101, with AMAZING views out the oversized windows on each level. There were more than enough dishes, and the cleanliness of the home made it just that much better. There were 6 adults, and it never felt over crowded. Everything was just perfection :)
Lois R. Jun 2019
Beautiful 3 Floor/3 Bedroom house with beautiful views from each floor. Very clean. Fully stocked kitchen (pots, plate , utensils for cooking). Beds very comfortable. Furnishings comfortable. Just a real homey feel. Absolutely would stay again. Short walk to beautiful beach with lighthouse.
Melody B. May 2019
Bright, spacious home with every convenience and good location. Loved our stay!
Steven R. May 2019
Spent the weekend with our sister's family at this home. It was the perfect size for our group, of 5. The house was well equipped, and we really enjoyed using the fire pit and hot tub. Beds were very comfortable for everyone, and the views were spectacular!
Jessica H. Apr 2019
3 level home with living areas on each level. We rented for a visit to the coast with my 85 year old mother in law because the house had a bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living area on main floor. Unfortunately, the home is not totally ADA compliant as there are 6 stone steps from the parking area that you have to navigate to enter the home. Luckily, she was able to get up and down with our assistance. Some minor things were wrong, like light bulbs being burned out and the automatic curtain panels not working downstairs but they were reported and I was assured that they would be repaired. Otherwise, this is a great house, with a great hot tub, fire pit and an EXCELLENT view!
Brian G. Apr 2019
This house is perfect for a family or romantic getaway. It is hidden from the main road in a quiet secluded location with still having access to the area restaurants and shopping. Although we did not use the hot tub, we did enjoy the fire pit that comes with the house. 2 washer and dryers inside the home, gas fireplace, electric blinds made for a fantastic stay.
Patrick C. Apr 2019
Overall clean and comfortable. Everything needed is there.
Mark D. Mar 2019
The house is so comfortable and clean. The beds are soo soft we slept great! The fire pit and hot tub were a great addition to the great weather we had!! Definitely staying again!
Hilary H. Feb 2019
This house is lovely! There are three floors, each with a comfortable seating area, a bedroom and beautiful views. It’s conveniently located in a quiet area. Beds are comfy and everything was clean and nicely decorated. I would definitely come back!
Jenna M. Jan 2019
This house was very comfortable for 5 people - plenty of living space and spread out bedrooms. Would definitley book again!
Stephen e. Dec 2018
House was clean and had a good view. We had our parents with us to visit and there are a few things that could improve to aid senior access. The stairs coming to the house do not have a hand rail and the toilets are very small and low to the ground, however when we return we would definitely stay here again. Great location and very peaceful and quiet area.
Manager response:
We appreciate this feedback and will take it under consideration. Thank you!
Tammy R. Dec 2018
This is our 2nd time staying here and we just love it. It’s so cozy and just a wonderful place for our “girl cousins” getaway. Can’t wait for next year!!!!!!
Kristi D. Nov 2018
We loved the view and the house was very comfortable. Our only complaint was the hard pillows. We had a fabulous time.
Amy J. Oct 2018
Vacationing with my adult children was wonderful in this 3 story home. Everyone had space, but we also had plenty of together time.
LoriAnn K. Oct 2018
Loved this place. Great view, too. We really liked that there were instructions for everything. Well, except the coffee maker. Seriously. We wasted at least 3 brews before we figured that sucker out. This place is perfect for a Ladies Retreat, a Family Retreat, or a Couples' Retreat. Three stories, each with their own room. the thing that would have made this place the most perfect on Earth would be a bathroom on the upper level. Getting up in the middle of the night to head downstairs was a pure act of bravery.

It was a private place even though it is off of the main roads.
We couldn't hear any cars. The outside fire pit just made it all the better. And, even though there aren't pictures of the hot bub, that was a great touch. You can see the ocean from it!

We would love to stay here again.
Mark T. Oct 2018
This home was such a nice place to stay. The beds were comfortable and while the kitchen was small it was very well stocked. There are automatic blinds which make taking in the incredible view easy. The hot tub was nice and clean although I wouldn't want to share it with more then 4 adults. The location is good. We would walk to the beach daily but do understand that it is a bit of a walk. I also liked dealing with vacasa and would definitely use one of there properties again.
Mary B. Sep 2018
Beautiful 3 level with all the comforts!
Joanna W. Sep 2018
We loved our stay at Highland Treasure! Our kiddos loved the hot tub and everything was so well appointed down to the last detail. Would definitely stay again.
Alison C. Aug 2018
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful home. Everything was well maintained, lovely view, good location. Highly recommend this home!
Rosanne F. Jul 2018
What a lovely house! Any amenity we looked for, we found in it. The decor was lovely and arrangement of public areas invited interactions. We had grandkids upstairs, our grown children on the main floor, and we old people took the lower level. We all had enough private space and enough to get together. As for geography, the location is very close to great restaurants, historic district and food shopping. Thanks for sharing this home with us!
Donna A. Jul 2018
Loved the view. Not right on beach but close enough to beach. Lovely home. Wished the price was a bit lower. It happened to be the only time I could get my daughter & grand kids away (while dad was camping) and was in between when availability was booked. Appears to be higher at cost when booked around other dates. Enjoyed the stay.
Chris B. Jun 2018
The thought and detail put into the home's design and it's amenities were impressive enough. But add to that the view, the hot tub and the outside decks, this was as perfect a stay as we've ever had anywhere as a family. This home missed on nothing, simply a perfect stay. Well done indeed.
David S. May 2018
Well appointed, great views, modernized 3 level house.
Holly I. May 2018
This home has three levels and all of them have views. There are two decks that also have ocean views. It's great for multiple families and children. The downstairs ("daylight basement") level is a suite in itself. It has the largest sitting area with entertainment center. The middle level (or entrance level) also has a bedroom. The upstairs (attic level) has a sitting room and large bedroom with two closets. In total, there are three levels with sitting rooms so it's nice for big families that want to do different things (games upstairs, movies downstairs, etc) without feeling too closed off from one another.

When we arrived at the house, it was immaculate and it has everything you need. It feels very private and I would absolutely stay there again!
Saroya K. May 2018
My husband and I loved Highland Treasure. It was conveniently located in Newport and we'll appointed. We appreciated the attention to detail, it really felt like home. The view from the decks and windows was great. We used the hot tub every day. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it.to anyone e looking for a get a way in Newport.
Claire W. Apr 2018
This was a wonderful Newport getaway for myself and 5 friends. Lots of attention to detail is very apparent. We loved the house, the decor, the hot tub, the grounds, the location, and the view. We almost instantly felt relaxed and cozy. We hated to leave. We'll be back!
Tyler B. Apr 2018
Had a great stay with my two young children. The home is setup nicely & had everything that we could want or need! I would love to go back sometime!
Bobby jo E. Apr 2018
The house was perfect and well stocked.
Kari W. Mar 2018
He loved staying here! It was up to date, clean, and well supplied. I stayed with three small children and my husband. We all thought it was great! Would definitely come again.
Darla B. Mar 2018
This house is three stories much larger than in the pictures, excellent location, and everything clean and like new. Clean hot tub with a nice view, two nights wasn’t long enough!
Gina R. Mar 2018
We loved Highland Treasures for its cozy sitting spaces and comfortable beds. The kitchen is very well equipped and the rooms are nicely decorated. We could not get either the fireplace in the living room to turn on or the small fire heater in the upstairs bedroom to work. Since it was cold and rainy these would have been lovely additions. There is also no book of instructions for the house. Be sure to take the Vacasa phone number with you in case you need to call for assistance.
Shelly K. Mar 2018
Lots of space, great views. Had everything needed for a cozy day or a beautiful one outside. Thanks!
Bailey S. Mar 2018
We absolutely loved the Highland Treasure. We stayed for only two nights but the view and the location were perfect. The beds were super comfortable and the house had everything we needed to feel at home for our trip. The furniture was inviting and the decor was adorable! The hot tub was fantastic and having the fire pit to warm us up afterward was amazing. The only thing I would recommend is having sports channels available in the cable package. With unpredictable weather we would have loved to stay in watch basketball while it rained outside. We definitely survived though and I would recommend this house to anyone coming to Newport. I would also stay here again in a heartbeat! Thank you for such a lovely option.
Courtney N. Feb 2018
Even though it was stormy and cold on a February weekend in Newport, OR we really enjoyed staying at this house because it has three levels for privacy for everyone when they wanted it. Since the weather was not nice enough to go out, we enjoyed watching the waves from the great view through the windows on each level. We also enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub on the cold evenings. It is a wonderful house to be rained in at!
Bette P. Nov 2017
I agree with the other reviews that said how great it was to stay in the Highland Treasure house. The house is well equipped, it had everything we needed. We enjoyed cooking meals and making a birthday cake. I am really impressed with the many supplies in the house. We loved being outdoors on the deck, the hot tub was wonderful and the fire pit so warm on a cool night. The beds were very comfortable with plenty of pillows and blankets. Enjoyed the view of the ocean and saw some beautiful sunsets. We hope to rent the house again!
Tammy R. Oct 2017
The moment my sister, myself and our two cousins walked into this house, we felt right at home. This home is beautiful with every modern convenience you could want or need. We can't wait to return next year!
Richard H. Sep 2017
The home itself is very nice. Newport is a nice coastal town with plenty to do and see.
The appliances in this property need some maintenance and better instructions on how to use them. Hopefully the property management team addressed all of the issues we had; backed up sink, leaking washer, dishwasher that wouldn't run and smoke detector that needed a new battery.
Manager response:
The sink has been unclogged, the smoke detector battery has been changed, and the washing machine has been replaced. The dishwasher runs great. Guests have to push start and close the door completely before it will run in order to prevent leaking and children pushing buttons.
Heather B. Jul 2017
This house was amazing. It accommodated all of us perfectly and everyone had their own privacy. Great place
Virginia . Jul 2017
Well appointed and decorated house, lovely view, very clean. Would recommend this house 😊
Katya S. Jul 2017
Great house for multiple families. Comfortable separating living spaces on each level. It was a little farther from the beach than expected but great views
Pam M. Jul 2017
The Highland Treasure house had everything we needed for our stay! We liked the easy and close access to the beach, the quiet neighborhood, and all the amenities provided. We utilized both the hot tub and the grill. Too windy for the fire pit or we would have used that too. We appreciated the hose to wash off the sand from the beach before entering the house. Great layout with so many options to have together time or alone time. My teen kids enjoyed the waffles we made using the waffle iron there! Thumbs up from us. We had a great time.
Lexi A. Jun 2017
It overall was very nice! But the fact the hot tub didn't work and no AC was a bit disappointing
Manager response:
We apologize for the lack of hot tub during this reservation. An electrician and the hot tub company are both scheduled to look at it so we can figure out why it is not functioning. This home does not need air conditioning normally due to the mild temperatures. We apologize for any discomfort experienced.
BethAnne J. Jun 2017
So many upgrades throughout this home. Everything seemed very top of the line. Very spacious, would be ideal for two families or couples. We didn't even use an entire level of the home.
William (Bill) C. Jun 2017
The house is furnished very nicely. Easy walk to Nye Beach and to the Bay shops if you like to walk a bit. Newport is somewhat limited when it comes to sunshine so you have to take advantage when it does decide to shine. It's a good place for a relaxing vacation and for some sightseeing. Beach is never crowded.
Margaret U. May 2017
Quaint, clean, and cozy place to stay for couples or larger groups (we had six adults). LOVED the location and amenities (beach view, gas grill, hot tub, and fire pit with chairs).
Janet W. May 2017
Great get-away! The house and town of Newport has something for everyone!!
Nicholas A. Apr 2017
Amazing view to watch the Spring weather at the OR Coast.
--Hot tub view is amazing
--3 living rooms with windows to stare forever
--Super comfy beach house
Sally L. Apr 2017
Stayed 2 nights; wish we could have stayed at least one more night! The 3 separate living spaces are wonderful for families. The bottom floor is virtually a separate apartment, with kitchenette and its own living/media room. Living areas plus bedrooms on second and third levels as well. I stayed with my two adult children and we each had our own levels ... great for family harmony. ;)

Had local friends and family visit for a salmon & steak BBQ on the deck under the stars... They were wow'd (as we were) by the view of the ocean from the hot tub (which was very clean), firepit and dining table. We lit a fire in the firepit after dinner and my son's college friends took over the hot tub while the rest of us at key lime pie by the fire.

While it would be easy to stay put in this wonderful house, be sure to get out and visit the area parks/beaches and historic district. We would have loved to have explored further, but will put on the list for our next visit. Thanks for everything!

Sally Ladd
Basking Ridge, NJ
Jennifer D. Apr 2017
As much as we loved Newport, our favorite part was really just staying at the house! There are countless places to curl up and read a book, listen to the rain, or just watch the sea. The furniture is all super comfy, and the carpets are new and cushy. It was inviting and peaceful with all the comforts of home and then some. We will be back soon!
David P. Mar 2017
Our family of six stayed here over a long weekend. We don't live close to each other and this was a great opportunity for us to get together. This property has a nice view, separate spaces for 3 couples, a nice TV area in the basement for the family as well as the hot tub and fire pit. It was very clean and well maintained. We would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Jackie A. Mar 2017
Very beautiful home was perfect for three different families to stay!!
Elaine T. Mar 2017
The owners of this property have impeccable taste in decor and style, but more importantly they're attention to detail is impressive. The three story home has a bed for every Goldilocks in the family. From showers to clawfoot tubs, to two washers and dryers. This is the place for a family getaway (or, if you can swing it) a couples retreat. We found the property to have an incredible view, quiet location, and clean jacuzzi. If you are at all interested in history, as I am, the owners have taken great care to share the story of the neighborhood. Loved this place!
Marrianne B. Feb 2017
An amazing space. The fact that I want to be a honorable person is all that is keeping me from saying it is terrible so no one else will go there and I can always have my way.
The house is perfectly appointed, great beds, everything is lovely. We had a wonderful snack out on the deck watching the waves and the crabbing boats. Close to everything so we could always get a cab when we were a little less than safe to drive.
Hot tub was perfect, kitchen well stocked. Great sheets, fabulous towels.
I could go on, but then you would want stay there, and I would loose out. Just book it, you will be amazed.
Amy S. Feb 2017
Beautifully appointed and decorated, like a luxury bed and breakfast. Would definitely stay here again. Great view.
Catherine P. Jan 2017
This is a very tastefully remodeled home. There is a nice separation of space- each bedroom has it's own floor. Good for three couples! Everything is very clean and there is a nice view. Close to the bayfront and to Nye beach.
Irina L. Jan 2017
Me and my friends absolutely loved this place! It's so spacious and very well decorated. The view of the coast and the lighthouse could keep me by the window for hours! The place had everything you might need and more. We had an awesome time here. The only problem I had with this house are the blinds on the main floor... they should really add a warning label to go with them. So as my friends and I were enjoying our lovely dinnet at the dinner table, and after I causually brought up satan into the conversation, the blinds started descending on their own. I tried to remain calm and not freak my friends out, but apperantly the look on my face did that for me instead. They turned around expecting to see a serial killer behind them. We didn't expect that the blinds were programmed to close down at 9:30 pm. We did have a good 20 minute laugh after everyone stopped having a heart attack, but other than that it was absolutely great! I will absolutely come back here, but would I recommend it to someone else? Probably not because I'd like to keep this house available for myself :D If you have any doubts about this house- don't.
Jessica S. Dec 2016
I submitted a review previously, but the only minor problem was the wifi was a bit spotty!!
Matthew M. Nov 2016
Very happy with this house. It was really nice
Jerome P. Oct 2016
The Highland Treasure is a very nice, secluded, vacation property. Views of Nye beach, the lighthouse and the Pacific Ocean are all visible from the front windows. If the weather is clear you can see so much of the coast and beach. If the weather is good you may find yourselves on the deck, which spans two levels, however there isn't much yard to play in, so you will either be on the deck or in the house. The hot tub is a nice place to relax after a long day meandering about Newport and surrounding places.

The house is well equipped and the kitchen has most of the tools you'll need to make an average breakfast or dinner. There are a great number of plates and silverware place settings, so even a large group shouldn't have an issue having enough serving ware for dinner.

There is one mater bedroom/bath, and it is just off the kitchen (a little strange) and somewhat small. Another bathroom with a clawfoot tub/shower is right off from the main entry to the house. There is a bedroom on the upper level, but be advised that there is no bathroom on the upper level. The bedroom on the lower level is the largest and also has a king bed, but does not have a connected bathroom. The lower level bathroom serves both the media room on the lower level and the large bedroom located on the lower level. This bathroom has a stand-up shower and a washer/dryer set. This washer/dryer set is in addition to the one that is located on the main level near the entry.

Although the home will sleep 6, I can only see one larger family or possibly 2 small families comfortably staying in this house. The upper level bedroom, based on size and proximity to a bathroom would only be good for children or young adults, however for light sleepers this might be the best bedroom as it is the farthest away from sources of noise, such as kitchen activity or the entertainment room.

Vacasa also advises that there is room for 3 cars on the asphalt in front of the house, but realistically it feels best for only 2 vehicles. If you do have 3 cars, you'll be playing vehicle tetris every time somebody wants to leave.

We would gladly stay at this location again.
Yalonda D. Oct 2016
Great place
Eira M. Sep 2016
Beautiful deck, hot tub, and firepit for soaking up the sun. Plenty of indoor niches for conversation or reading. Cozy fireplace. Well-stocked kitchen, bathrooms, and laundry room.
Carri K. Sep 2016
This house was a great treasure to find. When we arrived, thought what a cute little place, then go in and explore 3 floors, very well laid out and very clean.
And the view from the hot tub...BEST!
Kathryn K. Sep 2016
But I loved this place so much that I want to come back, again and again; and I don't want it to fill up. ????
Charles M. Sep 2016
Cleaning staff found problem with our first house, so we were given choice of several alternatives. We moved right away to a house which was newer and nicer, though not quite as handy to the beach.
Erin F. Sep 2016
Wow - this house is amazing. The owners have done a great job with tasteful, modern, and clean decor. It all seemed to be completely new and re-done. The hot tub has the BEST views of the ocean, and the house was big enough for all of us to spread out. There were five people in our group (including a one-year-old), and there was plenty of space for all of us to spread out. If you're bringing small children, the house is fairly baby-friendly (as long as you keep a close eye on them - there are cords, etc. but they're mostly tucked away). However, would recommend bringing a baby gate or some type of blockade... there are a couple of sets of stairs you'll want to block off.

We really appreciated thoughtful touches such as some kid-friendly plastic dishes and set of colorful beach towels. The kitchen had everything we needed, and the games were fun for downtime at the house. One of our walkers estimated the trek down to the beach at about .6 mile - all downhill one way but a little bit of a climb coming back. This does make the views from the house fabulous, though. Other helpful amenities included two washing machine/dryer sets and three separate bathrooms with tubs/showers.

This seems to be a bit of an undiscovered gem right now. The only drawback I have about it is as more people stay here, it's going to get a lot harder to book and prices will likely go up accordingly. We all hope to have the chance to come back. Thanks for such an amazing house!
Tiffany S. Aug 2016
Rented this house for a birthday get away with two other couples. The house is perfectly separated so that each couple had their own floor. Hot Tub and Firepit outside, great view through out the house (you can even see the lighthouse!). The house has these awesome electric blinds that help keep out the sun when it gets too warm mid day, made for a nice touch.
Luis L. Aug 2016
Really enjoyed staying in this house its not too far from the beach and the gift and souvenir shops are in walking distance
Christina B. Jul 2016
This house is worth every penny! We will definitely come back! Very clean and well stocked. Gorgeously decorated! Very comfy beds! Quiet neighborhood. Close walking distance to stores and the beach. Ocean views from top two floors and from the hot tub, which is not pictured, but sits out in front of the house above the fire pit which was perfect!
Marina O. Jul 2016
Wow! Wow! Wow! This house was just perfect! everyone had space , our kids had plenty to do? There were toys, board games, the loft was super neat. The decor! Oh my, please come decorate my house! ?? The jacuzzi was incredible. Brand new . With lights and all the nifty thing . The beach was 4 blocks away. We drove there because we have little kids but the beach itself was amazing. Lots of soft sand. Easy beach access. No rocks. Just fluffy sand. Watched movies, and had s'mores at the bonfire at night. Felt like we had no neighbors Although this house was lower and two houses on the sides are higher.. We haven't seen or heard our neighbors. Plenty to do with shops and restaurants around. We went to the Newport Aquarium which is only 5 min drive. I brought so much towels and toilet paper, and more but everything was really stocked and didn't need to use mine. We did laundry with tide pods that were there which were great. There's dish soap for the dishwasher. I would come here again and again in a heartbeat! Thank you Vacasa for such an amazing experience!