Virtual Tour
USA Florida Northeast Florida Daytona Beach Listing #6313

Ocean Walk 2424B - Daytona Beach, FL

12 reviews
Max occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
350 N Atlantic Ave, Unit 2424B, Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible options to change or cancel your trip.

If your check-in date is at least 30 days away, you can reschedule your trip, cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit, or cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Waterfront getaway w/ four shared pools, hot tub, & lazy river

Come dig your toes into the warm sands, and leave your cares behind when you book your escape at this oceanfront Daytona Beach retreat. With access to four shared pools with a lazy river and waterslide, shared oceanfront hot tubs, and direct beach access, you'll have everything you need for a fun-filled stay!

Located on the 24th floor of the Ocean Walk Resort, you'll be surrounded by beachside attractions, local hot spots, and mouthwatering dining options. This condo can also be rented together with condo 2424A I for a total of eight guests.

The fresh, relaxing contemporary style welcomes you in and sets the casual tone for your Daytona Beach escape. Kick back and check out what's on cable while the central A/C keeps you comfortable. Dirty clothes won't stand a chance with the private washer/dryer.

Grab a cocktail and enjoy views of the Hailfax River before you get to work on dinner in the compact kitchen. Connect to the WiFi to stream some tunes as you put the small stove, four-burner range, and dishwasher to use. After dinner, break out a card game and plan your next sand-filled excursion.

As the day winds down, this single-bedroom, one-bathroom condo has room for up to four guests to enjoy. The bedroom features a soft king-size bed waiting to lull you into a restful night of sleep. If you need more space, there is a queen-size sofabed in the main living area for the comfort of your guests.

Grab your towel, umbrella, and maybe a good book for a day soaking up the rays down on the warm sand. Rent a stand-up paddleboard to hit the waves, or maybe something a little faster like a jet ski to feel the wind whip through your hair. Afterwards enjoy some shade under an umbrella and listen to the waves while you catch up with a good book.

Play mini-golf across the street at the Daytona Lagoon, or hit the lushly landscaped course at the Indigo Lakes Golf Course. After a day on the links, enjoy the four pools - two indoor and two outdoor. Float down the lazy river or take a ride on the waterslide. Rest your muscles in one of the oceanfront community hot tubs and feel the stress melt away.

Spend your days basking in the warm southern sun, digging your toes in the sand, and exploring the local hot spots when you book your stay at this Daytona Beach getaway.

*Please note that no over-sized vehicles are allowed at the resort. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Children

Children's games

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Kitchen & dining

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Ping-pong table

Pool table : Shared

Outdoor

Beach chairs

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

12 reviews

Anton Z. Sep 2019
Room smelled had bathroom issues tub wouldn’t drain, moved use to new room shower handle was missing had to take cold shower for our two day stay, told front desk about problem and it was never fixed!
Manager response:
Hi, Anton! Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to see you did not have a better stay and wish you had used our direct contact information to get assistance during your visit. The handle has been repaired and the drain addressed. We have been unable to detect any unpleasant odors. Thank you!
Macy K. Aug 2019
The room was very nice. The room isn’t on the ocean but you still can see the Halifax River from the bedroom window. It was kind of a pain trying to check-in. There are two different towers to the hotel and the room is in the north tower so it is much easier if you check-in in that tower. The location is great though. It is right on the boardwalk so there’s a lot to do in the area
Ruth H. Apr 2019
The apartment was small and didn’t have enough kitchen utensils. The pools were amazing especially the lazy river. Location was very nice. Enjoyed our stay!
Amy G. Sep 2018
We loved the condo and it was the perfect spot for our long weekend. The amenities at the Wyndham were so much fun and the kids loved it!
Wemerson N. Jun 2018
Excelente
Phillip M. Oct 2017
With lack of view makes up for cleanliness and comfort.
Kenneth K. May 2017
The "B" unit is good for additional sleeping space for the "A" unit, but the B unit is not a particularly good stand-alone rental. The view from the B unit looks through the hallway and out the back side of the building, so it doesn't really have any view at all. The resort amenities and the beach are excellent.
Jackie W. May 2017
The unit is as described. It has a feel to make you feel as if you were at home. There is no ocean view but great view of the river. The Ocean Walk as many beautiful pools with easy access to the beach. Many activities for kids, moms and entire family. We highly recommend a stay here!
Tina F. May 2017
My first booking with this company, it was very nice. When we stepped out of the elevator on the 24th floor and saw the view from the window, it took our breath. It was amazing but a little frightening. The initial thoughts when we got to the room were, oh my goodness, no balcony. Somewhere on the description it should address the fact that it does not have a balcony or an ocean view from the room. That being said, we spent very little time in the room, and with 2 boys, I realized later that I was relieved that we didn't have a balcony for me to be worried they'd try to lean over it at such a height. The pool and lazy river were both very very nice, as was being walking distance to almost everything. We will stay at this property again, as it's the best I've ever experienced in the Daytona area, but will look for a room closer to the ground and with a balcony.
Margaret K. Apr 2017
Came down with my two girls for a dance competition. This was great because we had a kitchen and could cook. Also, when we had some downtime we could enjoy the resort.
Conny Z. Mar 2017
Resort was beautiful and perfectly located for all Bike Week events (just blocks from Main Street)! Will definitely plan to stay here again.