Virtual Tour
USA Idaho Harrison Arrow Point Listing #6358

Lakeside Coeur d’Alene Retreat - Harrison, ID

20 Reviews
Max Occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Crib 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Dog Friendly 
4549 South Arrow Point Dr F-301, Harrison, ID 83833

Lakefront, dog-friendly home, and access to a shared pool await you!

Breathtaking Lake Coeur d'Alene views and access to a shared pool and are just of the few aspects that make this Harrison vacation rental a fantastic spot for your next family or friend getaway. This home also allows dogs for a small nightly fee!

As part of the desirable Arrow Point Resort, you'll happily enjoy access to boat slip rentals, an indoor pool, and an on-site marina. Shops and eateries in the main hub of Harrison are less than 20 miles south, Silverwood Theme Park is 35 miles away, and Coeur d'Alene is about 19 miles north, giving the group plenty of fun options.

Simple, yet beautifully decorated with high-end furnishings and decor, everyone will quickly feel at home here. Bright pops of color like the green kitchen cabinets complement the warm beige walls, and the wall-to-wall windows in the living room bring in natural light and let you enjoy the incredible lake and mountain views even while relaxing indoors.

Gather the group in the living room to catch up, watch movies on the wall-mounted flatscreen TV, and play games while the gas fireplace crackles nearby. Summer nights absolutely must be spent hanging out on the balcony while sipping a cold beverage and "ooo-ing" and "ahh-ing" over the starry sky.

Set the long dining table for six, or perch at the countertop bar to replenish with fresh meals prepared right in the full kitchen. High-end stainless steel appliances and everything from a dishwasher and mixer to coffeemaker and slow cooker make whipping up meals a breeze.

More wonderful amenities include WiFi, cable, a TV in every bedroom, and a washer and dryer for mid-vacation washes.

Lake Coeur d'Alene has no shortage of exciting attractions for everyone. Spend sunny days cruising the lake on your own boat, or rent boats, paddleboards, and more at Harrison Idaho Water Adventures. Wake up early and fish on a quiet and serene lake, or take a morning bike ride up to the Panhandle Yacht Club to catch sight of sailboats and luxury yachts. Reserve a tee time at the Gozzer Ranch Golf and Lake Club close by, then spend an afternoon in Harrison browsing through art galleries, savoring a cool treat at the charming ice cream parlor, and dining on tasty food. Coeur d'Alene also offers plenty to keep you on your toes. Shop at farmers markets, catch a live concert at a music venue, or take a stroll through the art walk. Winter visitors can look forward to a day of snow skiing at Silver Mountain Resort, about 38 miles away.

With easy lake access, stunning views, an indoor pool, and great home essentials, nothing can quite compare to this Idaho home, so book now!

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Board Games

Child Games

Dock

Children

Crib

Features

Fireplace

Gas Fireplace

Washer Dryer : Private

Central AC

Pool : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Resortnet 2 / Deep Blue

Cable

DVD Library

DVD Player

Sound Dock

TV

Miscellaneous

Iron

Outdoor

Gas Grill : Private

Patio

Scenic

Water Front

20 Reviews

Brenda K. Jul 2018
Loved the view and the large deck overlooking the lake. The unit is a nice size and can easily accommodate a family or special gathering. It is located right next to Discovery Marina which has rental slips. We had several issues with our 2 week stay which we feel we need to mention so that others will be spared the headache and disappointment.
First off, if you are bringing a boat beware that there is absolutely no boat trailer storage allowed on the property. You can rent a slip from the marina however there is no launch either. You must drive your trailer somewhere else to store it. We saw several boaters pull in and attempt to also leave their trailers in the upper parking lot only to have signs placed on them to remove immediately. We have stayed at Arrowpoint for 5 years and this is a change in policy and a royal headache. Last thing we needed after driving 13 hours from Utah.
Secondly, the unit is not stocked with hand soap, laundry detergent (none), or paper products. Bring EVERYTHING. We left some behind for the next renters in case they needed to wash their hands! We stayed for 2 weeks and were provided with 3 rolls of TP. That's it. The linens and towels are very old, poor fitting and stained. No mattress pads either. Gross! Only 2 of 4 TV's have Direct TV. One of which (living room) wasn't working and it took 3 days for them to fix it. The other 2 that are in guest bedrooms are decorative and the owner doesn't pay for them to be connected to cable/dish.
Additionally, the deck was sticky....had pile of rodent/bat poop in corner and filthy grill. Clearly it doesn't get cleaned. The furniture in the living room is very worn out and uncomfortable and the rocking chair leg isn't attached to the base which is unsafe.
The unit itself is very nice and has great potential if it were only maintained!!
Manager Response:
We apologize if the heavier restrictions on trailer parking were a nuisance for our guest; unfortunately, there is nothing we can about this as it is not under Vacasa's control. We also apologize if this guest found the home poorly stocked and wish they had contacted us so we could bring any missing or limited supplies. The owner has been advised of the other comments so they can take them under consideration. Thank you!
Samantha A. Jun 2018
We took our 2 dogs and infant son for a week. It was really a great spot to be at! We rented a boat for a few days and the dock was easy, close, and accessible. I wish there were a few more staples (food storage bags and laundry detergent) but other than that we had everything we needed. The closest real grocery store is 30min away, so come prepared!
Nathan B. Apr 2018
Beautiful view. Quality spot for sure. My dad is on oxygen and the elevators were very convenient. The place is great.
Susan M. Mar 2018
Just amazing!
Patrick T. Dec 2017
After arriving at our first Harrison Idaho (310 Park St) destination, we were informed the Owner is not offering, phone, TV or internet services; contrary to the advertisement and trip data- the check-in instructions offered internet access code... We were moved to a condo, very nice place- there was construction next door- very loud noises during the day. Wow....we have been Vacasa clients for several years....refund not offered.
Manager Response:
We are very sorry to see this guest's experience was not better with us this time around. We were unaware of construction in the neighboring unit since it is not one we manage. Had the guest informed us we certainly would have helped them choose another unit.
Brandy R. Dec 2017
Our family had the best stay here and will be coming back in the summer months
Walt M. Nov 2017
The condo has great views of the lake. However, for wintertime use, the lighting throughout the condo is too dim, except in the master bath.
Maureen J. Nov 2017
We had a beautiful stay. It’s is a wonderful condo. Everything you need for a peaceful vacation. Directions need to be improved especially if you come at night. Needs more lighting on signs.
Jennifer R. Nov 2017
The four of us had a very nice stay. The bunk beds were most definitely for children and not as comfortable as they should be in case 2 adults used the room. Wonderful view, nice amenities, great parking, roomy elevator and plenty of supplies in the kitchen.
Tom W. Aug 2017
Unit was a pleasant surprise. Views were great. A very nice place to unwind and relax. Bring groceries.
Amber S. Jun 2017
Everything about our stay in this condo was FANTASTIC! We got our internet issue solved quickly by Michael the area manager. The home was clean and had everything we needed. Exceeded our expectations. Comfortable beds, furnishings and was so peaceful - relaxing!
Oleg S. May 2017
We stayed here (5 adults and 2 dogs) for 3 nights. This was a very pleasant experience. Property and community were very clean and well taken care of. Lake views right from the unit's balcony are amazing. Overall great experience.
Jessica A. May 2017
My family and I stayed here for 4 days, 3 nights. The condo is so spacious. Very luxurious. The panoramic view of the lake was heavenly. The peace and serenity are unmatched. My youngest loved swimming in the indoor pool. We spent quite a bit of time in Coeur d'alene and Spokane for scheduled events, and the drive wasnt too long, bet it would be even shorter if we has a boat.
Bobbi E. Apr 2017
A must stay for families or couples looking to escape❤️
Scott R. Jan 2017
This is a lovely property, incredible views and nicely furnished. Everything we hoped for and we will definitely be back.
Robert M. Nov 2016
We loved spending our Thanksgiving week at this condo! Lots of seating, and the fully stocked kitchen (everything we needed) was just over the top, and beyond what we expected. The unit is nicely updated with updated appliances, and no obvious signs of age-related wear. The covered parking is a great touch as it sits near the elevators, and close to the garbage bin. Very convenient. The large outdoor deck is nice to sit and watch the water when the weather is warm enough. We enjoyed several Bald Eagles and deer while relaxing. The drive is 8 or so miles to the freeway and then another 8 or so miles to downtown Coeur d'Alene. We enjoyed seeing very few people during our visit compared to the congestion of town. This was a nice treat and we are glad we visited. We highly recommend this unit and we were very pleased with our stay.
Tina C. Sep 2016
The stay here in Harrison exceeded our expectations. The condo was welcoming cozy with everything we would need for our stay.. The view was breathtaking and I would absolutely stay here again... Loved our stay.
Nancy R. Aug 2016
Our family of four enjoyed three nights at this beautiful Arrow Point condo. It was a little more space than we needed but the only property available for the dates we needed and we are glad it was! The views are gorgeous and the location is an easy 25 minute drive to CDA or less than 10 minute boat ride. The condo itself is clean and the beds are comfortable.