Virtual Tour
USA Florida Disney World Kissimmee Listing #6422

Lucaya Village Luxury - Kissimmee, FL

25 reviews
Max occupancy: 10 2 King Bed, 4 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Crib 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
2958 Lucayan Harbour Cr, Building 2, #2-101, Kissimmee, FL 34746

Lovely townhouse with community pool, hot tub - five miles from Disney World!

Enjoy a sunny Kissimmee retreat conveniently located just outside of Orlando near Florida's top attractions, from Walt Disney World to SeaWorld to Universal Studios. This townhouse-style condo offers plenty of space and a luxurious setting, along with access to a shared pool and clubhouse.

With a prime location near some of Florida's top destinations for families and grown-ups alike, this condo puts you in the heart of it all. Walt Disney World is less than five miles away, SeaWorld is about nine miles away, plus you'll have all the amenities right at your fingertips at the Lucaya Village Resort.

When you enter the condo, an airy open living space will greet you. After a long day exploring the nearby theme parks and going on fun rides, you can sit back and relax on one of the comfy sofas and watch a show on the cable TV.

An overhead fan keeps the room cool, along with central A/C throughout the home. You'll also have access to free WiFi so getting online and planning your next day's excursion is a breeze. A private washer/dryer makes laundry super easy and you won't have to worry about packing everyone's entire wardrobes.

The living room is open to the kitchen and dining spaces. In the bright kitchen, you'll have all the essentials (including a dishwasher!) for prepping snacks or a nourishing breakfast before heading out for the day. Two bar stools provide casual seating at the breakfast bar, plus the stylish dining table will seat six for a relaxing meal together.

With four bedrooms and three-and-a-half baths, this home will accommodate up to 10 guests total (eight adults, two children comfortably). Three of the bedrooms are located upstairs, including one room with a king-size bed and two other bedrooms with two twin-size beds in each - perfect for the kids and any friends! There's also a crib for a family-friendly setup. Downstairs, there's a master suite with a king-size bed and an en suite bath. In the living room, there's a queen-size sofabed for additional accommodations.

This condo provides first-rate amenities, including a community swimming pool and a hot tub spa. The clubhouse at Lucaya Village Resort is a great place to relax and hang out as a family - you'll have plenty of options - there's a fitness center, kids' playroom, volleyball court, snack bar, and even a lovely pond surrounded by serene walking trails.

One of the best parts about this nice condo is the unbeatable location to nearby theme parks, attractions, and more. Head over for a day (or multiple days!) at Disney World just a few miles away and explore the endless amusement parks, activities, and restaurants.

Learn about marine life and have some fun on the water slides and aquatic attractions over at the SeaWorld Aquatica Water Park about eight miles away, or head over to Universal Studios 11 miles away and check out the Harry Potter theme park!

For the avid golfers in the family, there are an array of golf courses nearby to choose from. Falcon's Fire Golf Course is right across the street from the condo. You'll also have plenty of amenities close by for shopping, groceries, and more - including a nearby Walmart, popular restaurants, and the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores.

The options are endless for kids and adults of any age - plan your excursion today and stay at this perfectly appointed Kissimmee condo!

Snowbirds welcome! If you're looking for a long-term stay during fall and winter, give us a call for our special rates.

Read more Read less 





Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Disability access

Pool : Shared










Wireless router


Hot tub : Shared

25 reviews

Geoff W. Nov 2018
This home was very comfortable and in a gated community. On the cool nights we enjoyed the hot tub
Álvaro Nelson A. Aug 2018
Quando do aluguel da casa, foi estabelecido um valor que havíamos de pagar para a realização de limpeza após nosso uso. Imagino que o mesmo pagamento foi exigido do inquilino anterior. A limpeza da casa foi realizada superficialmente, havia muita poeira nos móveis, as pias da cozinha estavam meladas e sujas. As panelas estavam com crostas de comidas dentro dos armários. Além disso, havia papeis e até um óculos debaixo de camas. Claramente se via que a limpeza foi superficial. Além disso, os lenções estavam muito desgastados e não havia virol nos quartos superiores, somente nas suítes. No banheiro da suite superior, sem a banheira, estava com o ralo dos box entupido e tivemos de desentupir por nossa conta. As colchões das camas estavam velhos e mal tratados. Sinceramente, já fiquei em algumas casas, neste condomínio, bem melhores que esta administrados por outras administradoras esta. Uma pena.
Wendy S. Apr 2018
The carpet stains made me want to walk right back out but it looked like it was cleaned, just very badly stained. Beds super hard and barely any sheets. Great location, plenty of room, property very pretty.
Manager response:
The house has been updated including the paint, carpet, and bedding. Thank you!
Clara K. Nov 2017
Loved our little get away. Came down for a long weekend and the location was great. It was easy to book and we even had an early check in. Love having the whole family together in one place.
Virginia D. Oct 2017
La casa esta muy completa y con muy buena distribución y comodidad para varias personas. Esta muy bien ubicada y accesible para todo.
Aaron W. Aug 2017
Pros... great location, secure and convenient. Took us 5 minutes to get to disney. Good communication.
And now for the cons... Really upset about the condition of the place. This place was disgusting. I'm not sure why I paid a cleaning fee because it was obvious that the place had not been clean. The carpets and floors were filthy, the beds were disgusting, nothing like turning down your bed at night to find a bunch of curly black hairs laying all over the sheets and pillows. It was so gross I almost slept in my car. These sheets were clearly never washed. I wouldn't recommend this property to anyone. The title for the property reads luxury and there is nothing luxury about it. Everything is old and run down. There were stains on every single inch of carpeting in the entire place. The transition pieces are coming up by the door creating a sharp hazard. The toilet in the upstairs master bed room run continuously. Overall a very poor showing for Vacasa and Home Away. I am pissed that this is the place we stayed when there were other, and now obviously better, options.
Joyce R. Jul 2017
We really enjoyed staying there. It was just like the web site stated. It had all the convenience of being at home here in North Carolina. We will be contacting Vacasa in the future for our next family trip for the upcoming year.
Flor A. Jul 2017
Beautiful place. Enough room for everyone.
Justin B. Jul 2017
As long as everything is going fine I'm sure this would be a nice place to stay but not being able to get in touch with anyone to resolve issues or complaints is an issue for me. Because of the lack of communication and responses I received when issues arose I would not recommend Vacasa or maybe it was just this particular place.
Manager response:
We are disappointed to see this guest felt they were not taken care of as we had the air conditioning tech out as soon as we heard he was needed. We would love to have another chance to impress.
Lewis R. May 2017
The pictures told us we were going to feel like the Kardashians and live like kings for the holiday weekend. Pros: unit was amazing in terms of size, fit all 10 of us perfectly and no issues with bathrooms at all since we had 3. Rooms good size and kitchen good size for the number of adults. Cons: Fridge nor freezer worked, TVs broken and from the 90s, instructions on our check in email said to jiggle this, unplug that etc. REALLY????? A/C out upon our arrival and the man who came to fix it and the fridge (yes same guy does both????) said fridge too full and AC would need further repair to work properly. So on our last day the A/C went out again. Florida in May on the 2nd floor of a unit filled with 10 adults is no joke. WE spoke to Vacasa agents several times guess what, noone called or responded on our last night, they had their money and our trip was over. The end, when I called when I got home and composed myself hoping that some sort of compromise could be made it was a "Thank you for your valuable feedback, it's important for our future guests." Well we won't be one of those and you might want to double check your reservation as well. Sorry excuse for a vacation rental. Carpets were filthy nasty and shower curtain in master was easily 97 cents at dollar general, sad sad sad!
Manager response:
We are sorry to this guest was so dissatisfied with their stay. The carpet has been cleaned and will be replaced in the near future. The air conditioner and fridge were checked after receiving this review, and both are working perfectly. Thank you!
Ramon B. May 2017
We spend a very good time all the ville area is nice. Safety. The house really comfortable. Quiet neighbors. Clean t he pool and hot spa and all the amenieties you offer are nice!!
It's sure. On the future we will choose again this place
Pauline P. Feb 2017
We were a total of nine, my family of 5 and another family of 4.

We were in Orlando for our daughters Gymnastics Competition. The home was exactly as the pictures portrayed, which can sometimes cause a bit of anxiety when viewing accommodations online, you ask yourself how recent where these photos taken? But like I said, what you see, is what you got!

The kids loved the pool!

Location was close to outlets, 24 hour Walmart down the street! Gas stations ,dinning, Disney Theme Parks and freeways!

**For those who intend on making a home cook meal (why would you want to cook if you’re on vacation? Can only eat out for so long, and the cost$$, we stayed for 9 days)
Pack your own condiments, salt, pepper ,sugar ,tea coffee,ketchup, mustard, whatever you think you may need, visit the dollar store or dollar tree in your area and pick up the travel containers to put these items in , or bring the half used items from home!
This was the one thing that fell under the radar for us and it was costly and wasteful! ):

All things considered the home was A+

Pauline and Julie
Julie H. Feb 2017
My family of 5 stayed here for our trip to Disney- for the price it was spectacular! Bedrooms were incredibly spacious, as well as the bathrooms! Took no time at all to get to Disney. Great place to come back to and have our own space! I feel like while this place could sleep 10, the kitchen and living room may feel cramped with 10- if you are mainly looking for a great place to sleep while doing activities around Orlando, this is a great location!
Lorena L. Jan 2017
Very nice house great size and surroundings !
Adaley C. Jan 2017
If you will like to take your family to an amazing adventure this is the right place to do so, this House is amazing, they got everything you need. Please keep in mind this a Townhouse, 10 adults will fix perfectly.
The location is perfect , close to restaurants, shops, gift shops , liquor store, etc.
100 % recommended.
Valencia D. Dec 2016
The location is nice and security is provided at night. The location is close to restaurants and shops. The property could use minor updates but nothing too bad. Try and update the towels and rags, the downstairs master TV, and the comforter in the master bedroom.
Michael B. Dec 2016
Very safe and very nice for the money . Definitely would stay here again .
Eva F. Nov 2016
Elizabeth P. Oct 2016
My family and I flew from New York to Orlando. I found this location online. I was a little sceptical because I had never been to this area. I read all the reviews and they were all excellent, but my guard was still up. When we arrived, Its absolutely breath taking. from the pool, jacuzzi, gym, the property grounds, all kept on point. When we walked into the property, breath taking, the rooms clean, the kitchen full stocked. Location was excellent. Property has security, 24/7, always driving around. My family and I felt safe. Highly recommend this location. We already booked the same location for February.