Virtual Tour
USA Maryland Ocean City North Ocean City Listing #6652

The Capri - Ocean City, MD

23 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
11000 Coastal Hwy, Unit 504 , Ocean City, MD 21842

Walk to beach from condo w/ beach views & shared pool access (fee applies)!

Your family and friends deserve an amazing seaside vacation, and that's just what they're getting with this gorgeous Maryland condo. Between amenities like a shared swimming pool (an additional fee applies), great access to the beach, and great ocean views, you have all the ingredients for a perfect beach getaway.

Your new home away from home for six is perfectly positioned for days spent on the beach, just a short walk around the complex. The city center a is short drive away and shopping and dining at the Gold Coast Mall just a few blocks from your door. Admire views of the ocean from your very own private balcony, which puts you closer to your building's shared pool, tennis courts, pool table, basketball, and gym and sauna!

Colorful walls, shining tile floors, and plenty of blue skies and natural light from the windows come together to create a relaxing, yet vibrant atmosphere. Cute decorative touches and simple, but comfortable, furnishings all come together to complete the aesthetic.

The living area provides easy access to the fresh air and ocean views of the balcony, as well as two sofas and a cushy chair for relaxing with your family and friends. WiFi is available for a small fee, but don't work too hard - you'll want to enjoy movies and shows on the cable flatscreen TV with a DVD player.

Take a seat at the dining area's table for six, or have a quick snack at the nearby breakfast bar seating for three. The kitchen has all the basic appliances, ample countertops, and a dishwasher of easy clean-up. The kitchen also houses this home's washer and dryer, so everyone's clothes will stay nice and clean.

Six lucky guests can enjoy this home's two bedrooms and baths at once! The master bedroom boasts a luxurious king-size bed, along with a private TV and en suite bath. The second bedroom sleeps three, with twin bunk beds the kids are sure to love and an accompanying double-size bed. Two cushy sofabeds in the living room round out the sleeping options.

More dining, shopping, and beautiful beachfront awaits you at Ocean City's bustling downtown six miles south, so if you ever get tired of the beaches, restaurant, and malls near your home, you don't have to go far to fight boredom! Meanwhile, more beachfront awaits at Fenwick Island State Park, just four miles north and a quick trip across the Delaware Border.

Soft sands, bright sunshine, gentle waves, and plenty of amazing activities to try - what are you waiting for? Place your reservation today, and get ready for a great Maryland getaway with your family and friends!

*Please note that there is an additional $40 fee for use of on-site amenities. This payment is separate from your Vacasa reservation.*
*Please note that guests must be 25 or older or accompanied by a parent or guardian who is 25 or older.*

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Basketball court : Shared

Foosball table

Game room

Gym/fitness room

Ping-pong table

Pool table : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Elevator

Indoor pool

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

DVD player

TV

Outdoor

Balcony

Scenic

Water view

23 reviews

Michael R. Nov 2018
We had a great time. All the amenities we needed we provided. The pool is fantastic! Many activities to do, even in the off season. This home is perfect for a family!
John H. Aug 2018
Clean comfortably place, great view, sleeping for 9...was great visit
Richard G. Jun 2018
Concerned with earlier reviews we found the place to be clean & more than ok. Beds were comfortable, place is by the beach & all the appliances worked. It’s functional & clean.

We had a small issue with a bath faucet & they fixed it in our short trip promptly & happily. Things happen & was handled well.

If we go back to Ocean City happy to stay there again.
JACQUELINE MATA S. Jun 2018
I loved everything .... all of the friendly building, clean facilities and comfort in the condo.
Betty E. May 2018
I liked the mirror which reflects the ocean since we couldn't use the balcony. It is a well cared for condo.
Louis W. May 2018
The condo was dirty from the floors to the windows (inside&out) which had broken blinds on all the windows. Old worn out furniture in the condo except the actual beds but the entire condo needs an upgrade ASAP. Management needs to do better.
Manager response:
We appreciate the guests honest feedback. We will speak to the owner about upgrading the future, we will also be in contact with housekeeping to make sure each unit is properly prepared for guests arrival.
Brandy B. Oct 2017
I found this property to be pretty amazing. Loved everything. My family will be back. No more NC for us.
Amanda S. Sep 2017
This was a nice place to stay, however the check in process for this condo coukd use work. We were not givem a code to get in the building and the check in guard was not at his station. Someone had to let us in the building then we had to go searching for him. He did not give us a receipt for the fees we paid for the pool and the extra parking space, we got a towing warning the day
Manager response:
We will follow-up on this situation and apologize that it occurred at all. Thanks!
Ryan E. Sep 2017
Easily accessible to an Acme, Liquor store, Rite-Aid, and good food aside from being right on the beach front!
Amanda V. Sep 2017
You really can't beat being steps from the beach! Perfect location for families. Our daughter loved The bunk beds. The place was very clean, and the vacasa staff was super helpful. Will definitely try to reserve this place again in the future!
Kelly A. Jun 2017
The condo was great! The front desk attendants were very rude however. We would stay here again for sure!
Ronica W. May 2017
Would definitely stay again!
Ron H. Apr 2017
Excellent location and secure area. Prefect location on the beach. The condo needs some improvements.
Iasha G. Mar 2017
I enjoyed the space and my husband, toddler and I had a overall nice time. I LOVED the space. Great space for a family of 4-8. However, The couches need to be cleaned or thrown out. The throw pillows were either dirty or old. My husband couldn't sleep in the bed because it was too hard for him. The bathrooms are beautiful but were not cleaned properly. There were tooth paste stains on the sink faucet and handles and the shower had water stains on the entire glass. I end up cleaning that before my family used it. It was a plus having cleaning products and even detergent there to wash our clothes from the pool. Blinds were missing from the shutters in each room besides the dinning room. It was just an older condo that needs a little TLC. But we enjoyed our stay over all.
Manager response:
We are glad to see this guest enjoyed their stay in spite of the shortcomings they discovered. The Property Manager has been inspecting the cleaning to make sure it is up to par, has addressed the blinds, and will have the hard water stains removed by a professional cleaning company.
Jessica M. Jan 2017
We (me, my husband and three kids..11,9,8) stayed at the Capri for New Years weekend. The reservation process was easy, the representative I spoke with at Vacasa was knowledgeable, friendly and was able to answer all the questions that I had. The condo is in a clean, well maintained building. The condo itself was clean, spacious and well stocked. We were able to see the fireworks being set off at North Side Park from the living room of the condo. Perfect location for either New Years or Fourth of July fireworks, without dealing with the crowds!
Will definitely rent this condo again!
Hector M. Dec 2016
Perfect place to have a nice vacation.
James M. Nov 2016
This was a fun place to stay for a guy golf weekend we had a great time the time we did spend in our condo. You can not ask for a better location off season the bull on the beach is a few blocks back downtown and the Green turtle a few uptown. I would recommend this place on or offseason just a fun place. Thanks
Julie W. Oct 2016
The condo is as advertised and was very clean.
Shannon A. Sep 2016
We had a very nice stay.