At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).
Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.
Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.
Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.
Gulf-front condo w/ balcony & community pool and sauna - snowbirds welcome!
Leave your worries behind and take your family and friends on an unforgettable Florida vacation! Easy beach access, a share swimming pool, and an amazing gulf town all come together to create the perfect seaside getaway.
Located in sunny Panama City Beach, this condo for six is just steps away from the shoreline and surf. A shared sauna and swimming pool await even closer to home!
With a relaxing atmosphere, this budget-friendly condo has everything you need for kicking back and recharging. Lounge on one of the brightly colored sofas and stay entertained with wireless internet and cable on the flatscreen TV! Of course, the best entertainment of all might just be the panoramic ocean views, so you might be perfectly happy leaving the electronics turned off and instead watching the waves roll and the clouds drift across the skyline.
There are several nearby restaurants for you to try, but why dine out when you can save money with the full kitchen? All the standard appliances come together to make a great space for cooking. Take a seat at the breakfast bar or glass table for four, and don't worry about cleanup - the dishwasher can handle the dirty dishes without missing a beat. After dinner, sit out on your private balcony and watch the sky change colors as the sun sets.
After it's grown dark, head off to bed - between the living room's sofabed and two queen-size beds in two bedrooms, six guests at once can enjoy this home. Wake up to sunlight flooding in through the windows then take a long, soothing shower in either of the two bathrooms before starting a load of laundry in the private washer/dryer.
Panama City Beach is a fun vacation destination for the whole family! Treat the kids to a day out with trips to Wonderworks or Ripley's Believe It Or Not! just nearby. Meanwhile, a wide variety of shopping and amusement park attractions are just under five miles to the east, along with marine exhibits at Gulf World on the way back. Of course, since you'll have the sandy beach just a few steps past the resort, you'll also want to spend plenty of time building sandcastles, dipping your toes in the water, and soaking in the sunshine.
Why wait on your ideal Florida vacation? Book today!
*Please note, all guests occupying this property who are under the age of 25 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian. Thank you!
*Snowbirds welcome! If you're looking for a long-term stay during fall and winter, please call Vacasa to find out about special rates. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.
Property tax ID: 9990
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Internet : Condominium association
Cable : Xfinity
Pool : Shared
Sauna : Shared
CINDY H.Oct 2020
Where do I begin???? Living room curtains were hanging off the rod when we arrived, maintenance came in took pictures, said curtains were old and needed replacing and left. We fixed the curtains the best we could to keep the light out. Don’t plan to use the sleeper sofa because the springs are missing and you fall thru the frame, bring an air mattress instead. We had to put pillows under the cushions just to sit on the couch. Smoke detectors are missing. Ceiling fan looks like it has NEVER been cleaned. Roaches in kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. No kitchen wash rags, kitchen towels or pot holders. Pots and pans are old and scratched up. 2 forks total and the spoons look like they all had been chewed up by the garbage disposal. No latch on the front door. Shower drains slow. Shower head flops around, you have to hold it to get wet and rinse. No hooks to hang your wet shower towels on to dry and reuse. No vacuum to keep sand up off the floor, there is a broom but it is useless. We had to wash the sheets on the beds when we got there because they smelled like cigarette smoke. ALL the furniture is out dated and nasty. The ONLY nice thing was the balcony size but the furnishings on the balcony also need updating. My opinion is that the owner needs to visit the condo and see for themselves how bad it really is. They need to invest some money into the place and it would be a very nice condo.
We do not recommend this condo.
Hi, Cindy! Thank you for telling us about your stay. We apologize it was not a better experience. The living room curtains have been fixed, there are all new shower curtains, the upholstery has been cleaned, bedding has been replaced, and we have removed the old TV stand. We appreciate you choosing Vacasa and hope to see you again!
Charles S.Jun 2020
View was nice
PRISCILLA W.May 2020
Being so close to the beach and being able to hear the ocean.
Rachel F.Sep 2019
Kathy F.Sep 2019
While we were there the dishwasher didn’t work and when we called the guy came promptly but told us he couldn’t fix it. The owners would need to replace it and wouldn’t do it because of the holiday. The beds were so UNCOMFORTABLE! The only way you could sleep on the pullout sofa was to put the mattress on the floor or the metal rod stuck you in the back. The tv in the living room is too big for the bamboo stand so the pole cuts part of the screen off. There wasn’t an ice maker and only one ice tray. The kitchen was not fully functional. I couldn’t find a baking sheet anywhere. The only plus was size. You can tell by looking at it that the owner doesn’t care about it as long as it is renting. We will NEVER rent that unit again! It definitely isn’t worth the $800+ I paid for the three nights.
We are sorry to see you were disappointed with your stay, Kathy. We shared your concerns with the property manager who has brought in new ice trays, baking sheets, and a TV stand. A new dishwasher has also been ordered and should be delivered soon. Thank you!
ALEXANDRU D.Aug 2019
Loved the view. Good experience. Will return.
Joshua B.Sep 2018
the view was great the beds were clean, not so comfortable. not enough linens, wall outlet was missing cover behind couch, tvs were small and remotes were not labeled(hard to figure out which ones go to what.) all in all still satisfied.
We are glad to see this guest was mostly satisfied with their stay and wish they called for assistance with anything that detracted from their visit. Maintenance has replaced the outlet cover, and we have provided more linens for guest use. Thank you!
David E.Aug 2018
The home was very clean when we arrived. The employees are very polite. The view was amazing. It was within walking distance to many attractions. The beds are very comfortable with more pillows if needed. The towels are super soft. The only thing missing was a cork screw.
Veronica B.Jul 2018
The view is beautiful and the house super comfortable, accessible to many places.
Brenda G.Jul 2018
La vista, y esta equipado contodo lo nesesario
Amy C.Jul 2018
The balcony was amazing the space was great....was not givin a parking pass and almost had my truck towed 2 am the guy said I had until next day to get one or my truck was being towed so be sure you have a parking pass with a date on it otherwise you will be towed! Noone at vacasa seem to know code for sauna we had to get it off people,walking out of there 5 days after we already been there. We got no wrist for pools which they said were needed. The cleaning lady left her bag and came back to get it she walked right in!!!! Unbelievable! Then vacasa calls after saying she was on her way I said she was already in and seen her way in! Also check in is at 4 pm she was not done cleaning until 4:45pm we had to sit outside the room and wait! If you can get past this unorganized stuff the place itself was nice
We appreciate the guests feedback. All parking passes and armbands should be left in the unit, if that is not the case we encourage all guests to reach out to our Customer Experience Agents so that we may have the Local Manager bring these to the guest ASAP. We apologize that the housekeeping team was still there during the guests check-in time as they were running behind. Our Local Manager will be sure to make sure all housekeeping staff is out by the time of the guests check-in.
Tammy S.May 2018
Loved the view, having a full kitchen and 2 bathrooms and the washer dryer.
Jan M.May 2018
We were down for bike week and stayed at Twin Palms. It was almost like being at home, all the amenities of home but on the beach. Loved it.
Robert M.Mar 2018
Twin palms paradise needs serious renovations. It’s in a great location in a great complex but it needs A makeover. The walls and trim need to be repainted, the appliances need to be replaced, and all the furniture except for the new couch is outdated and uncomfortable. We did not even have a single pan to cook on while we were staying there. The unit was also dirty upon arrival and the bed spreads had bleach stains on them. I would not recommend renting this unit.
We apologize for any disappointments this guest encountered. The home is dated, but there is plenty of cookware and things are clean. We are always happy to help guests find more modern and/or updated homes if that is their preference.
Savannah B.Feb 2018
The beach was very accessible from the rental home. It also had a very beautiful view of the beach and the ocean.
Kimberly S.Nov 2017
I wasn’t there for the Ironman Florida race with my husband and family and it was great.
Location is perfect, little hard to find at night when we arrive because of a construction on the road but that is not the house problem. Everything in place and very good
I’ll recommend and I personally stay there again for next event.
Igor Z.Sep 2017
Really enjoyed my stay at this place. Great location and I loved the balcony. Certainly planning to return.
Brad M.Aug 2017
The condo was a nice size for our family of five, including the great balcony and two full bathrooms. The washer/dryer proved very useful as well. Location was also plus and Vacasa was very helpful when contacted. The not-so-good includes cleanliness and room amenities...not sure all towels were washed as there were hairs on them when we got there. The floors were very dirty which meant you wear shoes the whole time or be prepared for black feet. The dishwasher did not work and some dishes were visibly not clean. The pullout sofa was barely usable as most of the springs holding it together were missing. The tv's worked but remotes really didn't. Lastly, the "fitness room" was horrible...it would be better if they didn't have it as most machines were old and not usable. All this said, we didn't spend too much time in the room / at the condo so it was ok. However, if I could make a recommendation, it would be to get a new cleaning crew for the room, make sure all advertised amenities work/are usable, and update those that are just too old and outdated.
We have spoken with housekeeping and had them clean the floors very thoroughly. All linens and amenities are very clean. We have advised the owner of the comments regarding the sofa bed, and we have spoken with the HOA about the fitness room. Thanks!
Tina N.Jul 2017
Room awful, location good
Celena P.Jun 2017
Everything was as the pictures shown. Very nice amenities. Housekeeping does need to make improvements in out particular condo.
We apologize if housekeeping was not up to our standards. We will work our housekeeping team!
Carol .May 2017
Great area at Panama beach. Condo had beautiful view. Our unit, 1202 was very out dated with worn out and very uncomfortable furniture. Floors were very dirty. Wiped up some water on the floor with white towel, towel was black. Charged $45. a night for cleaning! Must not change the dirty water when cleaning. TV to big for old TV stand. Refrigerator old, dishwasher old. Couldn't get dishwasher door closed. For the price of this unit, stay somewhere cleaner and updated with at least comfortable furniture to sit on.