Virtual Tour
USA Oregon The Northern Oregon Coast Lincoln City Listing #793

SeaLah - Lincoln City, OR

91 reviews
Max occupancy: 12 1 King Bed, 3 Queen Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets 
1910 Northeast 73rd Street , Lincoln City, OR 97367

Oceanview home w/ a private hot tub & two decks, 200 feet from beach access!

This spacious three-level Lincoln City vacation home has been custom-built to make the most of its spectacular ocean views! Packed with amenities from an air hockey table to a private hot tub, this vacation home is perfect for a few families traveling together with a wide array of interests!

Only 200 feet from public beach access, you can watch the waves roll in from the top-floor living and dining spaces, two large decks, or even the master bath's garden tub. You may park up to four cars in the driveway.

On the upper level, a spacious great room with living area and dining nook sits just steps from the fully-equipped kitchen, so everyone can socialize whether preparing meals or lounging by the gas fireplace. A flatscreen cable TV with DVD player for movie nights, but with the Pacific just beyond your window, you may have a hard time concentrating on the TV!

There's a bedrooom/den on the upper floor with a queen bed and wonderful views, making it a lovely spot for two guests or as a private office space (and yes, there's WiFi available!). Just off the living area, a wraparound deck offers amazing views and a dining set so you can enjoy your home-cooked meals out in the fresh open air.

The central level has two large bedrooms furnished with comfortable queen beds, as well as a spacious master suite with a king bed, private bath with his-and-her sinks and a garden tub with ocean views, plus a separate water closet with shower and commode. The master suite also offers access to the central-level deck, where a private hot tub tempts you to soak up a romantic sunset as you relax in the bubbles.

The other guests won't be left out of the luxury, though: two sofabeds provide comfortable sleeping arrangements while the hall bath on the central level offers its own large shower/tub combo with a massaging showerhead.

Downstairs, the main entry has a large mudroom/closet area so you can drop your shoes and coats after a stroll on the beach or nearby hike in the coastal forest. The utility room has a large sink, washer, and dryer, so no worries about younger guests splashing in the mud or rain puddles during the winter season! And in the garage, an air hockey promises to keep the kids entertained even on wet-weather days.

This new and custom-built vacation home has been designed with relaxation in mind! Treat your family and friends to an unforgettable retreat just steps from the sandy beach in this Northern Oregon Coast vacation rental.

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Board games

Children's games

Game room

Features

Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Jetted tub

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Charter

Blu-Ray player

Cable : Dish Network

DVD library

DVD player

Stereo

TV

Wireless router

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private

Deck

Patio

Scenic

Water view

91 reviews

Kayrene d B. Nov 2018
Sea Lah was a very family friendly home. Kitchen is well stocked.
Conie K. Oct 2018
The view was incredible. It was an easy walk to the beach. The kitchen was well stocked. It felt like a home, not a vacation spot.
Linda H. Oct 2018
We love everything about this beautiful, comfortable, well-equipped home! We'll be back!
Kevin S. Sep 2018
This our second stay at SeaLah. We loved the view and the easy access to the beach. We found it very clean and well stocked.
kevin m. Sep 2018
Tyler R. Aug 2018
We had a great time. Very nice house, with great views! We were left without linens for the hide a bed or air mattress, no pump for the mattress, and no spare garbage bags. We managed, and that was the only issues. We had a good response from the owner.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see our guest was without a few items during their stay. The extra linens are kept in a closet on the middle floor, and the spare bags are kept under the kitchen sink. Our air mattress does not have a pump. Thanks!
Jason B. Aug 2018
Our family loved the property. Plenty of room, beautiful views and a short walk to the beach.
Addie S. Aug 2018
Had the best time felt blessed to be there!
Mary J. Aug 2018
The house was absolutely beautiful, clean, and well designed. The view from the living area was beyond words. My grandchildren loved the open space for play, and it made supervision easy for the adults. The bedrooms were well spaced so that everyone had privacy. AND such easy access to the Beach!!!
The only sad part was that we could not get the TV to work so we used my laptop for a movie for the grandchildren. This might have been to cause of my email server being "hacked". That being the only issue the mini vacation with my children and grandchildren was a great memory.
Manager response:
We apologize if the TV was acting up for this guest. We tested it using the intructions we provide our guests and found it working well. Thank you!
Kylee T. Aug 2018
Lots of windows, great views!
Sue R. Jul 2018
This house was perfect for everyone from 2 to 65. Beautiful home, amazing view and super close to the beach access. We loved it! Not good though if you have mobility issues because of all the stairs!
Melinda M. Jul 2018
We spent three nights with cousins and had a great time at Sealah! The view and location were really amazing. The house was comfortable and very well stocked. They responded very quickly about the propane for the grill being empty and brought more right over. The only thing was that most of the board games were missing so many pieces that they couldn't be played. We enjoyed both the children's book and the regular library. Thanks for thinking of everyone!!
S S. Jul 2018
Absolutely stunning views, and overall beautiful home, the amenities were spot on we really enjoyed ourselves.
Jacque H. Jun 2018
We loved staying here. There was plenty of room to spread out and what a view. A short walk to the beach. Thank you!!
Bethany S. Apr 2018
Stayed with 7 friends for a weekend. It does have a lot of stairs, but the view is fantastic! The open floor plan was perfect for cooking, eating, and hanging out. It was super clean and very well maintained. So comfortable! All the beds were great and the kitchen had everything we needed! Did I say the view was great?? So worth the stair climb.
We also had some trouble figuring out the sound on the TV, call Vacasa, and they had someone there within 10 minutes who helped us fix it. Fantastic service!
This is my new favorite house in Lincoln City. Can't wait to stay here again!
William L. Apr 2018
Loved the house and view but the master bedroom mattress is terrible and flat on the right side. Needs to be replaced! Also, we were lucky that the previous tenants were clean because we arrived on Sunday as reserved but the cleaning crew didn't arrive until Monday, after we had moved in and unpacked. They called me and offered to clean but we were already settled in.
Alfred B. Apr 2018
Very covenient
Jason B. Mar 2018
We rented this home for 3 nights and absolutely had a blast. Very spacious and comfortable. Close to everything. Beach is just a short way down the drive way. The house had every possible utensil for cooking and the view from the top deck was awesome. We will definitely be back
J.B. W. Feb 2018
Great view of the ocean; house was clean, nicely furnished and with full amenities. The top floor (third floor) with living area and kitchen was spacious, inviting and comfortable. The house has three floors so if climbing stairs is not easy for you, this home probably is not for you. The parking for four cars was perfect for our extended family, but if you need to park a car in the garage as we did, it has to be a very small car. With the air hockey table in the garage, the space for a car was limited. Very nice home; would recommend to others.
June G. Jan 2018
We had a fantastic time here at the Sealah rental. There was plenty of space for our large group and the views can’t be beat. The living room upstairs was or main hang out spot, perfect for relaxing by the fire or taking in the views from the cozy lounge chairs. Super close beach access! Make sure to check in about the heater, we had troubles getting the mid level rooms heated, was a bit chilly for those sleeping down there. We would definitely stay there again!
Kelly V. Dec 2017
We had a great Christmas at this beautiful house, if you rent this house practice your stairs, you will be doing a lot of them!
Angelina K. Oct 2017
Really nice and house with an open layout of the 3rd floor, viewing the ocean. The house was clean and modern inside.
Kayla S. Oct 2017
We had an amazing experience at this property. Everything was very comfortable and cozy! We were very satisfied.

Thank you!
Jenessa S. Sep 2017
Had a wonderful time with friends at this beach house! We were amazed how close it was to the beach and all the amenities!
Michael W. Aug 2017
Don't believe what others tell you. This place is perfect. The only negatives? Too scenic, too spacious, too comfortable to leave. Felt like our home from the moment we walked in. And the stairs are just normal stairs you'd find in any other house. We were 100% happy with our accommodations.
Kelly C. Aug 2017
Beautiful home with a great location and perfect for large groups and families!!
Eva W. Jul 2017
Our second year here and we love it. Great location, dollar store, Safeway, ,Walgreens all near by. Have seen whale's blow in July for the last 2 years. Fun to watch the Deer roaming next door. Could be a problem for someone that can't climb stairs well, there are 24 of them to get up, but on the other hand we just considered it our workout!
Richard R. Jul 2017
we celebrated our son's birthday at the coast and Sealah was the perfect place!
Great view, hot tub, nice kitchen, lots of space. The house was clean.
We found a ton of board games and had a blast. Thanks










Sylvianna M. Jun 2017
Property was very well furnished. It was also very comfortable for our party of eight adults. Location was so nice with beach access basically at the end on the driveway and across the road. We loved that the casino and shopping was very close as well! Also, the well developed landscaping provides privacy! We would definitely stay at this property again.
Joel B. Jun 2017
We had a great weekend here. The house is comfortably furnished and has a great view from the deck. There were a couple of minor issues, hopefully they are addressed and there isn't anything to detract from a wonderful stay.
Artem B. Apr 2017
Very nice, clean house. Beautiful ocean view from master bedroom, hot tub and living room.Close to ocean.
Byron K. Mar 2017
Our sweet 16 party was awesome!! This property was perfect for our putting! Definitely recommended!
Terry S. Dec 2016
This was our second stay in this home. We chose this home again because of the ocean view and the large family room area. We were able to all be in this area...and it didn't feel too crowded. Very nice for large families! Kitchen is right there...and had pretty much everything we needed for making meals. We like to have a big breakfast (pancakes) so always have to bring our own griddle. That would be a nice addition to the kitchen!
Kevin P. Dec 2016
House was exactly like the web pictures showed. Had an excellent time!!!!
Susan T. Oct 2016
Fabulous house with a stunning view, cozy fireplace and a large cozy living room to watch the ???? waves!!
ELI M. Oct 2016
We were surprised ay how beautiful this place was. There were eight of us and we all had a place to hide! The Living room was conmfortable and cozy!
Sheryl P. Aug 2016
Beautiful house and setting. Our family has come to same property 3 years running now. Love proximity to beach and gorgeous view. Be prepared if you want to have basic cooking equipment in decent shape such as cutting boards and baking sheets for special dishes. Overall great family destination!
Tammy B. Jul 2016
This was as very nice house with a beautiful view of the beach. As someone mentioned in a previous review, do be aware that this is a 3 story house, so if you need to make frequent trips from the living area to outside, you'll be getting some cardio in.

My friends and I were disappointed that we wound up buying some of our own supplies, like paper towels, garbage bags, and dishwashing pods. Hopefully this will be addressed for future renters.

Aside from that though, it was a wonderful stay with a very nice view, nice rooms, and very close beach access.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Normally, we do provide a starter supply of things like toilet paper, paper towels and dishwashing liquid. We apologize that some of the supplies were not left for you in the house. We will follow up with our local staff and make sure the supplies are left in the home for every guest.
Maimun R. Jul 2016
A great place to stay if you have lots of kids to entertain. The kitchen was well stocked. We appreciate there were plenty of plates and silverware. The grill was very helpful for steak night.
Joanne S. Jul 2016
The view was beautiful with Windows all around. You could open the door and hear the ocean sounds. The walk to the beach was easy and short. Our two smash grand children did it with no problem. The house was well kept. It was perfect for this families get away. Thank you
Debra D. Jul 2016
We completely enjoyed our stay at Sealah in Lincoln City. We had everything we needed for our family vacation!
Cathrine P. Jun 2016
This is a beautiful home. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Angela T. Mar 2016
Wonderful place to have some family fun for all ages!! The view was amazing, and we will definitely return. Sealah was both inviting and welcoming!! Thank you for the great 4 days:)
Joanna X. Mar 2016
My recent stay here at sealah was excellent. I would come back again and again. The home was beautiful along with a GORGEOUS view. The pictures online here does no justice to what you will see in front of your eyes. Everything in the hoyse was spacious and clean. There's plenty game boards for everyone to play. It was such a wonderful experience at the house.
Matt A. Mar 2016
Most reviews I've read are pretty accurate to what we thought as well. The house is a great option for multiple adults w/ kids due to the living spaces/ bedrooms offered. The ocean view from the top level is fantastic. Hot tub is private but fills up with 2 adults.
Overall, the home is remodeled and up to date, very clean and newer carpet as well.
Only criticism is the amount of stairs but as long as your able to climb a little, it's a non issue.
Katheryn B. Feb 2016
Overall good, clean, fun place. Easy beach access, clean and cozy. Loved the views!!! Only downfall lots of stairs but without them there would not be the phenomenal views.
Amanda M. Jan 2016
Don't ever stay there it's awful I paid to be a maid for the weekend it sucked
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize that the home had not been properly cleaned for your stay. Had we been notified we would have sent housekeeping out as soon as possible to rectify the situation. We hope that you enjoyed the home once you had it cleaned to your liking.
Jeanine B. Nov 2015
This home had a great view and wasn't too far to the beach.
One drawback was so many stairs. By the time we carried everything we brought including suitcases and groceries into the house we were exhausted. 16 steps for each level. There were three levels. The bedrooms are on the second level which means if you are trying to sleep and kids are upstairs in the living room or kitchen where the hide a beds for them are, you will hear loud walking and movement of chairs , voices etc. So if people staying on the third level don't go to bed when you do you may not be able to sleep and I am not a light sleeper.
The owner needs to upgrade there frying pans, the nonstick finish was coming off and the frying pans were so warped they wouldn't lay flat on the glass cook top stove. Nothing cooked evenly. The refrigerators ice dispenser in the door was broken and taped off so you couldn't use it as well as the gas fireplace wouldn't work. We tried to watch some movies but the video player wouldn't work but we were able to use the XBox. Thank goodness someone in our party new how to get it to work.
For the price you pay for this house I would look around as there are a lot of homes in the area that have better amenities for the same price or less.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We regret to see that you did not enjoy your time at this home. The home does have quite a few stairs so it is not recommended for those with impaired mobility. The Property Manager will work on replacing the cookware that is no longer working properly, and will look into the other amenities that do not appear to be working. We hope you enjoyed the view and found the home spacious enough for your group!
Susan G. Sep 2015
Our group of 8 adults stayed here for 2 nights. The house and furnishings are beautiful. The large upstairs living room, dining room, kitchen worked great for our group. We enjoyed sitting outside on the deck enjoying the beautiful view. It was nice that the beach access was so close. The house fit our needs exactly.
Roxanne R. Aug 2015
This house was great. Very clean, had a great view and the house itself was beautiful. I loved hot tub. Although the twin beds and sofa beds weren't that comfortable it was still worth it.
Kevin S. Aug 2015
This was a great place to hold a family reunion. The beach access and the view from the front deck were excellent. The beach house was very clean, nicely decorated, and family friendly. We enjoyed the books and literature that were available in the home. The forest view from the back deck was also amazing and included deer on a couple of occasions. The new hot tube was excellent and performed flawlessly while we were there. We would definitely like to return to SeaLah someday. Thank you for sharing it with us.
Debbie M. Jul 2015
Our family of six adults and four children found SeaLah to be a lovely home in which to have our annual beach get together. The views and accessibility to the beach were wonderful. The renter needs to be aware of a few things, however: 1. The bedrooms with actual beds are located downstairs for the most part, one small trundle bedroom upstairs, and the sofa sleepers are located in the huge living area, preventing adults from carrying on the party after the children are asleep unless the adults want to sleep on the sofa sleepers. 2. There is also no cable TV and no air conditioning, which is usually unnecessary at Lincoln City, but last weekend would have been very nice indeed. Well equipped kitchen and nice hot tub are big attractions for our family.n this place has LOTS of stairs, so be prepared for that. That's the price one pays for the stunning views available from the decks.
Christina M. Jun 2015
The house was clean, all beds except the trundle were comfortable. Beautiful view and a great location. The only issue was the hot tub wasn't working. We cancelled a different house for this one because of it, but overall we had a great weekend here.
Gary M. Jun 2015
Our family really enjoyed this modern very large home! We loved how close it was to the beach and also not far from stores, etc. We would love to return some day!
Nali T. May 2015
It was a wonderful and beautiful property. I would definitely stay there again. It was spacious, and the view was fantastic. Clean property, and I wouldn't hesitate to book @ the SeaLah again. Wonderful wknd getaway.
Beth R. Feb 2015
We wanted a place to get away and focus on family time. Our son and family go back to Romania in a few weeks and we wanted to just be together without distractions...this house was great for that. We loved the open top floor, and a TV for movies but no cable. Thank you for sharing your house.
DIANE W. Jan 2015
Great girls weekend. Trundle bed mattress definitely not supportive for an adult, but great for kids. View and location is perfect. Suggestion: written instructions for TV, stereo and hot tub. That was kind of challenging!
Tasha B. Nov 2014
The view was beautiful and the accommodations were so clean and lovely. The layout was perfect for a bigger group. Thank you...
Sheryl P. Aug 2014
Beautiful house and beautiful beach! Loved it!! We will be back.
Manager response:
Thank you so much for the nice review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your return visit.
Patricia M. Jul 2014
House & location good - parking difficult.
Peggy H. Mar 2014
Very beautiful house and the cleanest one we have stayed at for quite some time. Not a speck of dust or mildew anywhere! We had to contact Vacasa a couple of times to have some minor questions answered and they were always pleasant to deal with. I even accidentally hung up before a person came on the phone and they called me to make sure everything was OK. We had a group of 9 and were comfortable. Plenty of seating for all of us to watch movies. Would have liked to have some kind of welcome binder and the blender was missing. Beautiful views from the living room and connecting deck. Short walk to easy beach access.
Gina S. Nov 2013
Had a great time at SeaLah!! Beautiful home with a great view of the ocean. Really enjoyed the hot tub right outside of the master bedroom. There wasn't cable TV, which made it even more enjoyable and relaxing. Looking forward to another visit at SeaLah.
Rachel F. Sep 2013
Short walk to the beach, 3 flights of stairs that you will walk up and down a million times - we all got a workout. Other than that, the house is beautiful and well furnished.
Gina C. Sep 2013
We really enjoyed the house we just got back and my 3 year old daughter says I want to go back to the beach house i like it there; we all did and I want to go back there as soon as I can but Longer!:) Thank you
Roger J. Jul 2013
We have rented this house twice; once in the winter and now just before the 4th. Absolutely love the stunning view, the layout, and the location. Kudos for no local tv or cable because it forced us to NOT turn it on; we spent our down time reading, visiting, playing games, and dozing lazily instead. Life goes on without television. Many nights were spent in the hot-tub, with a nice cool breeze to contrast the heat. You cannot go wrong renting this property.