Virtual Tour
USA California Yosemite Mammoth Lakes Listing #8529

Mammoth View Villas 30 - Mammoth Lakes, CA

24 reviews
Max occupancy: 8 3 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 2 bathrooms No pets 
141 Lakeview Boulevard #30, Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Spacious, updated townhouse with a deck, shared hot tub, and sauna

With updated features, this stylish vacation property offers plenty of room for up to eight guests. Amenities include wireless internet for staying connected, a community rec room for games, and a sunny deck off the living room for sipping a cup of tea while looking out across the majestic Sherwin mountains. During your stay, you’ll also have access to a shared hot tub and sauna.

Hitting the slopes has never been easier with the Village and Canyon Lodge Gondola just 400 yards away. You'll also be able to walk to the front of the property to take the Blue Line shuttle to visit other area attractions, restaurants, and shops.

Plenty of natural light beautifully illuminates the living area with its high ceilings, romantic wood-burning fireplace, and large flatscreen television with DVD and CD player. Connected to the living space is a delightful kitchen that features shiny granite countertops and pine-accented cabinets. The open design also offers the use of a dining table that seats eight. A gas grill is also available.

Perfect for large groups, this cabin has two downstairs bedrooms, an upstairs loft, and a sleeper sofa in the living room. The master bedroom is equipped with a queen-size bed and a television, and the second bedroom contains a Euro-bunk bed that accommodates three guests. The loft has a queen-size bed and its own private bath. A second community bathroom is located on the lower level of the cabin.

This rustic cabin is perfect for family reunions or large groups that desire a weekend of fun skiing, snowboarding, and tubing down the snow-covered mountains. Mammoth Lakes also caters to adventure seekers who want to fish at one of its many lakes, explore the mountain bike trails, or go bowling at the Mammoth Rock 'n’ Bowl.

No matter who you decide to travel with, you're sure to enjoy your stay at this cozy cabin, so book your vacation online today!

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Playground

Gym/fitness room

Ping-pong table

Features

Wood-burning fireplace

Sauna : Shared

Kitchen

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet

Cable

DVD player

TV

Outdoor

Hot tub : Shared

Gas grill : Private

Deck

24 reviews

Elizabeth C. Nov 2018
A lovely, clean, spacious home! Close to the village, a 7 minute walk. Great fireplace, nice views when drinking our morning coffee. A beautiful trip, with great memories. Thank you for lending us your home for a few days.
Blake M. Sep 2018
The accommodations and décor were great. I loved staying there and will be returning next summer.
Alda P. Aug 2018
Tudo execelente! A casa é super equipada e acolhedora!
Carrie J. Mar 2018
We were sound asleep on the last night of our visit and awoke to find that friends of the owners had let themselves into the condo, obviously not expecting anyone to be there. It was a very awkward and startling experience. This is a risk, I suppose, that we all take when renting from a service such as this. We had made our reservations many months in advance, so it was disappointing that there was a miscommunication somewhere along the line such that the owners didn’t realize they had guests in their condo. I would not rent this unit again.
Manager response:
We are incredibly sorry for the uncomfortable situation this guest found themselves in. It happened due to a miscommunication on the friends' part about when they could enter the home. We have taken the necessary steps to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you!
Ramona G. Feb 2018
Once we got to the house we didn’t have to drive anywhere. Kictchen was nice stocked with everything you need.
Jan K. Jan 2018
A group of 5 adults stayed here. Just the right amount of people for the unit. Although it states it sleeps 8, it would have been a bit crowded in the living area if all were to gather all at once. I would be a little nervous with little children (under the age of 3 or 4) as the stairs in the unit may be a bit difficult for little children as there wasn't a good landing on the top of the stairs (unless you're able to get a childproof gate)
It's about a 2 block walk to the shuttle stop and about 1/3 mile walk to the village. We stayed here without the use of a car, so as far as location, it was convenient.
James W. Oct 2017
Condo was clean, modern amenities and furniture. We would stay here again.
Darrow K. Sep 2017
Overall good value and we were happy in Mammoth. The location is convenient but nothing special: sandwiched between a parking lot and a busy road with minimal views. The place was not completely clean when we arrived: dining and bathroom rugs are way overdue for a deep cleaning.
Pranoti A. Sep 2017
The house is really beautifully situated all the needed appliances etc .Friendly neighbor. Lady at the desk was very very helpful . Would defiantly stay here again
Gregory C. Aug 2017
It was clean and perfect for my party of 6
Alice R. Aug 2017
We absolutely loved the place and our stay at 141. It was beautiful, clean, well stocked, and the service was great. Great location!
Yolanda S. Aug 2017
Nice condo with solid amenities wish had upstairs fan since was hot to sleep upstairs and screen doors on both patios.
Steven A. Jul 2017
lots of room great place to stay
Angela F. Jun 2017
We had a great stay, very clean and comfortable. The roadway was quite so my grandsons could ride there scooters.
Shops and restaurants are very close.
Kevin L. Jun 2017
I enjoyed my five day stay and I'm already making plans to return for another fishing trip. The place was clean, well stocked and it was a great place to relax after a day on the local waters.
Jane S. Jun 2017
We had a lovely stay with 4 kids and 2 adults. The home was very conveniently located, clean, and had everything we needed. We would definitely go back... and skiing in June - wow!
Chertchai S. May 2017
Everything is good except too many fees.
Han L. May 2017
It's good experience to have a nice weekend here with friends in Mammoth. Only drawback is the dining area is a little bit narrow. Also it was difficult to find additional dish soap and trash bags...
Dan D. Apr 2017
Exterior could use a little freshening up, but the interior of the unit is very nice. Walking distance to Village.
Ruiyi W. Apr 2017
Definitely will come back
Christopher O. Feb 2017
Everything was pretty much perfect, especially it's proximity to the village. The only thing is it could use a little rearrangement. It was a bit cramped how the living room is set up. Otherwise excellent