Virtual Tour
USA California Yosemite Mammoth Lakes Listing #8546

Snowflower 54 - Mammoth Lakes, CA

20 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms  plus loft 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with flexible travel options.

  • At least 7 days before check-in: You can reschedule your trip, or cancel and receive 100% of the cost as a Future Stay Credit.
  • At least 30 days before check-in: You also have the option to cancel for a refund (minus the booking fee).

Exceptions apply. Read our full policy for details.

Expert cleaning

Professional housekeepers clean and stock each home, using an EPA-approved disinfectant.

Local support

Each trip is backed by 24/7 customer support and local teams everywhere we operate.


Many Vacasa homes use smart locks or lockboxes for a smooth, contactless check-in.

Enjoy a shared hot tub, sauna & pool when staying in this spacious condo!

This property is a great choice for winter and summer sports enthusiasts alike. With two bedrooms, a loft, and three bathrooms, it can sleep as many as eight people. Amenities include a shared summer pool, a winter hot tub, and a year-round sauna. You'll appreciate the private deck and the multiple walking paths located near by.

Located in Mammoth Lakes, right near downtown, the property provides easy access to all the activities this area has to offer year-round. It's close to Snowcreek Golf Course, where visitors can take a shot on the green, and Mammoth Creek Park, which is just a few hundred yards away.

This loft has soaring ceilings along with an open floor plan. Natural light floods in through the large windows, and the layout is well-suited to larger groups. The living room features a flatscreen TV. The fully equipped kitchen comes with a refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, and Keurig machine for your convenience. The living room, which boasts a wood fireplace, kitchen, and dining area are located on the second floor.

You'll find a massive king bed in the master suite and a queen bed in the second bedroom on the ground floor. The third-floor loft has a queen bed as well as two twin beds for additional sleeping arrangements. The loft and bedrooms each have a flatscreen TV with a Blu-ray player. Wireless internet is included, and DirecTV boxes come with each television.

Winter guests can take a shuttle to the nearby ski slopes and village. In the summer, you'll find that the park, bike trails, driving range, and pool are easy to reach. Go out on the water in a boat or take in some fishing from the shore. In the winter, snow blankets the area so that you can go skiing, snowboarding, and even tubing.

Online bookings are available, so make your reservation today to reserve your preferred dates

Mammoth Lakes TOT #7608-0091 A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Governor Newsom’s Executive Order N-33-20, and associated guidance of the California Public Health Officer, continue to apply statewide. These advise Californians to “avoid traveling long distances for vacations or pleasure as much as possible. This is to slow the spread of the coronavirus. Do not travel if you are sick, or if someone in your household has had coronavirus in the last two weeks. Do not travel with someone who is sick.”

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

Property tax ID: 7608-0091



Children's games


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling


Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain View




Cable : DirecTV

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared



20 reviews

Edward D. Jul 2020
Very well stocked kitchen; quiet neighborhood; plenty of room for 5. Convenient location. Will stay here again.
Jennifer S. Mar 2020
The condo was great and met our needs. My only complaints would be that the DVD and Blu-ray players were both broken and we had plans to watch movies at night. also the beds were hard.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We discovered the input on the TV was incorrect for using the DVD and Blu-ray player and apologize you were unable to enjoy your movies due to this. Please do not hesitate to reach out for assistance. We hope to see you again!
Trae U. Jan 2020
Condo worked out great, close location to the bus area for the mountain. Only a mile away from the grocery store, we had pizza delivered which was great. I think it was Giovanni's.... House stayed nice and warm and the beds were conformable. I appreciate the free firewood and coffee for the Kurig. Only negative would be the TV's were dated and were not smart TV's. would of been nice to be able to log in to our Netflix and amazon primes accounts to watch movies while by the fire.
james h. Oct 2019
Been coming to the Mammoth area for about 30 years stayed at different places. Snowflower 54 met all our needs, close to everything, comfortable and homey. Thanks Jim Healey
Silke A. Jan 2019
We stayed with a group for a ski weekend and really appreciated the fully stocked kitchen and the comfortable and spacious condo. I would definitely recommend it and rent it again myself.
Gary B. Dec 2018
I love the accommodations it was much more than I had expected, however the carpet needed deep cleaning. But I still give it 5 stars
jason p. Sep 2018
Had a great stay. It’s quiet, spacious and comfortable. Beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped. Had to readjust the electric burners on the stove but those work if they are plugged in correctly. Nice place for up to about 6 maybe 7 people.
Janet S. Jul 2018
1. Downstairs beds were very comfortable.
2. Key lockbox was a great idea.
3. Vertical blinds (downstairs) much easier to work with
4. Television package was great
Reagan G. Jan 2018
The cabin was very homey and cozy. It was stocked with everything one would need to cook or entertain. All you need to do is bring the food. We had a great time.
Eva K. Dec 2017
The place was clean, well organized, and comfortably fit our family of 7.
It is conveniently located for snowboarding, hiking and stores.
There's also a golf course, a block away.
Joanne C. Oct 2017
Beautifully kept and could not ask for better living space
David H. Sep 2017
Description of unit was as posted. Easy access to make reservations. Management Team very nice & helpful.
Bob W. Aug 2017
Good location not to close and not to far from the activities.
Josh E. Aug 2017
Great location, very clean and comfortable.
Andreas L. Aug 2017
Place was stocked with everything. Lots of plates, cups, and fully loaded kitchen. Waffle maker, blenders, margarita glasses. You name it the kitchen had it. Plenty of pots and pans. Place was close to jacuzzi but far enough removed so you didn't hear any noise from that area. Also on the perimeter of town and close to the market. Very quiet corner.
Chandra K. Aug 2017
Very clean and comfortable - everything from kitchen, bedrooms, living room simply awesome. Will stay again for sure nextime.
Mario M. Jun 2017
This condo was perfect for the family. It had a very cozy feel to it and made us feel right at home.
Michele P. Mar 2017
However, the unit was very old and needs to be updated.
We have stayed in other properties in that complex and they were very nice and updated. Also have stayed in hotels in the area for the same price/night.
Michael L. Feb 2017
This location was great. We stayed for the nights and snowboarded for two days. We took the red line bus line to the top of the mountain which was right around the corner ????.
Anonymous . Feb 2016
We have truly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful spaceous home. We definitely will be back again.