Virtual Tour
USA Utah Moab Arches National Park Listing #8846

Coyote Run 15 - Moab, UT

30 reviews
Max occupancy: 7 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 3 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms  plus loft 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
2845 S East Bench Rd - Coyote Run #15, Moab, UT 84532

Mountain view home w/ private hot tub & patio - close to golf, trails & more!

Western charm meets comfort and elegance at this three-bedroom (plus a loft) Moab home, a mountain view retreat with a private outdoor hot tub, an enclosed yard and patio, and a wonderful Utah location for hiking, mountain biking, and enjoying the red rock landscapes.

Beautifully situated on the southern edge of the Moab Golf Club, this two-level home sits just six miles southeast of shops and restaurants in central Moab. You'll be 11 miles southeast of Arches National Park, and 36 miles east of Canyonlands National Park.

Step inside the 2,000-square-foot living space to find new furnishings, thoughtful and stylish decor, and central air conditioning for even the warmest summer days. Cap off a thrilling day of mountain biking by curling up the leather sofas, lighting the gas fireplace, and watching a DVD or cable show on the large flatscreen TV.

Swap stories with your loved ones as you prepare dinner in the full kitchen, an open and social space with natural wood cabinetry, stainless steel appliances, and a dishwasher to take care of the cleanup. Head outside to the patio to sear steaks on the gas grill, help assemble a salad at the two-person island counter, and sit down to eat around the dining room table for seven.

Begin each morning with a cup of coffee on the patio, where you can read a good book in a lounge chair, spread out the sports section at the table, and watch the sunrise illuminate the red cliffs. Use the provided WiFi to plan your daily adventures, or embrace a bit of relaxation by taking a morning dip in the hot tub.

With three bedrooms, a loft, and three-and-a-half bathrooms, this Moab home will accommodate up to nine guests. The first master suite offers a king-size bed and a private bathroom with a jetted tub and a walk-in shower. The second bedroom features a queen-size bed and an en suite bathroom with a stall shower, while the third bedroom has two twin beds and an attached bathroom with a tub/shower combination. You'll also find a twin bed in the open loft.

Whether you choose to spend your time hiking, mountain biking, or rafting the Colorado River, you'll have a private washer/dryer to help you leave the desert dust behind. Each of the three bedrooms is also equipped with a flatscreen TV.

Known and beloved as a mecca for outdoor enthusiasts, Moab will give you a wonderful introduction to the beauties of Utah's deserts. Begin your visit with a sunrise hike through Arches, an incredibly photogenic expanse that is home to such landmarks as Delicate Arch, Landscape Arch, and Balanced Rock. Or, head east for the day to Canyonlands, where you can explore the Needles, Island in the Sky, and a gorgeous stretch of the mighty Colorado River.

Saddle up your mountain bike for a morning on the Slickrock Bike Trail six miles north, or practice your drive at the Moab Golf Club immediately to the north.

Come and discover the breathtaking landscapes of Moab - book your stay in this Utah vacation home today!

Read more Read less 

AMENITIES

Activities

Board games

Children's games

Features

Gas fireplace

Washer/dryer : Private

Central AC

Jetted tub

Kitchen

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Media

Internet : Other

Cable

DVD player

Netflix streaming

Stereo

TV

Wireless router

Outdoor

Hot tub : Private

Gas grill : Private

Patio

30 reviews

John C. Jul 2019
The house was comfortable and clean. We had everything we needed. Exceeded our expectations.
Jennifer M. Apr 2019
Location was good, not too far from Moab. Lots of bathrooms and nice bedrooms.
Anthony C. Apr 2019
Wonderful. Perfect location and not noisy! Full kitchen!!!
Carey R. Mar 2019
We loved that there was everything we needed, the hot tub was nice and clean. Loved that it was a bit out of the busy town.
Jason O. Nov 2018
Perfect jumping off point for all the amazing activities Moab has to offer!
Rob G. Nov 2018
The place is simply great. Super nice and very clean. Hot tubs are always a dicey proposition in rental places but this one was very well maintained. The location can't be beat. Not far from downtown but in a nice quiet place up near the golf course with great views. Also a great back yard. With garage space it was perfect for our mountain biking crew and keeping our stuff in a separate space.
Steve P. Oct 2018
Nice house with amenities, good location just outside Moab.
Marilyn V. Jul 2018
Very comfortable and had everything we needed for our visit to the Moab area
JOUVE P. Jul 2018
Very comfortable house. The place is great and quiet. The house is large and well equipped. Nice place To stay in Moab. Perfect for family, we were 7 persons.
Annie-Lou S. May 2018
We rented 2 houses on the same street for our group, and loved our stay. This house is nicely decorated, check-in was super easy (self check-in with details emailed ahead of time), kitchen is fully equipped and the spa was lovely in the cold evenings. Beds were comfortable and the AC much appreciated during the hot days.

The only thing we did not like was that the other house we rented on the same street however was 800$ cheaper for the week (and was identical to this house, except that it had no spa), and VRBO charges a 186$ booking fee.
Vay V. Apr 2018
Very nice house that had all the amenities to ensure the family was comfortable and rested for all the great outdoors in and around Moab including everyone having their own bathroom (3.5 big plus) and a hot tub. The fireplace was nice to sit around in the evening discussing tomorrows adventure and the entertainment system nice for the kiddos. I would have given it a 5 but it wasnt quite there with finishing touches such as there was only 4 dishwasher pods, a few burnt out bulbs with no replacement bulbs found anywhere, lots of pillows but no extra pillow cases, and neighbors kitchen window looks right at the hot tub and master bd sliding door / window,
Manager response:
We appreciate this feedback! We do only provide a starter set of amenities. The extra pillow cases were folded in the sealed sheets sets that are left in the linen closet. We're glad this guest addressed the hot tub: a privacy fence was just built on the back side of the hot tub between the neighbor's home. This will maximize hot tub privacy! Thanks!
Marc D. Mar 2018
Excellent time in Moab
David C. Jan 2018
Roomy, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Wifi was very good, plenty of utensils, dishes, pans, etc.
Kiffany B. Oct 2017
The house is good ...and spacious. Cleanliness was not up to par with the daily rate and a “cleaning” fee on top of rental rates.

Very close to neighbors ...close enough to warn renters. Hot tub Was right outside a neighbors kitchen window....lights and people took away from the relaxation.
Manager response:
We appreciate this review and apologize for the disappointments experienced. We are retraining the housekeeping staff.
Mariglor S. Oct 2017
We like the place but their is something that the owner need to check like cleanliness of the unit and maintenance issue.
Jeff B. Oct 2017
The location is great and the facility is beautiful. The house was lacking basic cleaning products like hand soap and dish washer rinse cycle product. The floors and rooms were clean with the exception of the windows and second story ceilings had cob webs. The patio and hot tub area had not been swept in awhile.
Manager response:
We appreciate receiving this review. As a whole, we do not provide cleaning products, as we clean before and after our guests' stays. We understand that messes do happen, but we only provide basic amenities, and don't stock any extra cleaning products. We do provide dish soap, and try to keep an eye on the other products. The location of this property is out in the desert away from town. Unfortunately, sand, leaves, and cobwebs accumulate very quickly. We strive to keep that as clean as possible, but it is a regular occurrence. We apologize for any inconvenience, and hope to see this guest with us again in the future. Thank you!
Luke F. Oct 2017
Fantastic House, Great Location, would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area
Brandon L. Oct 2017
Excellent place. Loved it!
Morgan D. Aug 2017
Would rent again
Lori J. Jul 2017
Beautiful, clean, nice, conveniently located property!
Very nice, we had a great time and highly recommend this property. We would definitely stay again.
John G. May 2017
Highly recommend. Perfect. Would certainly rent it again but NEVER through VRBO. VRBO is just a trap for the unwary - an additional step and an unnecessary additional charge. Go directly to Vacasa. National Parks are great as are the areas surrounding them.
Ingrid E. May 2017
Wonderful quiet neighborhood. Very comfortable place and the kitchen had everything that was needed. loved the Place. If you arrive in the evening, a bit hard to find as there are no streetlights anywhere.
Would love to stay there again !
Jeremy N. Apr 2017
My family had a great time in Moab. Our house was large and well stocked. The hot tub was clean and hot upon arrival...we had a great experience overall. Thanks Vacasa!