Virtual Tour
USA Utah Moab Arches National Park Listing #9829

Rosetree Lane #3 - Moab, UT

27 reviews
Max occupancy: 6 2 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
481 East Rosetree Lane #3, Moab, UT 84532

Colorful condo w/ shared hot tub & private patio, near Arches National Park

Make the most of your trek to the high desert in this colorful stay, complete with a shared hot tub, fenced backyard, and private patio! Tucked away in the heart of Moab, Rosetree Lane #3 is a couple or small group's ideal launching point for a visit to Arches National Park.

Outdoor enthusiasts rave about Moab's opportunities for hiking, biking, rafting, climbing, and more. A short drive from your rental brings you to Arches, where you'll find some of America's most striking natural vignettes. The town's quirky food and entertainment scenes complement a long day outdoors.

After spending your daylight hours exploring, make your way back for a soak in this rental's shared hot tub. Partial air conditioning and baseboard heat keep you comfortable in all seasons, and free WiFi and cable TV meet your entertainment needs.

Dinner under the stars is a must with the condo's grill, fully fenced backyard, and patio area. A full kitchen provides all you need for indoor meals, as well.

Book your stay here and experience the majesty of Utah's desert for yourself!



Partial AC

Washer/dryer : Shared






Internet : Other



DVD player

Wireless router


Hot tub : Shared

Gas grill : Shared


Enclosed yard

27 reviews

Irena F. Nov 2019
This sweet little home was centrally located, easy to come and go and with enough space, truly, for six people. The kitchen was bigger than expected and the hot tub fantastic.
Kurt M. Oct 2019
Perfect home base for a Moab vacation. Easy and enjoyable walk to town, ample parking, well equipped kitchen, comfy and quiet.
Would rent again for sure!
ROBERT N. May 2019
Rosetree Lane provides what what you need: comfortable beds, a place to sit and talk, and even a hot tub for relaxing after a hard day of hiking. It's away from the noise and bustle of Main Street and gives you a great Moab experience.
Ian F. Feb 2019
Great little spot, and close to everything. Only 4 blocks from the main strip, right in the middle of town. Clean and fun!
Craig L. Oct 2018
great location, well appointed and reasonable . . . would definitely stay there again . . .
Diana A. Sep 2018
Loved the location, just a couple blocks off the main drag. Comfy beds, lots of nice towels. Great guidebook to all the restaurants & attractions in town. Will stay again!!
Siam Umar H. Sep 2018
- Old, rundown place
- None of the kitchen utensils was properly clean
- The door, flash, and the showerhead was broken in the washroom

- The wifi was reasonably good

I would rather spend my vacation in a motel than this place
Manager response:
We wish our guest had reached out during their stay so we could have improved it for them. We checked the shower head, flashing, and door to the bathroom and discovered all were fine. We have followed-up with housekeeping regarding checking dishes and apologize for any oversights. Thank you!
nathalie s. Aug 2018
Cindy R. Jul 2018
Everything about this stay was above expectations! Comfortable beds, the a/c worked well for being 104, and the little gift bag was the cherry on top. The decor was fun and clean. The one and only complaint was leftover oven spray on one of the oven racks, otherwise really unexpected pleasure. I will be staying again for sure.
Kirsten S. Jul 2018
Nice quiet home close to center of town. Colorful and modern decorations.
Charles L C. Jul 2018
Don't be swayed by first impressions. I wasn't impressed by the front of the home but after I entered it was very clean and had everything I needed. A full kitchen with a full refrigerator, stove and oven, utensils, etc. and even a welcome bag with some goodies. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this home to anyone visiting Moab.
Charlene Y. Jul 2018
It was the best place we stayed on our 6000 mile trip.
Rick M. May 2018
Cool vibe and wee appointed.
Doug V. Apr 2018
Have stay at this property for 15 years straight every jeep safari very happy with the property. love the rooms. Its to bad that the new management company seems to be very greedy they have tripled the weekly rate for next year of jeep safari. from $860.00 this year to $2700.00 next year. Seems a bit extreme. Obviously they have lost a long term repeat customer.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see this change is difficult for our guest. The home has been updated, and costs in Moab are rising, so there is an increase in the rent. Thank you!
Kevin L. Mar 2018
Very clean and nice location.
Linda D. Feb 2018
Wonderful place. Very sad that it is no longer pet friendly.
Cav V. Feb 2018
Great little spot. Close to everything. Great value.
Garth L. Nov 2017
If my wife were still alive, I definitely would not return, however my needs are not much so okay for me. The lighting was very bad. Hard for reading. TV is very small and remote did not work correctly. Microwave’s plate was not correct and so it did not turn. I found that I could use one of the dinner plates. Whole unit could use major updating.
Manager response:
These units are under new ownership. The owner is working on updates as he is able. The microwave plate will be replaced. The remote for the TV works correctly but was unable to perform the function this guest desired. Thanks!
Susan D. Oct 2017
We were two couples travelling together and rented two side by side units on Rosetree Lane. The location was perfect in a residential neighborhood not far from Main Street Moab and very near Arches and other activities.

The units were spotlessly clean and the full kitchen well supplied for cooking and lounging. The hot tub was clean and a wonderful treat after a long day of hiking. The beds were super comfy.

The unit has the feel of one bedroom apartment - bigger and better than a hotel room, and just perfect for a few days stay. I highly recommend it.
Trish G. Sep 2017
comfortable beds, quiet location, handy laundry, good kitchen. a bit dark needs more lighting. would stay there again for sure