USA Massachusetts Cape Cod Provincetown Listing #10203

Cape Tip Townhouse - Provincetown, MA

Take a Virtual Tour
25 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 3 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious Townhouse w/ Water Views, Private Rooftop Deck - Close to Amenities

This beautiful townhome in the West End features plenty of space for everyone, plus an amazing rooftop deck with water views. Plus, you'll have amenities and delicious restaurants nearby for the perfect seaside vacation.

Located in the West End neighborhood of Provincetown, MA, this modern townhome is in one of Cape Cod's most popular vacation destinations. Unparalleled seafood, sailing adventures, and more are at your fingertips when you stay here, along with a public pool and restaurants within walking distance. The Provincetown Marina and downtown area is only a mile and a half away as well.

The townhome includes three large master suites, each with its own pristine en suite full bathroom and one with a private balcony - ideal for a retreat with family or friends. There's free WiFi for your entertainment, along with a beautiful living room featuring vaulted ceilings and water views.

Soak in the ocean breeze out on the rooftop deck, which has several lounge chairs for sunbathing. It's the perfect spot for relaxing with your refreshing cocktail and taking in the views of the harbor, Pilgrim's Monument, and more.

For an unforgettable Cape Cod retreat, stay at this lovely Provincetown home and book your trip today!

Other tax number: C0098332420

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules

Not suitable for children

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view

Water view

Beach access




Cable : Comcast

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming


Nearby activities & attractions

Boogie board

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Board games



Beach chairs


25 reviews

Karen B. May 2022
Overall a nice stay some confusion over parking. Original booking stated parking for 3 vehicles, however a recent change by the condo association lowered that to two spaces. Vacasa stepped up and reimbursed for the parking fees that we incurred. The neighbor was a bit much yelling at our group as soon as we arrived.
The location is very convenient for walking to town and overall the unit was nice!
Ricardo D. Jan 2022
Comfortable large condo, well located. looking a little bit "tired". Property manager (Vacasa) was excellent, very responsive to an initial issue with the heating system. Overall a good place to stay.
Heather M. Dec 2021
Great townhouse where each bedroom had its own bathroom! Definitely walkable to Commercial St and lots of space for 4 women to share. To also have 3 parking spaces - rare find! Would definitely stay here again!
Michelle S. Aug 2021
The house was in a perfect location: walking distance from commercial st but remote enough to have some quiet privacy. The rooftop has a great view of the ocean and the tower. The only reason I’m giving it 4 stars though, is that the air conditioner did not work our entire stay. It was 84 inside the house and 80 outside.. other than that though the house was great!
Albert H. Jul 2021
While the setup of the house generally worked for our group, the lack of AC and the poor response from the management/owner made it a frustrating experience and marred our stay.

The AC never worked during the entire stay. The thermostat repeatedly indicate that AC wasn’t working to cool the house. The living room became extremely hot from the unshaded skylights, while the kitchen gets hot from the refrigerator and any cooking. The humidity was at times unbearable. The top floor bedroom can get unbearably hot and humid at night. The house rule book listed several local managers, but they were unavailable. Through the voicemail message we were able to find the number of their supervisor Jared, who did pick up the phone. He wasn’t able to send someone right away, but an HVAC guy eventually came a few days later. He said the AC unit was frozen up, and he turned it off to let it thaw out. He promised to come back to fix it, but it was never fixed. Follow-up calls and texts to Jared weren't returned. Jared also promised twice on the phone that we will be compensated for the AC problem, but there was no follow-up from him or the owner, even after we directly inquired with Vacasa. We did receive 2 box fans to help with the cross breeze. But on hotter days it was not enough to counter the accumulated heat.

There are numerous delayed maintenance issues. Some of these problems really need to be addressed:

A self-assembled Ikea-like dining chair almost fell apart while one of us sat on it. The towel rack in the lowest-floor bathroom was incorrectly installed and fell off constantly. Curtains in the top bedroom couldn’t cover the windows completely. There was no exhaust fan in the top bathroom, leading to extremely humid and damp conditions in the bathroom and the bedroom. The garage gate opener was defective, and we always had to try many times to open/close the gate. One of the kitchen windows were not properly installed, and threatened to fall out when opened wide. We had to push it back into the frame from outside the house. The left front burner of the stove did not work. The kitchen sink and the bottom bathroom sink were both very slow. The WiFi was very slow. Floor tiles were missing in the foyer area, making the floor uneven. The washer/dryer was dangerously loud, likely from a problematic turning belt. The back boards by the kitchen sink and the top bathroom sink were coming off the walls. There was no hand soap in all the bathrooms.
Manager response:
Hello Albert, We apologize for the delay in response to your issues during your stay. We have a request for follow up with the local management for a follow up with you.
Caleb G. Jul 2021
My gaggle of friends and I had a great time at this house over the fourth of July week! We were so pleased that there was a bathroom off of every bedroom and there was always an opportunity for each person to either chill at home or easily walk somewhere in town to twirl the night away. There were some confusing things about lights and AC, but we spent more time out of the condo than in it!
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Caleb! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We encourage guests to reach out to our 24/7 Guest Services Department should any questions or concerns arise, as our local staff is on standby. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!
Brian O. Jun 2021
We loved the location in the quiet west end. It was a very doable walk to Commercial Street. The condo was exactly as described and the roof deck made it fabulous with ocean views. The kitchen was well stocked with everything that you may need to cook with and the grocery store is a short drive down Bradford street.

Now some of the negatives which gives it 4 stars. This is not the place for anyone who has difficulty with stairs, as each room is on its own half floor. Thankfully we are all able bodied but keep this in mind. The place needs some updating. The AC was not very cool at all, and the living room seemed to be the hottest room in the house. We were lucky to be there when it was a cool 75 with a breeze. There was a nice cross breeze when we opened the living room sliding door and the front door.

We probably won’t stay here again since there s million places in P town to rent that are closer Amd cooler but this place gets a fair 4 stars.
sara e. Jan 2021
This home was well represented in the posting. Lots of space, clean, well equipped. Wonderful. Getting a little run down, but minor in the scheme of things.
Qi S. Jul 2020
Location is unbeatable, just couple minutes from historical downtown Provincetown , close to everything. Stunning roof top with the best star view at night. Definitely recommended.
Christine K. Jun 2020
This place is a great time! The location is perfect and I love the layout. Everyone gets their own bathroom. The decor was outdated, but I found it to be sort of amusing and charming.
Danielle B. Oct 2019
Loved the location and the space. Some of the windows didn’t work and there were cracked, loose tiles in the foyer but other then that we would absolutely rent this location again!
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed our home. We have forwarded along your feedback to the local manager for attention. We can't wait to see you again!
Oded F. Oct 2019
Great location, very clean and well equipped.
Steven B. Jul 2019
Location was amazing ! Close to downtown, walking distance. Drove to one of the best beaches in the country , just down the street. Clean and had everything we needed. Bedrooms with own bathrooms on each floor was perfect for guests. AC was great too. The views from the top deck definitely the highlight. Highly recommended and would stay here again!
Ryan K. Jul 2019
This house overall was lovely! It has 3 generously sized bedrooms on 3 different floors, each with their own en-suite bathroom. The living room and eat-in kitchen served our group of friends well in socializing while inside the house, and the roof-top patio was a nice place to catch some sun without going to a nearby beach or pool.
However, the spaces could use some updates & polish. Numerous outlets and switches didn't work, bathroom fan was broken, cooking pans were scratched and broken, and there were some water stains on ceiling. And, while mentioned in other reviews, there is apparently at $75 fee for garbage and recycling removal!
It was a short 20 minute walk into the heart of Provincetown, but between the stairs in the house and hills in the city, your legs will get a workout!
Manager response:
Thank you, Ryan! There is no fee for the trash for our guests as we handle that. The water stains will be addressed in the off season, and we will get new cooking fans. Maintenance is scheduled to look at the bathroom fan. We hope to see you again!
Joseph K. Nov 2018
The kitchen was serviceable
The lay out suited all three of us well
Having the extra bathroom in the main living area was convenient
Deck areas were good and easily accessible
Decor was acceptable and not too antiquated
Catherine R. Aug 2018
We loved the location - close enough to center of town to walk but far enough away for peace and quiet at night, we loved the layout of the townhouse, and really loved the roof top deck - beautiful views, really everything was perfect!
Andrew W. Jul 2018
What an awesome place to stay in P-Town! A very short walk to all the shops and restaurants and a wonderful view of the city from the balcony.
The best part was being minutes away from a bike rental shop allowing us to check out some of the great local beaches (7 minute bike ride).
Would absolutely stay here again!
Morgan O. May 2018
Bedroom/bathroom each on a separate floor, rooftop deck for chatting and hanging out, all the amenities we needed for the perfect girls' getaway. It is walking distance to commercial street, so we walked everywhere. Would stay here again.
Christine S. Apr 2018
The house was great as stated there are a lot of stairs but short flights. Three masters with their own baths was very nice. Having all the linens and toiletries included was also great.
David C. Oct 2017
This house is in a great location with beautiful views from the roof top deck. A party of five stayed here and there was plenty of room to spread out. The rooftop deck is the best feature.

It should be noted that there are a lot of stairs in this home so if you have mobility issues, this probably isn't the home for you.

The house was clean but some of the furnishings could be updated such as the rugs and the furniture. Those improvements would make this a five star property. We would definitely stay here again -