USA Arizona Southern Arizona Oro Valley Listing #13400

Vistoso Resort Casita #243 - Oro Valley, AZ

Take a Virtual Tour
15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 2 King Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Comfortable and updated condo with a shared pool and hot tub!

Treat yourself to a thoroughly refreshing getaway at this recently remodeled second-floor Oro Valley condo! With a wide range of activities to choose from, including a shared pool and hot tub, this sunny corner unit is sure to be a hit with your entire group.

This rental is part of the Vistoso Resort tucked between the Santa Catalina and Tortolita Mountains in southern Arizona. Whether your ideal vacation involves perfecting your swing out on the green, lounging by the pool in the desert sun, or exploring downtown Tucson's vibrant cultural scene, you'll be perfectly situated to enjoy it all!

Spacious and tastefully furnished, this lovely condo is designed to make you feel right at home. Catch your favorite show on the flatscreen TV in the living room, chat with friends back home with the free WiFi, or enjoy the fresh air and a glass of wine out on the veranda. You'll also have full access to the community clubhouse and fitness room, and in-suite amenities like a private washer/dryer and central AC.

Two king-size beds make this rental a natural fit for two couples or a small family. However, both beds can also be converted into two twins for a larger group.

Book your stay at this delightful Oro Valley condo now!

* We welcome snowbirds in this home! Please call for our best long-term rates.

This property is managed by Vacasa Arizona.

Please note: Overnight parking for commercial vehicles is prohibited.

Amenity notice: Amenities such as the gym, clubhouse, restrooms and pools may not be open or may currently have restrictions due to local rules and regulations. Thank you for understanding.

Parking Notes: You may park in any unmarked, uncovered parking spot.

Please note: Overnight parking for commercial vehicles is prohibited.

Other tax number: 21234709

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain View

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Gas grill : Shared

Balcony

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

15 reviews

Payam A. Sep 2021
The apartment was just perfect. It's clean. Had everything we needed. We'll visit again.
Mike K. Dec 2020
The condo was on the second floor and photographs better than it is. It was adequate for our week stay. The cons: Could have been cleaned better: Floors were really dirty (my feet were black getting in the shower). Previous tenants trash under the bed. No dishes, glasses, kitchen utensils matched but they had everything including spices. The biggest problem was the beds: supposedly 2 kings, but really each room had two twins pushed together and they didn't match. Hard to sleep with a partner. The bed in the master bedroom was bad. The other room seemed to be a memory foam bed and really comfortable if you stayed on one side, one of the twins. Great tvs but the programs offered had a lot to be desired, was not full service cable by any means and each tv worked differently. One comfortable recliner chair to rest in in the living room-- the couch was not so comfortable. Great response and service from Vicasa. They were really helpful both in allowing early check in and adding another day. Grounds were beautiful and nice hiking right there. Hot tub good and helpful neighbors.
Manager response:
Hi, Mike! Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We apologize for any cleanliness oversights and will discuss this with our housekeeping staff. The plates and utensils do not all match, but there is an adequate supply for the maximum occupancy of the home. We hope to see you again!
Karen I. Oct 2020
This is definitely my favorite in the complex and in the best location. It was beautiful, well supplied with anything you might need, and quiet. Highly recommend.
Jennifer S. Jan 2020
Elizabeth R. May 2019
James O. Apr 2019
Exactly what we expected for two couples with the stated amenities, plus more. The condo was clean, pool and hot tub were well kept, we loved watching the owls that were nesting on the property. Sabino Canyon, golf courses, nearby trails and Catalina Mountains were all fun and beautiful.
Julie G. Jan 2019
This condo was amazing, exceeding all expectations! It was beautiful, very comfortable and contained everything we needed. It appears to have been recently updated with some highlights being 3 large flat screen TV's, new kitchen appliances with a very well stocked kitchen, a new washing machine and dryer, and very comfortable furniture - especially the recliner! The community is very pretty and the views of the mountains are spectacular. We would highly recommend this rental property - you won't be disappointed!
Paula G. Jan 2019
We have been staying at this condo development for nearly 20 years, and this might be our favorite unit yet. Updated flooring and appliances, nicely appointed, good internet. A great floorplan, with 2 ensuite bedrooms. Excellent housekeeping. Vacasa is probably the 3rd management company we've worked with, and the local agents are lovely and accommodating. However, the national people are officious and know nothing about the properties. Recommend dealing exclusively with the local people, at the 520 area code number.
Manager response:
We are so glad this guest enjoyed their stay! Our friendly, dedicated staff is ready and willing to assist with any questions or concern that may arise. We look forward to hosting this guest again soon!
Victoria K. Oct 2018
This is a lovely and comfortable place to stay. However, we were not given the key to access the hot tub or pool, which was not explained to us at the time of the contract. We were really looking forward to that and were disappointed.
Manager response:
We are sorry to see our guest went without those amenities during their stay. There is a key in the unit for the pool and hot tub, and we have verified it is there. Thank you!
Hannah H. Jun 2018
We had a great time. The pool is nice and clean. The room was comfortable and the beds were nice. Everything was in working order, the view from the patio is great and we had all the cooking supplies we needed. We also enjoyed the public area gas grill. Thanks!
Charles B. May 2018
We enjoyed our time at this home. Everything worked perfectly. I recommend it.
Joan H. Feb 2018
243 is an excellent corner location
Paula G. Dec 2017
Recently remodeled unit in a well-maintained condo complex. Very nice pool and hot tub. Quiet upstairs corner unit with a good floor plan for a family or two couples, with two bedrooms each with ensuite bathrooms.