USA Idaho Valley County, Idaho McCall Listing #13976

Birch Fairway Home - McCall, ID

Take a Virtual Tour
27 reviews
Max. occupancy: 16 2 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed, 6 Twin Bed, 1 Futon, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly cabin w/ private hot tub, updated kitchen & entertainment!

The whole family will make memories under one roof on your next trip to McCall with this spacious cabin. Featuring a private hot tub, a recently refurbished kitchen, and plenty of options for entertainment, this house ensures relaxation and everything you need for an idyllic vacation.

Located beside the McCall Golf Club a short distance from the shore of Payette Lake, this home is a quick drive from the beach and water activities. Pack a picnic and take the whole family for a hike on the lovely trails in Ponderosa State Park, or rent a mountain bike and cover more ground of the nearly 1,000-acre peninsula!

Of course, every vacation requires a healthy dose of downtime - and this cabin has you covered with board games, a private hot tub, and a deck with patio furniture and a gas grill for sunny days. Feeding hungry mouths is no problem thanks to a recently refurbished kitchen, equipped with a double oven, dishwasher, plenty of counter space, and all the essentials you're used to. Craving a cozy night in? Light up the wood-burning fireplace, pick a movie for the kids from the collection to play on one of the three cable TVs, and retire to the jetted tub for a relaxing soak. Free WiFi and a private washer/dryer round out the conveniences of this home.

Make sure your next vacation is spectacular by choosing the right accommodations for your group. Reserve this cabin today! A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: The driveway is steep.

Other permit number: 877

Other tax number: 877

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub


Children's games



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Wood-burning fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Internet : Cable One


Cable : Cable One

DVD library

DVD player

VHS library

Wireless router



Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games


Gas grill : Private





27 reviews

Lisa L. Oct 2021
Space availability
Linda S A. Sep 2021
Our hiking group if 9 women ranging from 60-88, thought this house was fabulous! It was perfect for our group. Especially loved the large well equipped kitchen and the large main table that seated 10 plus. The bedrooms were comfortable, quiet and spacious. Having 4 bathrooms was a huge plus and the two ‘living rooms’ provides a sweet quiet small group meeting area or indoor getaway. The location along the golf course surrounded by trees was serene and peaceful. Hot tub was very nice and the location splendid; quiet, fairly private in a lovely wooded location, perfect for accessing hiking trails and Payette Lake.
Our only challenge was that we could not get WiFi, but that was not Vacasa’s fault. We survived. Note: The book collection is excellent.

Greatly appreciated Michelle, the Vacasa rep who helped us acquire a tech to checkout the WiFi problem. We highly recommend this house and Vacasa.
Gary S. Jul 2021
Great accommodations for 15 of us, old and young. Nicely stocked with all things needed to feed a large family , games and TV's. Would gladly come back.
Melanie S. Jun 2021
We had 16 people stay for a family reunion and there was more than enough space to accommodate everyone. The location was great for access to Ponderosa Park and going into town.
Dennis G. Feb 2021
The house was great. Plenty of room for eight people. The driveway was a little steep as advertised. We had three trucks with trailers and were able to park two small open trailers in the garage. We parked the two place enclosed trailer at the golf course which was just a few blocks away. The three trucks then fit in the driveway.
John M. Jan 2021
It was a large house that was overpriced for the quality that was given. Deferred maintenance jacuzzi was not working snow removal was not done.
Manager response:
Hi, John! We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to read you were disappointed in nay way. We sent our staff out to inspect the jacuzzi during your stay. The green hue in the water is normal due to the iron in the water. This home is on a snow plow route; unfortunately, we have no control over what order they attend to their homes on their route. Thank you!
Kristen S. Dec 2020
Our family spent Thanksgiving at this home and loved it. It was so restful and fun to sit around the giant dining room table and play games and sit by the living room fireplace and read books together. Also, the snow and quiet was amazing! Definitely enjoyed sitting in the hot tub while it snowed!
Kamran S. Oct 2020
We are for sure coming again!!!!
Randy S. Sep 2020
We stay here every year. Great for large groups, close to golf course, downtown, and the lake.
Gillian H. Aug 2020
The house was clean. Very spacious. It had so many beds. We really enjoyed our stay here. Everything you needed was there.. We will definitely be back.
Tyler E. Jun 2020
Lots of room for a big family gathering. Cabin is very outdated but still comfy!
Randy S. Sep 2019
We stay at this home every year with at least 8 people and the amenities and location are fantastic.
Cindy B. Aug 2019
We have rented this house a few times and we love the space it provides and the # of bathrooms! This year the house cleaning was alot better than in the past. The hot tub is also nice but WAY TOO MUCH CHLORINE was used this time! But we will probably rent it again next year.
Paula K. Aug 2019
The Hot Tub was great. Plenty of space for everyone!
Andrew O. Jul 2019
I love the size, location, and amenities of this place. I will be staying there in the future.
John S. Jun 2019
Enough beds for a whole hockey team. Hot tub to soak in, huge kitchen and back deck to cook and hang out.
Stephanie B. Feb 2019
House was beautiful! 10 adults and never felt crowded!
Cindy W. Aug 2018
The house was as good as the pictures showed online. Really large rooms. The kitchen was huge and well stocked with cooking and eating utensils. Great rental for large families or group!
Keith R. Aug 2018
This year for our annual road trip, we chose McCall as a destination and decided to try this home. Could not be happier with the decision. This home was very comfortable, clean, quiet, and great location. Will do this again.
Gloria F. Jul 2018
We totally enjoyed our stay. Great location, lots of space, lots of comfy bedrooms, wonderful, well stocked kitchen. Lots of gathering spots for the kids and the adults.
Loved both the decks and the hot tub. Hope to rent it again next summer.
Jesseca K. Jun 2018
This house was a blast! More than enough room for all of us, we almost couldn’t even hear the kids lol. Great kitchen for cooking and bathrooms to spare! The red bathroom is a rare vintage 80s gem and I loved it!
Elizabeth B. Apr 2018
This home is wonderfully set up for multiple family groups to be able to come together, but also to have their own space when needed. Good sized rooms each with its own bathroom. Very well stocked kitchen for cooking and hosting needs.