USA Maryland Berlin Listing #14330

Maple 119 - Berlin, MD

Take a Virtual Tour
15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 5 1 Queen Bed, 1 Double Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Futon 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Cozy, family-friendly home with a full kitchen, screened-in porch & large yard

Escape to the charming town of Berlin at this three-bedroom, family-friendly home featuring a full kitchen, a furnished screened porch, an enclosed yard, and a fantastic central location.

This quiet home is located within walking distance of Berlin's historic commercial district and its many restaurants, brewpubs, and unique shops. Spend your days strolling through the neighborhoods, admiring the homes and buildings from the past (many of which have been noted on the National Register of Historic Places), or trying your luck at the Ocean Downs Casino. Numerous golf courses are nearby, and if you're feeling the call of the beach, Ocean City is just nine miles away, as is Assateague and its famous wild horses.

Ideal for a large family or a few couples vacationing together, this spacious home is perfect for unplugging and getting away from it all. Prepare meals in the fully equipped kitchen, relax on the furnished, screened-in porch, or head out back and get some sun in the large, enclosed yard. This home offers free WiFi and cable access, as well as a TV and a DVD player provided, so bring a few movies along to enjoy. Don't forget the popcorn!

Take a break from the hustle and bustle at this comfortable Maryland home. Make your reservation today!

*Please note that this home's cable and internet package results in fewer cable channels and slower internet speeds between November 1 and April 1. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: There is enough room for three cars if utilizing the driveway and street parking. Street parking is on a first come, first served basis. If parking on the street, please be sure to park facing the direction of traffic.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Meeting/banquet facilities



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining








Cable : Comcast

DVD library

DVD player

Wireless router


Nearby activities & attractions


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Board games



Enclosed yard

15 reviews

Lauren G. Apr 2021
We had a lovely time wandering through Berlin and had a comfortable place to rest when the day was done. The beds were perfect. The screened in porch was fantastic.
The house is close to everything and situated on a quiet little street.
We did a lot of cooking at the home and I found it less equipped than I am accustomed to but appliances were in working order. I could have used a few more baking pans & tools or a crockpot but that was all. I recommend this place for a stay near the beach without having to be near the beach. It was just what we needed.
Karl S. Oct 2020
My wife and I enjoyed our stay on Maple Street in Berlin. Easy walking distance to downtown and a short drive to the Ocean City beaches. The screened in porch was wonderful after a day at the beach or walking around Berlin. Recommended.
Lea H. Aug 2020
Needed to be updated. Air conditioning unit also stopped working our last two nights/three days there and no one helped us remedy the situation until we were leaving (refund - not even a relocation)
Manager response:
Hi, Lea! Thank you for reaching out through your review. We did have a vendor out to the home, after-hours, the day you called in to make temporary repairs. They then came out again the next day to make a complete fix. We did not have any other options to relocate you to and hope the compensation offered shows our apologies and desire to care for our guests.
Karla D. Jul 2020
Well located, clean and well distributed.
Discovering Berlin was also a surprise!
Kelli B. Jul 2020
Very nice home and spacious thank you for a great time.
Lorie P. Aug 2019
This was a great location for enjoying Assateague Island. It was a good size for three of us to relax after a day in the beach.
Joseph F. Aug 2019
This home was bright, clean, and conveniently furnished. The swing on the screened porch was a pleasant place to wake up and to wind down.
ELLEN L. Apr 2019
This little home is totally cozy and convenient...halfway between Salisbury Airport and the Ocean. We loved that it felt like visiting a relative, the home had everything we needed and more. My siblings and I rented it to attend a Memorial Service, but in the days leading up to it and afterward, we enjoyed meals that we cooked ourselves and played some cards and shared memories, etc. We took a minute to run down to the Nike outlet store. There are amenities close by and downtown Berlin is nice, and within walking distance too, but I recommend that you have a car. The pictures don't do it justice, there are two dining areas, the larger one is not shown as I recall. The price is really good if shared by adults and it certainly beat renting hotel rooms. We really, really enjoyed the chance to sit around the house and talk and for everyone to come/go at their leisure. The neighbors were very nice when we encountered them too. The screened-in porch with porch swing is a gem...totally enjoyed the breeze. if you're not into the drinking/partying phase anymore, this is a nice place to stay. It's a good place to visit if you have kids and a car, bc you can visit the ocean/boardwalk all day, tire them out and then come home and cook a meal and share stories/memories, versus having to pay ridiculous prices to eat at a restaurant and facing the possibility of a kid having a meltdown after a long day. Definitely consider this home instead.
Edgar L G. Aug 2018
The house was very conveniently located. Our experience at this house was really great.
Timothy W. Jun 2018
We enjoyed our stay and it was a nice place.
You could not use the garage and it did have ants in the kitchen.

It was stocked well, appliances worked, nice beds and we would come again.