Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Beachfront condo with WiFi, shared pool, sauna, hot tubs, & fitness center
Indulge in a Miami Beach vacation at this beachfront condo in paradise!
Both Miami Beach and the pool area of the resort are easily accessible downstairs on the M floor. Feel free to grab one of the provided pool chairs or claim an umbrella for a little extra shade. Your central location on Miami Beach places you nearby an array of other resorts, as well as some classic dining options if you're hoping to eat out. The onsite Tiki Bar serves casual meals and cocktails poolside if you'd rather stay at the resort.
The open living room and dining room provide a comfortable, stylish space to relax with your group after a day in the sunshine. Make your favorite meal or snack in the fully equipped kitchen, complete with a dishwasher, then catch up on your favorite show with the cable TV.
Book your stay today!
* Please note: There is a $35/per night fee for parking
*Per new HOA rules, guests will need to pay a $499 fee upon check-in. The fee covers 24 hour front desk services and security services, including in case of emergency. The resort fee will also give all guests registered in the reservation pool and gym access.
*The Fitness Center is under renovation until the end of the year. No access is allowed.
*Please note that dogs are not allowed with the exception of service animals. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
No pets are allowed at this vacation rental.
Parking notes: Once you arrive at the building tell the valet which unit you will be staying in. Then go to the hotel's reception (on the right side of the lobby), to pay the parking fee of $35/night, for the total number of nights you are staying. The hotel reception only takes care of the valet registration, as your unit is under our management, not the hotel.
Other permit number: BTR003708-02-2018 City/town permit number: FAI19-011719
Other tax number: 2085711
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Hot tub (Shared)
Limited mobility access
Washer/dryer : Shared
Heating & cooling
Meeting and events allowed
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Hot tub : Shared
Pool : Shared
Parking & access
Paid parking only
Safety & accessibility
Limited mobility access
Andy H.Jan 2022
Awesome location on middle of Miami Beach. Well furnished and easy to get to beach or pool. Close to south beach shopping and restaurants.
Crystal M.Oct 2021
The condo was clean and spacious. The view from the balcony was great as was access to the pool and beach. Owner was quick to respond to questions. Will definitely book with them again.
Bill C.Sep 2021
Wonderful place to stay. We did have some loud occupants nearby for the first half of our stay, no fault of our room provider, but then it was much better once they left.
One of the two lounge chairs on the balcony had a broken latch but other than that everything was in good working order and well maintained.
Would stay here again!
Markitta S.Aug 2021
Everything was great location very clean and neat personal beach access. And the pool was breathtaking 😍. Will definitely visit again!
Diane W.Jul 2021
Horrible!! Horrible!!!!! Horrible!!!!!!
was the most horrible experience because it was completely dirty with dust and fingerprints all over the counters and doors to the patio. The bathroom was nominally clean. There was debris in the closet with a big paint container and broken furniture. The linens were visibly soiled and the refrigerator had duck tape inside to hold up one of the side cabinets. Seeing the uncleanliness and poor upkeep and lack of rep sponsor for these issues after at least 15 phone calls. Saying we are working on it but never got resolution. My family and I left, This was a huge sanitation mishap and the apartment should not have been used for lodging. for anyone. In addition Vacasa does not have control over the resolution of any issues. They appear to function remotely from another city and use local vendors to manage issues but have no accountability for resolution. I will never book within hotel nor secure lodging with Vacasa
We are disappointed to read your review, Diane. We did send housekeeping back out to correct the oversights and apologize this was necessary. The closet had extra chairs for the dining table rather than broken furniture. Thank you!
Miasia W.Jun 2021
Elisa B.May 2021
Separate bedrooms from the little ones
Hi Elisa, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry if the bedroom layout was not to your preference or needs. We provide photos, a virtual tour, a unit description, and a list of available amenities so that future guests know exactly what they will be seeing upon arrival. We are also happy to assist! We would love to host you again soon.
Christiana l.Apr 2021
Everything was awesome
Elizabeth W.Feb 2021
Absolutely loved the property and of room was beautiful with a beautiful view I’ll definitely be back to visit
rhonda k.Nov 2020
Not very crowded. Close to anything you need. Pool, beach and food/drinks from the pool restaurant was great! Super friendly staff. Home had everything we needed. Thank you for amazing memories!!!
Tara M.Sep 2020
It was a nice room with a GREAT VIEW! Just like the pics. Some areas could be upgraded but nothing to avoid staying here. 10 minute Uber ride to S beach. Not much in walking distance. For location guidance it’s a short 2 minute drive from Fountaine Bleu.
The beach is well kept as well as the pool.
Micheal M.Mar 2020
The pool,the beach, the amenities of the condo were lovely.Beds were comfortable.
Jeff R.Feb 2020
* The room was very nice and clean.
* Great location.
* Beautiful view.
* King bed was very comfortable.
* Pool area is very nice.
* Easy access to the beach.
* Not well stocked other than dishes. While not a huge deal, it's not what I typically expect from this type of rental - no salt and pepper, pen and paper, information about the hotel itself or surrounding area, etc. Just a very bare living space.
* No ice maker and only one small ice tray. Nothing to store ice in.
* The smaller beds were very small and uncomfortable. Maybe ok for kids but I would not recommend them for adults.
* The hotel seemed more noisy than your average hotel. Could easily hear people talking though the walls and I didn't sleep well because of this, even with ear plugs.
Jeff, we are glad to hear you enjoyed this well-located condo. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced due to the issues you mentioned. While some homes may be stocked with spices from previous guests, we do not supply any perishable items and cannot guarantee their presence. We have passed your comments along to be addressed by our local manager. We hope we have the opportunity to host you again!
Randall B.Oct 2019
A very nice and roomy suite. The bed was very comfortable. The building lobby is very nice. Valet parking service was excellent. We had a problem were we were getting no hot water. We called Vacasa support. They contacted the building maintenance and the problem was fixed in 10 minutes! Excellent! The only negative is that parts of the building were a little run down or being repaired. However, overall very positive experience and the price was very reasonable.
Hasan A.Aug 2018
The apartment was good, clean and has wonderful view, but thir staffs really ungenerous with me. They ignored my call, tricked me in parking price, didn’t change broken tv and they refused my request. After the chick out, they well send aplapologize said sorry we destroyed your vacation. Don’t hope more than that.
We are disappointed to see our guest did not feel well taken care of. We have local staff available for our guests 24/7 in this region and are happy to help when we are contacted. The on-site staff will also communicate with our local staff if guests mention they are in need of assistance. The parking fee is out of Vacasa's control and clearly listed. Thank you!
Olivia G.Jul 2018
Very clean private suite
Only thing I dislike was all the construction and noise so early in the am
An no privacy ...men in the balcony and
Ugly tunnel we had to walk to get to pool...
We apologize for the inconvenience. Construction should be done by December of this year.