USA Washington Stevens Pass Leavenworth Listing #15366

Lazy Days Leavenworth - Leavenworth, WA

Take a Virtual Tour
62 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 4 Queen Bed 4 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious Home with Private Hot Tub & Mountain Views - Near Town and Skiing

Experience fresh air, mountain views, and easy access to downtown Leavenworth's festivals and events from the comfort of this welcoming home. With plenty of family appeal - including perks like a private hot tub, games tables, and plenty of space - this getaway has everything you need to give your family and friends the unforgettable Washington

What's nearby
Nestled in a quiet neighborhood just north of town, you're only a quick drive from Leavenworth's Bavarian-inspired bistros, bars, and shops. Autumn visitors can enjoy a wide variety of festivals, including an authentic Oktoberfest. In winter, thrilling slopes at the famous Leavenworth Ski Hill is close by, as is skiing and snowboarding at Steven's Pass.

Things to know
Full kitchen with dishwasher
Free WiFi

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Bedrooms

Pack-N-Play

Children

Baby gates

Children's games

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Fireplace

Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Mountain view

Media

Internet : Other

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Board games

Foosball table

Outdoor

Gas grill : Private

Patio

62 reviews

Penny C. Feb 2022
This home was perfect for our intergenerational family. We took advantage of it's close proximity to outdoor activities: skiing, snowshoeing, tubing. The kids enjoyed the games, puzzles and the space to play. The kitchen was clean and well equipped with everything needed for make your own meals. We would definitely return!
Jessica B. Jan 2022
This home is absolutely perfect. This is our second time visiting and it continues to impress. The home is great for larger groups including kids. We didn't have any kids with us on this trip but the air hockey and foosball table were well utilized. But note that the air hockey table has seen some love and is a little warped but no one in our party cared. Plenty of space to spread out and the kitchen is stocked with everything that you might need! Definitely keeping it on our short list of places to stay at while in Leavenworth!
Rhonda M. Jan 2022
There was 5 people staying there and it was quite comfortable, plenty of room. The place was clean and the kitchen was awesome! I would recommend booking this home.
Benita B. Dec 2021
A very comfortable home for our extended family holiday celebration. The living room and family room provided separate gathering places for people who wanted to be active, playing air hockey or foosball, and those who wanted quiet conversation in front of the gas fireplace. The kitchen was the best equipped of any vacation rental I have ever booked, and was large enough and laid out in a way that allowed multiple cooks to work simultaneously without getting in one another's way. Comfortable beds with plenty of bedding for cold winter nights. We enjoyed the hot tub after playing in the snow. Would be happy to stay here again on a trip in a different season! We appreciated the holiday decorations--made the place feel like home!
Samantha L. Dec 2021
House was very clean and had lots of room. Could have used a few extra garbage bags and dishwasher tablets. Since we did a lot of our eating at the house and not in town we went through a lot more of those items
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us, Samantha. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time in this home. Thank you for letting us know there is room for improvement. We always appreciate feedback on how to make our guests stay more comfortable and will pass your suggestion of additional supplies to our local team for consideration. We hope to host you for another pleasant stay in the future!
Zach H. Sep 2021
This was such a great find. It was an amazing place to stay that had all the amenities that we were looking for. The neighborhood was great, and the house was very well kept, and positioned in a great location in Leavenworth.
Gary D. Aug 2021
Incredible views and great location.
Katie P. Jul 2021
We stayed here with 2 families (4 adults, 4 kids). The house was nearly perfect! Our only complaint was some of the beds could use some upgrades.

The house was clean and 2 living spaces was fantastic. There was a playroom with games and toys that our kids loved. The views were spectacular and the yard was big and spacious for the kids to play. This was one of our favorite vacation rentals! 100% recommend!
Peter M. Jul 2021
The view...did I say the view? The place is worth the view. Well accommodated porch to sit watch the sunset play off the high peaks after doing nothing all day...
Clean and very well stocked kitchen. You can really cook here.It is worth the extra $$$
Linda O. Jun 2021
My family had a great time here and we love the house. The furnishings were great, the house was fully stocked, the property was huge and the kids enjoyed playIng outside. The master bedroom was huge and the walk-in closet was very spacious.

There’s one thing I would like to say: If you are taking a shower and another person is also taking a shower at the same time, plus not knowing that someone started the laundry, the water pressure is very low that you might have very low water coming out, almost like water dripping slowly. Try to check if someone else is either taking a shower or doing laundry before taking a shower and let others know that you will be using the water.
Raquel M. Jun 2021
When we arrived at the home at 4pm it was 80 degrees inside, AC Unit was not working. Had a tech from Wenatchee come out. The first day was HOT, we had to wait from 4pm to about 11pm to finally feel some fresh air inside the home. Opened all the windows as it was cooler outside. This set our vacation off to a rough start especially with kids. The showers did not work well, in the middle of the shower the water stopped completely. Then it would get very little pressure and a small strain would come out but not enough to rinse off. This was horrible. This happened every time we showered. Never got it resolved. The last night we were in the home, the fire alarm went off at 5am, woke everyone up and we were terrified. Nothing was on fire, the alarm would go on and off for about 30 minutes. Finally it stopped. We contacted the gentleman who lives in the garage, he was friendly but also frustrated as he said the AC UNIT and home has had issues before. He was helpful and introduced himself upon arrival. Beautiful view from home but unfortunately due to all the issues, we would not stay there again.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Raquel. We are disappointed to see you were unhappy with your experience. The air conditioner, water, and fire alarm are all addressed. Hopefully we can host you again!
Haritha M. May 2021
We’ll equipped spacious home & kid friendly
Vishal S. May 2021
We had a nice and relax stay at this home, this has all the amenities to accommodate family with kids. This is close to Leavenworth downtown also.
Stacie K. Apr 2021
Such a nice house. It was perfect for 5 of us adults. The house is very clean and there was plenty of towels, blankets, and the kitchen has everything you would need. The house is also close enough to town that we just walked there.
Terry R. Mar 2021
I brought my kids here so we could all be together, the house was amazing and very well stocked. The playground and property very well manicured!
Jessica B. Feb 2021
We took a quick weekend trip to Leavenworth with our siblings and we had a blast! The kitchen was stocked with just about everything you could think of. The home was clean and comfortable! It was a quick drive into downtown Leavenworth. The hot tub was definitely a perk of the home and we used it as much as possible. Would definitely recommend it!
Shayna P. Jan 2021
This home was very spacious. Loved the hot tub. Care taker does live in the garage but he was very nice. Very kid friendly. Would stay here again! Views were beautiful.
Brian R. Jan 2021
The house was perfect. Nicer than the pictures show. Beds were comfy. Hot tub was clean and hot. Lots of room for everyone. Well stocked. I have a 6,4,2 year old boys who were able to sled in the backyard. Will be back. Thank you to caretaker Dave, for snow-blowing the driveway after getting 16” of snow one night!
Cindy S. Nov 2020
This beautiful, spacious home is 5 minutes from downtown Leavenworth. We took advantage of the beautiful kitchen and cooked our dinners in the home. They had everything we needed! We loved the hot tub in the snow!! There is a very nice caretaker that lives in the adjacent building, who asked if we needed anything every time we were coming and going. We loved this place!
Jennifer T. Nov 2020
We had a really wonderful stay. The home had just about everything we needed. Dishcloths and dish towels would have been nice. Other than that small thing, it was an absolutely perfect getaway for a long weekend.
Nicole B. Oct 2020
We had beautiful October weather, and loved having coffee on the front porch each morning with a view of the mountains. The short drive to town was easy and convenient for our girls trip. The eight of us girls agreed this is a great property for the money!
Robert N. Aug 2020
We had a great time relaxing! The house is perfectly located and provides a great space to rest in.
Madeleine S. Aug 2020
We loved the size of the property, very private even though you could see other homes. The view was amazing - and we saw wildlife every day: hawks, robins, deer, swallows, etc. One mile from Leavenworth - not quite walkable in hot summer weather, but a super easy drive in. Great kitchen, plenty of living space, foosball and air hockey upstairs in the bonus room.
Troy P. Jul 2020
Located in one of the most relaxing spots in Leavenworth, with a huge lawn for kids to play and mountain views from every window of the house! The house has every amenity your family will need for great food, games and movie nights. We are already looking at our calendar to figure out when we can get back there before the summer is over! Highly recommend, especially for families with children of all ages.
Wesley P. Jun 2020
Beautiful big house, big yard, kids toys, play set in the yard, hot tub... this place is great for families. We’ll definitely plan on staying again the next time we come to visit Leavenworth.

Shout out to Big Wave Dave!
Rebecca H. May 2020
Lazy Days is close to town and has fantastic views. The caretaker is very friendly and helpful. The front porch is great for sipping on a cup of coffee in the morning. The home is spacious, has a well-stocked kitchen, plenty of towels, and essentials. The upstairs area is perfect for kids and we appreciated the toys and books. You won't regret booking your stay at Lazy Days!
Terri C. Mar 2020
The home was inviting and very kid friendly. The house had everything needed to make the stay very comfortable. It has a lot of room to enjoy being with each other or relaxing alone. The yard and home were immaculate. Very clean. I usually don't sleep well the first night in a new place but it was so quiet and comfortable that I slept all nights from bedtime until morning. This was a wonderful experience. I would book this again!
Michelle N. Feb 2020
This home is beautiful and well supplied. There was plenty of room for us and our extended family. The kids loved playing games upstairs!! The location is fantastic and it was easy to get to many trip excursions. We can't wait to go back!
Teodor R. Feb 2020
The proximity to town was awesome! The hot tub was great. The play room upstairs was enjoyed by all ages! We would be interested in staying there again!
Randy R. Dec 2019
The house was clean, really nice & convenient to town & other activities. They provided soap, shampoo, conditioner & everything we needed. We really enjoyed our stay. It snowed & the house manager had the snow blown off the driveway early & before we left the house to go out. Would definitely stay here again.
Kim F. Nov 2019
The house has a great layout and all 3 families loved staying here. The house is large yet still feels cozy. Was very impressed with the cleanliness of the home and hot tub. Will definitely stay here again
Patricia D. Oct 2019
Everything you need for your next vacation. Quiet and great views of nearby mountains.
Janice A. Aug 2019
The layout of this large comfortable home was perfect for our 2 families which included a 4 year old and 18 mo old. Lots of books, puzzles, and toys (indoor and outdoor) kept our littles entertained. Step stools by bathroom sinks, pack n play, booster seat and even a baby monitor were details that were very much appreciated. Us adults sat on the porch nightly with a bottle of wine and marveled and the gorgeous scenery. This is a home we would love to visit again and again. Oh, and Dave the caretaker was awesome!
Jennifer O. Jul 2019
Beautiful and clean. Kitchen is well stocked. Great space for multi family with plenty of room. Relaxing front porch with great views. So relaxing! Dave the care taker was very helpful and nice!
Diana N. May 2019
This home was perfect for 8 women.
It's clean with everything you may need in the kitchen. Easy walk to town. Hope to return.
Terry S. Mar 2019
Close to shopping and restaurants. The home was roomy, well stocked and clean. Simple directions for entering the home. Wonderful views of the surrounding mountains. LOVED staying here
Wess and Sherise D. Mar 2019
We felt right at home the moment we entered this beautiful clean house! It fit all our needs and then some! We hope to go back soon! Thank you so much!
Lauren L. Feb 2019
Large kitchen. Very well appointed throughout the house: linens, bathroom sundries, etc. Dave, the caretaker, is a dear. Can't recommend enough. 15-20 minute walk into town.
Monica T. Feb 2019
We just got back home to FL after a lovely trip to Leavenworth, WA staying in this home. We had 4 couples, and the house was the perfect size for us. Very cozy, wonderful views, well-stocked kitchen, nice dining room where we enjoyed several meals, etc. Dave the caretaker that stays in the garage apt. was a joy as well. He helped us by managing the snow packed driveway and gave us great tips/recommendations for various asks we had. Great guy! The only thing we could point out is that there are actually 2.5 bathrooms, as the downstairs bathroom next to dining room is only a half bath. Then there is the master bathroom and the upstairs full bath. We did have to buy extra paper towels, trash bags, and coffee (Keurig machine) but the Safeway is only a 5 minute drive (just like town). I'm sure many people will continue to enjoy this home -- would love to return one day. Perfect for kids (even though we didn't have any in our group). Game room was a nice touch! Overall 5 stars!!
Brenda C. Feb 2019
We spent the best 2 days for my birthday.. the house was amazing, and not too far from Leavenworth itself
Eric H. Jan 2019
My kids, my brother and his kids, and I all loved this beautiful house. Well appointed and great views.
Bredeweg V. Jan 2019
Beautiful spacious clean home perfect for families to enjoy. The home was very clean and the lay out was perfect for our two families (two bedrooms upstairs and two bedrooms downstairs). The location is in town in a nice neighborhood. A very short drive to front street. The hot tub was clean. The yard had the perfect slope for our toddlers/ young kids to sled. The home is equipped with everything you would need. Non breakable plates, kids booster seat, baby gate and toddler bed rail. This was our fourth annual trip to Leavenworth and this was our favorite home so far. We treated the home with love and respect in hopes it remains a rental for us to enjoy year after year.
Nikky E. Dec 2018
Great house with plenty of space. So pretty with the snow all around. Close to town. Would recommend!
Jennifer S. Dec 2018
The house was furnished with upscale furniture, had plenty of room, and a fantastic, well-equipped kitchen. No suggestions here - all was perfect.

Caretaker Dave was knowledgeable and lived in the garage building next door.
Lindsey L. Dec 2018
I absolutely loved this house! Is a perfect hous eif you have kids. Great layout and spot for the kids to be and play. Huge lot for playing in the snow and so close to town! Kitchen has everything you need to make meals at home. Was a great stay. We will definitely be back again!
Rhonda S. Dec 2018
Our family so enjoyed our stay. This place had everything you needed. Beautiful, perfect for our family of 8, close to town and so homey! Will stay again!
Jacob H. Nov 2018
This home is set in a gorgeous location with stunning views of the mountains and everything you'd need for a big gathering in the well-equipped kitchen. The lights in the hot tub made for some amazing night-time soaks!
Nick W. Nov 2018
Location & Scenery tremendous!
House and amenities superb!
Only nitpick was the lack of instructions as to how to leave house.
Tiffany H. Oct 2018
We loved the home. The fire place is so cozy and we enjoyed the hot tub and air hockey table. It was nice to be able to walk into town - it was about a 20 minute walk into town.
Cindy J. Sep 2018
We're pretty picky/savvy travelers and we couldn't find a thing wrong with this house. It literally has everything you could possible need to make this your home away from home! Quiet Leavenworth neighborhood situated on extra large mountain view lot. Comfortable furniture inside and outside, well stocked kitchen, plenty of parking. We plan on coming back very soon!
Mikaela B. Sep 2018
We stayed with another family and both of us have 1.5 year old boys - this house was amazing! There is an indoor and an outdoor kids sized table, kid plates and utensils, all kinds of toys, tons of grass area to run around and a playset in the back yard.

It's also only about a 5 minute drive from the heart of Leavenworth so super easy to come back and forth depending on naps, bed time, and toddler melt downs ;)

Also great for the adults! Plenty of space, nice kitchen, hot tub, etc.
Joe U. Sep 2018
This house had tons of space for everyone! It is listed as 4 bedrooms, but there is another bed in a secluded area upstairs. Lots of toys for children and fully stocked kitchen. This house is on a huge lot with a massive lawn, with plenty of space on the driveway for parking. Less than a 5 minute drive downtown and would easily be walkable. Great house.
Lindsey Y. Aug 2018
House was in a beautiful location, very clean and well equipped for a great weekend. Was really conducive for our young kids.
Maribeth C. Aug 2018
We loved this house . After a day of playing golf we enjoyed coming back to the house and sitting on the front porch enjoying a glass of wine and the spectacular view . It is so peaceful.
Then we had a very quick drive to Leavenworth for dinner .
Will definitely be back
Brandi Y. Aug 2018
Great house for families. It has every amenity you could want. Great house for kids, there is a swing set and a few toys. It is only a 5 min drive from downtown Leavenworth.
elaine p. Jul 2018
A beautiful residence to stay at--everything was clean and well cared for. The views are fantastic. Quite neighborhood. Highly recommend it.
K M. May 2018
House is spacious, clean, well stocked kitchen and plenty of linens and towels for the whole family. Plenty of toys and games to entertain kids. We travel quite often and this house is the most comfortable home we’ve stayed. Neighborhood is quiet and friendly neighbors. Both front and back yard are well maintained. However, lack of privacy in backyard as there is no tree or fencing, making using the hot tub a little uncomfortable.

Couple suggestions: should be disclosed on site that the garage is not part of the rental and that there’s someone residing the unit behind the garage. It was a little scary to have someone walked onto the property and going into the back of the garage not knowing that he lives there.

Otherwise, we had fun and truly enjoyed our stay. We will definitely come back to this place.