Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Ski-in/ski-out condo with shared sauna, hot tub, pool, and more!
Surround yourself with alpine adventure and mountain beauty when you book your trip to this slopeside Keystone retreat. Offering ski-in/ski-out access, a shared sauna, hot tub, and pool, this home is the perfect spot for families and friends!
This home boasts an incredible location right in the middle of the Keystone Resort community. You'll be right across the street from Keystone Bike Park, and just down the road from the River Run Base Area ski lifts.
Filled with mountain views and all the comforts of home, you may never want to leave. This beautiful rental has shared washer/dryer access, a gas fireplace, shared gas grills, and a fully equipped kitchen. Use the free WiFi to post your photos to social media, then hit the pool, sauna, or hot tub to unwind in style.
With a seemingly endless array of fun at your fingertips, this Colorado home makes it easy to enjoy the great outdoors! Book your stay today. A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.
Parking Notes: There is a one space per guest and there is no assigned parking . Please park underground and enter with the key that gives you access to the building. Must have parking pass visible in vehicle window.
County permit number: STR21-00315
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Hot tub (Shared)
Washer/dryer : Shared
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Nearby activities & attractions
Hot tub : Shared
Pool : Shared
Pool table : Shared
Sauna : Shared
Gas grill : Shared
Alex M.Feb 2021
Close to everything and all you could need. Bed could be a bit more comfortable.
Roger S.Nov 2020
Laprea M.Sep 2020
We loved the location right at the Village. We loved the response from Vacasa to our request. Great customer service from them.
Karin T.Jul 2020
The view and location of this unit are great! The rest...not so much.
We checked in with assurance (and cleaning charge) it was cleaned extra for covid standards. We found Cheetos in the couch, a used pillow case in between couch cushions and another under the couch, black sticky substance and dirt/hair all over the bathroom floor (the rest of the floors were dirty and dusty), the vent in the bathroom was caked dust, the blinds and trim were covered in dust, and my son picked up a used bandaid on the kitchen floor. Maintenance of the unit is lacking. The shower did not work and we had to take baths, the refrigerator froze all of our produce and dairy products even after turning it down, the transitional piece from tile to wood wasn’t tacked down and kept tripping us, and 2 lamps didn’t work.
We were given the option to pack up our belongings, load up our car and move a half mile down the road or have a small credit. We opted for the credit as to not lose vacation time packing up our belongings and unpacking again (and we were 39 miles away by the time we received the call). The pool and hot tub were posted as closed (understandable due to covid) but there was one open with reservation which we found by luck the last day. A bit frustrating that we didn’t get that communication. Every issue was communicated to VACASA and VRBO with only the shower issue addressed. We spent a large portion of time cleaning as we could not be sure the unit had been touched prior to our arrival.
We love keystone and river run but would not recommend this unit or company.
Hi Karin, we are glad you enjoyed the views and thanks for the review! We apologize for the issues during your stay. We were more than happy to relocate or compensate you for the inconvenience and we appreciate you working with us on a solution. The home has been deep cleaned and the shower and other maintenance issues have been addressed. We hope to get the chance to impress you in the future!
Jeff P.Feb 2020
Loved it. Only two things that are needed are vacuum, broom and the tv in bedroom did not work. Otherwise great place
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback. We have added a vacuum and broom, and we found the TV working as it should. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Michael P.Feb 2020
Loved Nothing, leaky toilet, burnt out lights, broken toilet seat, warped stove top burners, inadequately furnished kitchen, no dishwasher detergent. I've stayed in several condos at Silvermill, 8284 was the worst by far.
Hi, Michael! We are sorry to see you did not have a better experience with us. We do wish you had reached out during your stay so we could assist you. Maintenance has fixed the toilet and will be taking care of the stove and light bulbs right away. We sincerely apologize for these issues and that we missed stocking the dishwasher detergent for you. Please do not hesitate to call for assistance. Thank you!
Stephanie B.Jan 2020
Great place to stay if you want ski in and ski out. Less than 5 minutes to the gondola. Condo faces away from town so very quiet!
LINDSAY P.Jan 2020
This condo was comfortable, clean, & cute! Great location & price. Queen mattress dipped a little in the middle and couch mattress had a bump in the middle. Overall, great experience.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have notified our local management team regarding the mattresses and asked them to address this with the owner. We do hope you allow us to host you again in the future.
Rusty C.Dec 2019
Great place, views, close to gondola. Mattress could maybe have been a little more cozy, and sheets were king and not queens. That’s all that I have negative to say about this place when they get the elevator fixed, sometimes it was a wait. Love the place and would recommend it.
Leona R.Nov 2019
We reserved a room with a king bed and sofa bed and received a room with Queen bed and a sofa bed. Long walk to room.
We are very sorry that you thought there would be a king bed in the room. This room is advertised as having a queen bed and a sofa bed. We do not change the rooms that our guests reserve. We apologize for any confusion.
Phillip V.Nov 2019
Everything is very nice
Phillip V.Nov 2019
Indoor parking was great. Very clean, very nice.
CHARLES G.Oct 2019
Location was great
scott s.Oct 2019
A great getaway place, very quiet and very clean place.
Meshelle B.Sep 2019
Clean and comfortable accommodations.
Jeff S.Aug 2019
Booked though Gondola Resorts, Inc. (www.gondolaresorts.com) and received great service from both Vacasa and the reservations company. The location was great and I liked that this condo was a bit more unique with the furnishings having a cabin like feel in the heart of River Run. Nicely remodeled.
Anthony V.Jul 2019
Location can’t be beat. May have to come back in the winter.
Erin J.Mar 2019
This place was perfect for our family! Beautiful accommodation, great location, 3 amazing hot tubs! We will be back!
Dustin D.Feb 2019
Although the room is a little far from the elevator the room itself is great. My only suggestion is to upgrade the mattress in the bedroom.
Maja K.Jan 2019
Easy instructions for parking garage and first day.
Louise N.Jan 2019
Great location in River Run village. A bit of a walk to the elevator and there was no hair dryer in the Unit, but other than that, it was easy to find, great underground parking and close to ski slopes and night life.
Wisleen T.Jan 2019
Super nice and clean!
Noe C.Oct 2018
Location , cozy house, and great views!!
Carole R.Aug 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was clean, comfortable and the location was quiet with a beautiful view.
Steve T.Jul 2018
Enjoyed the location
Jackie W.Jul 2018
Nice view, great bathroom, well equipped kitchen and great coffeemaker.