USA Colorado Breckenridge Wildwood Suites - Breckenridge, CO Listing #15778

Slopeside (309) - Breckenridge, CO

Take a Virtual Tour
37 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 Queen Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Ski-In/Bus-Out Condo with Shared Hot Tub - Close to Hiking and Biking

Get ready for fun, adventure, and stress-melting relaxation when you book your next trip to this Breckenridge slopeside retreat. Boasting ski-in/bus-out access, a shared bubbling hot tub, and tree-lined views, this is the ideal spot to immerse yourself in the mountain action.

Set just steps from the 4 O'Clock downhill run, you'll have both convenience and tranquility. Main Street and its restaurants, shops, and other businesses are just two blocks away. In the warmer weather there is hiking and biking nearby, and in the winter, there is skiing just outside of your front door.

Step inside your comfy condo and enjoy the amenities like cable, free WiFi, DVD player, shared washer/dryer, and a fully equipped kitchen. Sit out on the balcony and take in the tree-lined views while you plan your next outing.

Book your stay today!

Things to know:
Due to local rules and regulations, the common area facilities are operating on a limited basis. However not all amenities may be open. This is subject to change at any time.
Breckenridge Business License No. 29740

City/town permit number: 29740

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Shared

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Walk to lifts





DVD player

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing


On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Sauna : Shared

37 reviews

Steven P T. Sep 2021
The bed is horrible, only "warm" water for shower, seemingly garage sale furniture. It advertises a "fireplace", but it's downstairs and NOT in the room. The setting out the back with the stream is great. But not worth even the "cheap" price.
Manager response:
We're so glad you stayed with us, Steven, and apologize you were not fully satisfied with your accommodations. We are looking to replace the furniture next year. Unfortunately, the warm water is provided by a building-wide water heater, so it is out of our control. Thank you!
Richard L. Jul 2021
We loved the balcony with the sound of the river. We were told there would be a parking permit to put in our car. After getting a warning about being towed, we called and we’re told someone would bring a parking pass. Never got it. We were leaving the next day so luckily we weren’t towed.
Manager response:
Hello, Richard! We apologize for any issues you experienced in communicating with a member of our team. We are committed to providing our guests with the very best vacation experiences, and we regret to hear if a personal touch was lacking. We hope you’ll give us a second chance to better serve you in the future!
Melissa S. Jul 2021
Nice quite area, within walking distance to everything.
Lori F. Jul 2021
Quiet and relaxing
JARED R. May 2021
Really cool location, ski in ski out if enough snow. Close to Main St restaurants/shops. Bedroom did not have electricity which was really odd. No outlets or light fixtures worked. The sliding screen door and a screen for a window we’re leaning against the deck railing upon arrival. Nothing major that would force me not to come back
Andy B. Jan 2021
Very convenient location. Quiet bldg. Excellent price. Only concern -no blanket for pull out couch, only a sheet.
Leslie W. Dec 2020
My kids and I enjoyed this unit… It says number 309 but it’s only really on the second floor which was nice for ski boots and such. You can go out back door and ski down to a bus ride back up to the lift. The location was also an easy walk to Main Street, bus ride or a quick drive around town.
Martin D. Dec 2020
Everything was nearby and it was a great stay the views were amazing really couldn’t of been better for my first time in the area
Tiffany B. Oct 2020
Cute place. Right on the river. Great views.
Could use a night stand on both sides of the bed. A nice comforter and extra blankets also would be good.
Myeshia B. Oct 2020
I really enjoyed myself and I loved the Vacasa home I was staying in. Everything was amazing!!!
Alan N. Sep 2020
Condo was very clean and comfortable
jill a. Jul 2020
Easy and convenient walk to town. Love being on the stream and listening to the running water.
Scott S. Mar 2020
One of the most convenient places in Breckenridge
I love staying at Wildwood suites it’s just a short walk to the snowflake lift and a short walk to Main Street. I have stayed here many times summer and winter, always clean and comfortable.
Matthew E. Mar 2020
Great spot for short stay for 2 people. Ski-in, walk-up to Snowflake lift.
MICHELLE H. Jan 2020
This is a great place and great location. It's technically ski in /ski out, but you can't ski out to a lift. You have to walk uphill to a lift. Not a long walk, but something to be aware of. You can ski out and down to a bus stop, get on a bus and ride it to the bottom of a the advertising is a little misleading. However, it's great other than that. Smaller complex, so not terribly crowded. The room was clean and comfortable. The kitchen furnishings are a little sparse, so don't plan on cooking a gourmet meal there, but we opted to take it easy and just bring food to heat up. Who wants to cook much on vacation anyway? Overall, we had a great experience with the location and the management company and would stay there again.
David M. Dec 2019
Clean and convenient
Rod D. Nov 2019
All furnished as you would expect. Great location, near town and shuttle service. Break Free ride was used a lot and free parking was a plus.
Carlos F. Aug 2019
Great location, clean, quiet, and it has parking!!
Allan A. Aug 2019
Renee D. Jul 2019
The location and easy access to town.
Juan Pedro P. Jul 2019
Fueron muy rápidos en procesar mi pedido de alojamiento y para atender unas preguntas
El departamento está súper bien.
David L. Feb 2019
Great location! Ski in, ski out to bus stop which takes you to either beaver run lift or snowflake lift. This condo is best suited for a couple, and perhaps up to 2 small children.
Toni W. Nov 2018
Very clean condo with everything you need; all the way down to coffee filters! We loved being walking distance to main street. Sauna was a nice treat.
Sindi L. Aug 2018
The location!
Renee D. Jul 2018
The room was very nice, quiet, relaxing. Very easy access. Love this place in Breckenridge.
Andrew W. Jun 2018
Wonderful slope side river view and sounds...greeeeeeen view👍