USA Arizona Scottsdale Listing #19072

Arabian Views - Scottsdale, AZ

Take a Virtual Tour
36 reviews
Max. occupancy: 14 (6 adults) 3 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 12 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Scottsdale home w/private pool, hot tub & grill- near shopping!

Escape to this recently renovated Scottsdale vacation home with surround views of a peaceful pasture. Inside, you'll find an inviting open floor plan with beautiful wood plank flooring and soaring ceilings. There is a chef-style kitchen featuring a large center island perfect for entertaining. The master suite offers a jetted tub and a stylish walk-in shower. Outside, there is a private pool deck with waterfalls, a canopy bed to relax by the pool, hot tub, and a covered patio for grilling.

What's nearby:
Located just three miles from Paradise Valley Mall and Kierland Commons, this house is ideal for restaurant seekers and shoppers frequenting Scottsdale.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
The pool can be heated upon request! 5 days advance notice is required and a pool heat fee of $85 per day plus tax must be paid prior to check-in.

This property is managed by Vacasa Arizona LLC.

This property cannot be used for purposes identified in the City of Phoenix Ordinance Section 10-195(c).

5 day notification is required in order to heat the pool. An additional pool heat fee of USD85 per day must be paid prior to check-in. Guests can contact Vacasa after booking to purchase pool heat for the home.

Other tax number: 21279240

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.





High chair


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining









DVD library

DVD player

Gaming system

Blu-Ray player

Netflix streaming

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Pool table : Private


Gas grill : Private


Beach towels



36 reviews

Christopher M. Oct 2021
Perfect set up for golf buddies trip. Great location!
Tina B. Aug 2021
Great house, good location (close to Trader Joe’s, Safeway, nails :)). We had our two boys 5 and 4 and they loved it, they were always entertained with pool time or the pool table and foosball. Kitchen is well stocked, we couldn’t figure out the misters outdoors but could tell they were there. Lots of room and the layout was pretty great. If you’re a picky person this might not be the one for you. It could use a deep clean (splatters on the wall/cabinets some counter tops didn’t appear to be wiped down when we arrived around the bathtub in the primary or some of the kitchen island) but there’s a lot to clean so get it - only reason I mention is if you’re picky or sensitive to this it might bother you. My boys didn’t notice or mind but I’m a weird clean freak and wanted to bleach everything upon arrival. Also not sure the front left burner was working. Otherwise we had a great time!
Manager response:
We apologize for the house not being cleaned as thoroughly as is our standard. Please know that local staff is available to assist with any cleanliness issues you encounter while in the home. We hope to get the chance to host you again! Thank you.
Christina B. Jul 2021
This house is beautiful inside and out. We had 4 adults and 5 kids staying together. I don’t think we heard “I’m bored” once from them. Your kitchen is well stocked and the open floor plan is so nice. We didn’t ever want to leave!
Sara D. Jul 2021
Home was very open and pool table was a nice addition. Does need a little bit of TLC inside and out (some minor repairs inside and cushions on patio furniture need a deep cleaning) but overall a very lovely home and worked well for our family.
Manager response:
We have sent your feedback to the local staff for further review. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diligently with the homeowner to make any updates. We look forward to hosting you for your next vacation!
Julie H. Jun 2021
We really enjoyed our time in AZ! We have stayed in many airBNB homes and I always pick out my pros and cons from each house for the review. Pros, very spacious, the beds were super comfortable and it was in a nice quiet safe neighborhood with grocery and restaurants close by. The cons, there were tons of light switch’s and it would have been nice if they were labeled - were never did figure out how to get the master light or fan to work. Only 1 of the pool floaters was able to hold air. On trash day someone came by the house and put the trash out (even though it was in the instructions for us to do so) which was a nice gesture but we were not notified of the visit which would have been nice to know that someone else was on the property while we were gone. All in all was a great vacation and we all enjoyed the pool and the house! Would definitely recommend!
Manager response:
Hi, Julie! The fan and light in the bedrooms are controlled by remote. All switches in the rest of the house are located in the rooms they operate. The pool floats will be replaced. Staff does come to pull the trash out since not all guests take it out. Thank you!
Enrique C. Apr 2021
Everything was great. You gotta be a picky person to complain about this one.
Laura A. Apr 2021
Great place! We really loved our time here. We had 2 families (4 adults and 5 kids) and fit really well here. The beds were very comfortable, the pool was fun, outside seating was great. Probably the BEST feature was the wonderfully stocked kitchen. We were able to cook many meals here, and found everything we needed and then some to do it! The house was very clean and had nice decorations. We got lots of use out of the pool table. Only constructive feedback would be to 1) get a larger tall trashcan in the kitchen (an office-size wastebasket is not adequate for a house with that many people) and 2) clean the grill every few stays because it had LOTS of grease that flared up when we used it (but definitely a positive that we could grill and that they had propane!). We would definitely recommend this place to others.
wendy p. Dec 2020
My family and I were impressed by the cleanliness, thoughtful extras, spacious areas and easy access to shops. Thank you for hosting us!
Wayne C. Nov 2020
Great large bedrooms and bathrooms and lots of common space. Pool table was fun for the family. Pool chairs and bed super comfy. Pool bottom could be repaired. Hot tub is starting to age. Pool waterfall inoperable. We have loved the outside TVs at other properties we have stayed at for outside night entertainment on warm nights. This house does not have one and it would feel like a nice bonus in the future.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review! We value your suggestions surrounding the condition of the home and welcome the opportunity to improve our homes for future guests. We appreciate you notifying us so we can make sure these are addressed. We hope to host you again!
Mukesh P. Nov 2020
The pool was kinda dirty and it needs some minor fixes but everything else was perfect. I would recommend this house to my friends and family for sure.
Manager response:
Hi Mukesh! Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and value your recommendation. We hope to host you again soon!
Kaitlyn C. Oct 2020
The pool, hot tub, BBQ, and outdoor furniture were by far my favorite part of the house. All beds comfortable, tho we didn’t sleep in bunk beds so I can’t attest to them. Great clean lines, full kitchen, pool table is always fun. We would definitely come back!
Fariba S. Oct 2020
Very comfortable and beautifully decorated home. Extremely clean with full kitchen. Fairly central location.
Ivan T. Sep 2020
Loved the house, pool, and hot tub. It was perfect for the 3 couples that went. The house has everything you need and we would definitely go back!
Suzanne J. May 2020
The pool, floats provided, BBQ, hot tub & kitchen are wonderful. The living room area is very spacious and comfortable. The house is located close to many great restaurants & shopping. The house needs some basic maintenance from Vacasa. No dish towels were provided, vertical blinds in master bedroom missing 10 slats which makes the blinds useless, Birds nest outside on fan/light above table. Could not use table with out moving it into the sun otherwise you would get dropping all over yourself. Hallway bathroom shower runs continuously. Text & emailed Vacasa upon arrival with some concerns and never received any communication from the company.
Manager response:
Hi, Suzanne! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. The owner is replacing the broken blinds, the bird nest has been removed, and we were unable to discover any issues with the shower. We hope to see you again!
Gay M. Apr 2020
We loved absolutely everything about this house. We stayed for 2 weeks and did not want to leave. We were there during the COVID19 so we had plenty of time hanging out at the house. The house had everything we needed. The location is amazing as it is close to everything we needed. We loved hanging out by the pool and enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings. The cabana bed is a wonderful touch. We enjoyed grilling out and cooked wonderful meals from local meat markets. It was so nice to have a pool table, foosball table and plenty of games to play with the family. We met the owner and he is a super nice guy! We cannot wait to go back to this house!
Jill B. Apr 2020
We loved our stay here. We were worried about the pool size since it looked small in the pictures but it was much larger than it looks in the pictures. We would recommend this home and will stay again.
Karen D. Mar 2020
Our group loved our stay in this beautiful and incredible home. Every detail is planned with making the guests the priority. The location is perfect for all that you want to enjoy in Scottsdale. We want to plan another stay in this house soon.
Kris L. Feb 2020
Six people from around the country flew in for the WMPO and we loved it. Pool table, foosball, and the hot tub kept everyone entertained. We’ll be back next year!
Heidi P. Dec 2019
Great house for a family.
Thanks so much
Kaysey E. Sep 2019
This place was amazing! As soon as we opened the door, we were pleasantly surprised by how massive it was. The entrance to the living room, kitchen and dining area were so inviting. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything. The seating inside and outside were perfect to accommodate for all.
We loved the abundant amount of available towels for all. We didn't need to wash the towels until two days later which was great. Everything was so clean and was as the pictures described. We completely loved the place and we would stay there again, if the opportunity lends itself. I highly recommend to any large family wanting a nice get away. The beds were very comfortable and the pool/hot tub were also perfect. I can't stop raving about this place and hope you enjoy it just as much we all did.
Happy Vacationing!
Deepika S. Sep 2019
Very clean, beautiful main washroom and beautifully decorated.

However it was an $80 cab ride to Old Town Scottsdale and approx. a $20 Uber ride.

Ninja blender didn’t work also.

Lee L. Aug 2019
The grandkids who were all under 6, loved the house. Lots to do, swimming pool, full-size foosball, billiards table, even had some games for the kids. Had a hot tub, but didn't use it. House was clean, and had the essentials. Would definitely stay again. It is also located in North Phx/Scottsdale area, close to many things to do. Thanks from our family!
Juanita C. Aug 2019
Roomy, Pristine, Decorated Nicely, Lovely Backyard Pool and Hot Tub as well as fun Pool and Foosball Table.
Pamela M. Aug 2019
House was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed for a wonderful family vacation.
Mario M. Jun 2019
Stayed 8 days and was really comfortable, I would book this house again
Bill B. Mar 2019
Clean and as advertised, nice place.
David W. Jan 2019
The house was great and accommodated our group perfectly. Modern design and updates were nice as well. Would be nice if it were closer to downtown Scottsdale if that's what you're looking for (~20-25 min Uber away).
Adam K. Dec 2018
This house was perfect for our golf getaway. Location is near to everything and easy to find. Everyone had their own bedroom and bath room and the pool and hot tub are great amenities. Clean and well kept home.
Rob G. Nov 2018
The house is amazing! Sneaky roomy for only being a 2500 soft home. Great location close to everything in Scottsdale. Comfortable beds and very clean. We went in November so the pool and hot tub were shut down but overall we enjoyed our stay. We are a family of 7 and we had all the room we needed.
Marco P. Nov 2018
Quatrième voyage de golf en Arizona. Bien située, près des principaux terrains de golf. Spa, piscine, table de pool et soccer, aire ouverte, mobilier extérieur confortable. Mobilier et décoration dernière tendance. Excellent service par Frankie et Vacasa. Très professionnel dans leur prestation de service. Au delà de nos attentes. Je recommande.
Greg G. Oct 2018
Totally positive experience. Favorite details: mattress and pillows (I hate feather pillows yet every other place seems to push them on you — this place had memory foam. Thank you!) and though it seems silly I always appreciate it when hosts don't go cheap on the toilet paper. No single-ply! Thank you!