USA Tennessee Dollywood - Pigeon Forge, TN Sevierville Listing #21908

Breezey Ridge Hideaway - Sevierville, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
24 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 3 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Mountain view cabin w/ private hot tub,game room & shared pool!

Make lasting memories with your loved ones at this mountain view cabin in Sevierville, which offers a private hot tub overlooking the Smoky Mountains, multiple fireplaces to warm your toes after days spent hiking and fishing, and fantastic at-home entertainment including foosball, air hockey, and pool tables. In the warmer months, you can take a dip in the community pool before returning home to lounge on the multi-level deck, prepare homemade meals, and watch movies on the flatscreen TV.

What's nearby:
This cabin sits less than four miles east of Pigeon Forge, where it enjoys quick access to dining, shopping, and entertainment. Spend the day riding the coasters at Dollywood or the slides at Dollywood's Splash Country before sitting down for a dinner show in the evening. You'll also be only 11 miles north of Great Smoky Mountains National Park, a gorgeous place for fly fishing, hiking through the Tennessee hills, and catching glimpses of local wildlife.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee, LLC.

Parking Notes: Please park in the driveway in front of the home.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Game room


Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Mountain view





Gaming system

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Pool table : Private

Sauna : Private

Foosball table




24 reviews

Rick V. Aug 2021
Cabin and views were amazing!
Shaun B. Aug 2021
We couldn’t be anymore thrilled with the time we had a champions run this week!! The cabin was absolutely beautiful and clean! The views were breathtaking! The cabin had everything we needed for our family for a week stay! We will be back!
valerie c. Jun 2021
This cabin was nothing short of amazing....the views alone are all worth it!!!! The cabin was extremely clean and had everything we needed for the most enjoyable week!!!! Will stay again!! :)
Anna W. Feb 2021
We were blown away at the view, it is truly incredible from every angle of the cabin. We even spotted a bald eagle one morning! The interior is immaculately clean and well stocked with items promised. It is only a few short minutes to the main Pigeon Forge area and downtown Gatlinburg, truly a great location to enjoy both places. I could go on and on, it was worth every penny. We enjoyed our stay and would rent this cabin again without hesitation! You will not be disappointed.
Robert G. Jan 2021
The Champion's Run cabin was awesome, super views and great cabin. We will definitely be back soon. Close to PF and Dollywood.
David H. Jan 2021
Great cabin, the only thing that I wish they had balls for the soccer table and no puck for the air hockey game.
Manager response:
Hi, David! We have added the foosball balls and air hockey pucks and apologize we did not notice these were missing prior to your arrival. We hope to see you again!
Vicki B. Oct 2020
Love this cabin. I’ve stayed here three times. It’s spacious with great Mountain View
Lisa G. Sep 2020
We loved the cabin, great view, lots of space, would definitely stay there again!!
Laurie J. Aug 2020
Clean cabin with great amenities. The view was great and we enjoyed the fireworks on Friday and Saturday night!
greg c. Aug 2020
The cabin is wonderful the view is just as described and all features inside of the house are as described. The only issue we had was with the main cable box and wifi would cut out but this was something that couldnt be helped it happens. Wonderful experience will definitely book again.
Sunshine M. Jul 2020
The home was beautiful. The view from the balconies of the mountains was breathtaking. The house was spacious for our family of 6.
Andrew B. Jul 2020
The View!!!
Hope F. Jul 2020
The view was amazing! The master bedroom!!!! Omg!! Wonderful!! The winding staircase was cool! Such a relaxing and peaceful stay.
Barry R. Jun 2020
Easy to get to, spacious cabin with lots to do and killer mountain views!!! Will definitely book this one or one of the others in the future!
Amy G. Jun 2020
Amazing views and very clean cabin.
Erin F. May 2020
The views here are literally breath taking. The space is beautiful and the location is so convenient. We truly loved our vacation.
Theresa C. Feb 2020
Beautiful views! Great amenities. Close to shops, restaurants, Dollywood, Gatlinburg and the amazing Smokies! Highly recommend!!
Cherish B. Feb 2020
House was very nice exactly like pictures. Two king beds and then sofa beds on main floor and basement floor. Definitely a lot of hills to go up and narrow roads do be aware. Kind of hard to find at night roads are small and sharp turns. Overall stay was amazing loved the top loft the most!
Adam H. Jun 2019
Loved he layout, the views, and the simplicity of the overall reservation.
Ashley F. Jun 2019
The cabin was spacious and very nice and clean. The kids loved the game room
annette b. Mar 2019
I had doubt based on a previous review I saw on this cabin, but I was so surprised in a really good way. The view was great and the cabin was so nice and really clean. I so enjoyed the cabin and all it had to offer.
Diango M. Feb 2019
The pictures of the cabin looked absolutely beautiful however when we got there we realized the pictures must have been taken 10 years ago. We were expecting an upscale cabin instead we had run down furniture, old outdated appliances, a couch that completely sunk in when you sat on it, two mattresses that were absolutely deplorable to sleep on. Not to mention you could not play pool since none of the pool sticks had queues and one of the pockets was broken so all the balls kept falling out. We were very disappointed with the condition of this cabin but the view was absolutely breathtaking
Manager response:
We are sorry to see you were not pleased with your accommodations. We investigated your complaints and found the pool cues had tips, the mattresses were firm, and the appliances were in working order. We did discover broken blinds on the door and will be replacing those as soon as possible. Thank you!