USA Tennessee Smoky Mountains Sevierville Listing #23595

River Crossing Condominiums: Still Waters - Sevierville, TN

Take a Virtual Tour
26 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Sleeps 6 comfortably  No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Riverfront condo w/ shared pool & hot tub - close to Pigeon Forge attractions!

Enjoy the peace and beauty of the Great Smoky Mountains at this riverfront condo in Sevierville, which offers access to a shared swimming pool and hot tub mere steps away from the Little Pigeon River. Come home from your daily hikes, fishing trips, and shopping excursions to a balcony with views of the surrounding landscape, a jetted bathtub, and a flatscreen TV where you can watch your favorite movies and cable shows.

What's nearby:
This condo is conveniently located between downtown Sevierville (two miles north) and the heart of Pigeon Forge (five miles south), where you'll find legendary attractions that include Dollywood, the Hollywood Wax Museum, and the Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Show. If you're looking to retreat into nature, you can go ziplining, ride an alpine coaster, or visit Great Smoky Mountains National Park (13 miles south)—an iconic and beautiful expanse known for its trails, mountain vistas, fishing streams, and plentiful wildlife.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Private washer/dryer
Central air conditioning
Elevator in the building
* Please note that Still Waters may be rented with Naughty & Nice as Reflections A & B to accommodate up to 12 guests!

This property is managed by Vacasa Tennessee LLC.

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining







Water view


Mountain view


Internet : Charter



DVD player

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared




Parking & access


26 reviews

JEFF H. Sep 2022
The rooms are good sized and the beds are comfortable. Great location.
Linda L. Jul 2022
We couldn't have picked a better location. So close to the restaurants and attractions. We had lots of room for the seven of us and never any lines at the elevator. We loved our stay and will definitely book again.
Ben C. Apr 2022
We enjoyed our stay. Great location. Outside of the craziness, but close enough to get in it. Easy to get in. Beds are not comfortable, but what bed on vacation is? They were doing work on the sidewalks while we were there. More of an annoyance than anything, but the improvements looked great they were doing. We will for sure look here again next time we travel there. PERFECT location if going to Dollywood!
Stacey S. Nov 2021
The apartment was AMAZING. It was clean with ALL the essentials and extra pillows and blankets.
Wes B. Aug 2021
Would recommend and will be staying here again in the future. It was quite and peaceful even though we were close to great food and several of the attractions. It was great. The room was clean and comfortable.
Alisha T. Jul 2021
I loved the fact that everything were nice and clean. The pool was nice and refreshing and I didn't have to drive through the mountain 🏔️. I was able to feed the ducks from the balcony, enjoy the Spa tub, and watch movies during my spare time. Still Waters was right around the corner from Pigeon Forge strip and 11 min drive to Soaky Mountain. So, everything was convenient. Thanks for the Stay
Shela S. Jun 2021
The condo was beautiful! We were very pleased with the condo. It was very close to attractions yet a quiet area to relax at. The river was nice to wake up to.
Lisa K. Apr 2021
-MOLD in showers and master ceiling above spa tube (we had to do some MOLD abatement upon arrival)
-baseboards filthy- look like they have never been wiped
-carpet in need of a cleaning (I washed the bathroom rugs)
-spa tub jets not working
-dryer heating element was not working
-blinds in LR broke (but a good thing due to underneath blinds window ledge mold and filth)
- please remove light covers once they are full of dead bugs and clean.-no extra pillow cases but lots of extra pillows in closet
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Lisa. We are so sorry for the disappointing experience you had in our home and any issues you encountered. We strive for a high standard of cleanliness and apologize for any oversights. We sincerely apologize that not all the amenities were open during your stay. Due to COVID-19, the pool was closed. This is in the best interest of our guest's health and safety. Thank you for understanding! We have sent your feedback to the local staff for further review. We appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement and will work diligently with the homeowner to make any updates.
Igor V. Jan 2021
Highly recommend
Cozy place with convenient location
Diane H. Oct 2020
Decorated beautifully, big rooms, full kitchen only thing that needed updating was carpet and patio furniture. Otherwise very pleased with this place.
cassondra D. Oct 2020
Overrall was great.Few things can be fixed.Mold in small shower,toilet seats wobbly..
Wasim K. Oct 2020
Booking experience was good.
Staying experience was not good. Place needs attention and was not properly prepared before our visit.
Manager response:
Hi Wasim, thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize if the home was not ready for your arrival. Our guest service agents are available 24 hours a day and if any issues such as cleanliness arise we encourage guests to let us know so that we can assist. We hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
veronica p. Aug 2020
Like that we were near all sites.
Manager response:
Hi Veronica, thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location! We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!
Tracy C. Aug 2020
I absolutely loved our vacation! The rental was clean, and ready on time. The location was great, close enough to everything, yet not a lot of loud traffic noise.
I will definitely stay here again!!!!
Lisa P. Jun 2020
We really loved our stay plan to stay there again when we come back to the smoky mountains:)
Julie G. Feb 2020
A great place ! Clean, well kept, and it is convenient to things to do. We had a great time.
Eddie C. Jan 2020
Very nice condo! So much better than a hotel stay. This was our 2nd visit to this location and both were immaculate.
Vonnie J. Dec 2019
Loved the roominess. Being close to restaurants and attractions.
Amaka A. Nov 2019
We stayed for 2 nights. Restful stay, close to everything and plenty of room for a family of 4. Washer and dryer were a nice bonus. Would definitely stay again.
Linda S. Oct 2019
This was definitely a “restful retreat.” Plenty of space for six adults and two children, balcony was great for morning coffee too. Comfy beds, quiet location but very close to restaurants, stores, etc. I would definitely recommend this place!
Stacey F. Oct 2019
We had a wonderful stay and would love to stay here again.
Lisa S. Aug 2019
Loved the clean condo, spaciousness, not crowded, close to everything, pool was right there and hot tub. Balcony had a nice view. Kids threw popcorn to geese off the balcony. :)
No complaints. The perfect fit.
Becki H. Aug 2019
Loved everything about this Condo....extremely spacious, clean, and offers all the amenities!! Can’t wait to return !
Ana M. Jul 2019
We were very pleased with this vacation home-it was clean, well maintained and within a walking distance of restaurants, Walmart and other stores. Thank you!
Shadekra S. Jul 2019
Loved everything definitely will be back so worth it ❤️❤️‼️
Tanya S. Jun 2019
Great location, very clean and roomy. Loved the scenery and wildlife.