USA New Hampshire Attitash Mountain Conway Listing #25453

West Main Street Farmhouse - Conway, NH

Take a Virtual Tour
8 reviews
Max. occupancy: 10 2 Queen Bed, 2 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Classic home w/ pond access & updated kitchen - near hiking, the Kank & more!

Classic, comfortable, and charming, this lovely Conway home awaits your next escape to New Hampshire! Featuring an updated kitchen and bathrooms, its very own washer and dryer, and wonderful access to nearby outdoor wonders, this spacious home will make you feel relaxed and at ease. Be sure to bring your kayaks as well for morning paddles on neighboring Pequawket Pond!

What's nearby:
The town of Conway, located in eastern New Hampshire, is rich in history, natural beauty, and small-town charm. If you’re dreaming of a ski trip, you'll be within easy driving distance of Cranmore Mountain Resort (eight miles north), Attitash Mountain Resort (14 miles north), and Bear Mountain (18 miles west). The home is just a few blocks from the Kancamagus Highway, providing you with easy access to gorgeous hiking trails that include the Boulder Loop seven miles west. A short day trip up to Story Land (13 miles north) is also sure to be a hit with the kids.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
* Please note that there are several active security cameras on neighboring properties

Other tax number: MRT- 063721

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.






Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Space heater

Kitchen & dining






Water view





DVD player

Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Board games


Gas grill : Private

Beach towels


8 reviews

Penny B. Aug 2021
Spending time with family was what we came to Conway to do and we did just that. As for the house we rented it was not even close to what was in the booking.
Other than meeting our 5 bedrooms needs, nothing else was met. I don't understand how we got charged a cleaning fee when the house was much less than that. I took a few pictures to share with the owner. one of the couches was missing a leg, the other support buy cardboard. The coubard door was hanging and the handle to the hutch fell off when we opened it. The list goes on. But you get the picture. I am disappointed with the property but all and all family time is priceless.
Manager response:
Thank you for telling us about your visit, Penny. We are so sorry you were unhappy with your accommodations. The cupboard and hutch have both been repaired. We hope the refund of your cleaning fee helps convey our apologies and desire to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Roger L. Jan 2021
Home was clean, spacious, fully Equipped!! Good Location. Ample Parking.
Edward and Helen H. Dec 2020
Great location and beautiful house. Felt like home! House had everything you need for a perfect vacation.
samantha K. Sep 2020
It wasn’t bad, but the picture is misleading. This is not the view you get from the house, there are other cabins between yours and the lake, you have to carry your kayaks to. The fee is rather large after you go to pay, I almost paid double the price with fees/taxes, still a decent price if you have more than 2 people staying though. Also found a few stray hairs on pillow cases and sheets, so we used our own. Other than that it was a nice time and a cute little place.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry to hear the home did not meet your expectations upon arrival. Guests can view a full breakdown of all taxes and fees before booking, there are also filtering options so that guests may choose a desired nightly rate to assist in locating the ideal home. We appreciate your feedback, and please know our guest services team is available 24 hours a day to assist guests with any questions they may have prior to check-in or while in the home. We hope to have the chance to impress you!
Jemima M. Aug 2020
This house was everything that we needed and more. It was a great location and the pond was nice. Plenty of space for my family of 6. Loved the fact that there were two bathrooms, so necessary for my children. All of the board games were great too. The only thing that I wish we had known about was the 3 person kayak that was available for use. The oars and life vests are in the basement. One of the neighbors told us about it on our last night there so we were able to enjoy at least for a little bit. We also didn't know that at the top of the paved driveway behind the house is where the deeper part of the pond is located. I just wish more information had been provided about the pond and what could be done on the property. Either way, the rooms were clean, the kitchen was well stocked with everything that we needed to cook and clean. Overall, great experience.
Nellie F. Jul 2020
Love the area lots of fun things to do and see house was great my family and I really enjoyed are selfs
Ana C. Oct 2019
Loved the location, house had everything we needed. Only negative...showers really really small for someone with a larger build. Other than that, would definitely stay there again.
elaine b. Aug 2019
Comfortable house, clean and welcoming. Plenty of space and kitchen well stocked. House is conveniently positioned in Conway and if most shops and restaurant are in North Conway, 10 min further, it was nice to get back to the house after our day out. Only negative points are the tiny showers, especially upstairs when the bathroom is sizeable. Also, the house is surrounded by several small cabin/chalet that the same cie must rent as well. They were empty when we were there, but they sit between the house and the pond. So that advertising image with chairs and fire pit by the water doesn’t exist as far as we know, since the other chalets are built along the water and block access.
Manager response:
Elaine, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback following your stay. We apologize you weren't able to locate the firepit, it can be found in the middle of the units along the water. We do encourage our guests to contact our 24/7 Guest Services line with any questions or concerns so we can do our best to ensure a great stay. We hope we can host you again!