Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >
Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.
Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.
Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.
Beautifully Remodeled Chandler home w/ a heated pool, furnished patio, & yard
Plan the perfect family getaway at this beautifully remodeled Chandler home. Located in a safe and quiet location, the open floor plan and the bright and comfortable furnishings are certain to kick start your relaxation. Prepare a home-cooked meal in the gorgeous, full kitchen, and then lounge on the sofa while you watch a movie together on the flatscreen TV. Out back you have access to a newly re-modeled pool that can be heated in the colder months, a furnished patio with a gas grill, and a big, enclosed yard.
What's nearby: This rental is less than a mile from The Shoppes At Casa Paloma and Chandler Pavilion, where you can spend your days browsing the shops and sampling the restaurants. Visit the Chandler Fashion Center Mall where you can window shop or catch a movie, just five miles from your front door! This home is also a great spot for anyone interested in spring training! The Los Angeles Angels and the Chicago Cubs both train nearby. And for visiting golfers, a quick drive will take you to the Whirlwind Golf Club at the Wild Horse Pass, as well as the San Marcos Golf Course. With easy access to the highway, you are close to anywhere in the valley!
Things to know: Free WiFi Full kitchen with a dishwasher Central air conditioning A selection of board games is provided No large or commercial vehicle parking allowed. Street parking must be limited to 48 hrs, or you may be subject to fines or towing. *The pool can be heated upon request! 72 hours notification is required and a pool heat fee of $40 per day plus tax must be paid prior to check-in. **Dear guest, please note that groups that exceed the maximum allowed number of guests are not allowed at the home. We enforce that the quiet hours must be obeyed by guests at any time during their stay. Quiet hours are from 10 PM to 8 AM. ***Please note that there are three Ring cameras on-site. One on the front doorbell, another one in the back patio, and a third one on the garage opener.
This property is managed by Vacasa Arizona LLC.
Parking Notes: Guests are able to park in the garage, driveway, or on the street.
3 day notification is required in order to heat the pool. An additional pool heat fee of USD40 per day must be paid prior to check-in. Guests can contact Vacasa after booking to purchase pool heat for the home.
Other tax number: 21314733
You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.
Washer/dryer : Private
Heating & cooling
Kitchen & dining
Pool : Private
Gas grill : Private
Jan S.Aug 2021
This home was perfect for our family weekend in Chandler. The home is clean, spacious, updated and in a convenient location. We look forward to returning soon.
Valerie W.Jun 2021
Nice place for our girls trip. Needs a outside designated smoking area and New towels not previously washed towels they don't cost that much. Overall nice place.
Janie D.Jun 2021
Awesome time and stay amazing!!
Will G.May 2021
The house and the pool were overall great. We spent most of our time in the pool and the even had a chance to use the fire pit as well. Would definitely book this home again in a heartbeat.
Liz T.Apr 2021
We enjoyed the convenient location, the nice swimming pool and the ample beds for our family gathering.
J Graham F.Apr 2021
Great stay thanks!
Rose M.Nov 2020
Great location..wonderful amenities in the home..my family enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again..and excellent customer service!!
Erica L.Oct 2020
The mattresses were so uncomfortable. It felt like I was sleeping on boards. I woke up with a lot of pain the next morning. I tried to sleep in other rooms to see if the mattresses were better there but they were just as uncomfortable. The WiFi didn’t work so we were unable to watch movies through their streaming services on their TV. The master bedroom comforter was also stained. I had to buy a new one since I didn’t feel comfortable sleeping on a dirty comforter. They also have signs asking to take off your shoes which I did but by the end of the night, my feet were black - gross. Also, I found out they have cameras on the property which aren’t listed on the property description. I felt very uncomfortable knowing the owners were watching us during our stay.
We apologize you did not have a good experience, Erica. We take cleaning very seriously at Vacasa always, but especially in the times of a pandemic. The home was thoroughly cleaned before your arrival and inspected by our local manager. We do state in the listing that we have three cameras set up at the property. They are all external cameras, none are able to see into the home. There is a Ring camera on the front doorbell, a Ring camera on the back patio, and a third one on the garage opener. We apologize if you were unaware of this before your arrival, but it is in our listing description. We do have a strict eight-person occupancy in this home, and you had 30+ guests during your stay, which directly violates our rental agreement. We have these occupancy levels for the safety of our guests, our homes, and our homeowners, and because of this violation, you were asked to leave. We are sorry this may have ruined your vacation, but the rental agreement that was signed was being violated.
Lori B.Jul 2020
The house was prefect for my family and I and great location
Stephanie G.Jul 2020
Love this home very clean and as describe in the pictures ! WiFi ac pool two baths everything clean washer and dryer I recommend this place 💯 % thank you so much for having us !
Rhoda G.Jun 2020
It’s a lovely 4 bdr with a very big living dining kitchen open area...was perfect for the 7 of us. Bonus was having our own pool to use in this AZ heat. Really close to the freeway and shops and restaurants. Can’t wait til next time.
Matthew R.Jun 2020
First off I want to say that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this home. The beds were very comfortable and the modern, bright finishes in the home make it very inviting. We would definitely stay again. We only have a couple of complaints about the home. The floors were dirty to the point that the bottoms of our feet would turn black and there was cat hair in some of the corners and on the sofa. This was unexpected for a pet free home. The second complaint is a general lack of home instructions. I made the incorrect assumption that the alarm system was coded the same as the door locks. The pool vacuum did not work the first few days that we were there and we were unclear whether or not we needed to do something with it to make it function. The natural gas grill was very nice but I had to trace the gas line to figure out how to turn it on. A simple laminated instruction card covering these few items would have made our stay much smoother.
Thank you for your review, Matthew We are glad you enjoyed this home and apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We will work with our local team to ensure these items are corrected for future guests. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Callie P.Mar 2020
What a beautiful home! We enjoyed the open family spaces & the pool. The house is well maintained and close to a lot of fun things. Thanks again!
Paul V.Mar 2020
The housecw as a the perfect spot in a quite neighborhood for a springtraing getaway. Close to the highway and ballparks.
Fawn M.Mar 2020
Lovely, clean home with rooms and beds as stated and pictured. Modern furnishings, with pool and yard ready for outdoor entertainment.
Steve K.Oct 2019
The home is exceptionally clean, modern, in a very good neighborhood and close to all the shopping, amenities and restaurants you could ever need!
The home is located in a quiet neighborhood, nicely landscaped lot in a central location for the area. Your right by the cities of Tempe and Ahwatukee in addition, minutes to the I10, Location, Location, Location!!!!!! You have all the amenities of home while on vacation.
The inside / outside of the home is exactly as pictured and we enjoyed the pool but chose not to have it heated based on comparables to other properties.
Hiram P.Jun 2019
Got the house for my mom and she had great time nice and quite, beautiful home and pool