USA South Carolina Hilton Head Fazio Villas - Hilton Head, SC Listing #26444

Centre Court 7826 - Hilton Head, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
27 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Newly-renovated and spacious condo overlooking lagoon - on-site pool and golf

This incredibly spacious upper-level villa with an open floor plan and vaulted ceilings was completely renovated in the Fall of 2021. It will wow you as soon as you enter! From the exposed beams on the vaulted ceiling and the new marble encased electric fireplace to the quartz countertops and full-size washer and dryer, we think you will love everything about this Villa. The home has a beautiful covered deck with all new furniture, where you can watch the birds at the feeder, or the kayakers and wildlife on the 11-mile lagoon system. Guests will have access to the shared pool and tennis courts located on-site. The home has a fully equipped kitchen so meal preparation will be a breeze! Plenty of seating is available for both dining and lounging.

What's nearby:
Situated right in the heart of world-class Palmetto Dunes resort and is right down the road from the General Store and just a five-minute stroll from some of the best beaches in Hilton Head. Easy access to Centre court's on-site private pool and tennis and guests can enjoy three world-class golf courses in Palmetto Dunes and 32 miles of bike paths on Hilton Head. Centrally located to many of the best restaurants and shops on the island!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen (with a dishwasher and disposal)
Full-size washer/dryer
Roku TV with Spectrum Streaming

This home is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.




Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view

Beach access


Internet : Time Warner



Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Adult bikes

Tennis court : Shared





Parking & access

Paid parking only

27 reviews

Darlene B. Jun 2022
Loved this condo and would definitely stay there again. Good location, newly renovated, beautifully furnished, everything we needed was there. When I first walked up, I was a little concerned as the exterior of the building needed some TLC but inside was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Manager response:
Thank you, Darlene, for your feedback. We will share your comments with our team for review. We hope to host you again!
David G. Apr 2022
Very updated, very nice.
Elizabeth B. Jul 2021
This is our 3rd stay at this villa. Location is perfect—easy bike ride to the beach, quick walk to general store/Alexander, right next to the pool. We’re guessing A/C was recently replaced as it was blasting cold air 😀. New appliances/dishes this year- everything you need to eat at the villa! The carpet really needs to be replaced and although the sofa and loveseat appear clean, they are so broken in that it is uncomfortable to sit on them.
Manager response:
Hello Elizabeth, we are pleased you enjoyed our stay and have forwarded your observations over to the local team to review. Thank you and we hope to host you again soon!
Peggy C. Jun 2021
Clean! Close to beach! Highly recommend!!
lindsey t. Jun 2021
We rented this condo for three extra days before our full week rental in a home in PD. I wanted something close to the beach and with a pool. It is a short walk to the beach and the pool is amazing. The indoors is not quite as amazing, the carpets need cleaned, the shower rooms are very dark and the furniture is not very comfortable. The beds were decent and the kitchen was really well stocked with utensils.
Manager response:
Hello Lindsey "We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. Guest's feedback regarding their particular preferences is always considered in order to make necessary upgrades for future guests' pleasures and comforts. We look forward to hosting your next stay, thank you!"
Patricia L. May 2021
The unit was clean, friendly, and comfy,
Anthony S. May 2021
This condo is in the perfect spot! It is right in the middle of all of the golf courses we played. It has two big master suites and friendly neighbors. There were plenty of towels and everything you need in the kitchen to cook and enjoy. The pool is right next door and amenities like beach chairs, toys were available in the closet. We had breakfast on the patio every morning with the wild birds eating out of the bird feeder just a few feet from our table. This second-story property backs up to the lazy river for a scenic view and privacy. Recommend 100%.
Steve G. Apr 2021
The condo we rented was very comfortable and in the center of all the activities we were participating in. The posting fot this property indicates use of bike and access to the pool included, there were no instructions on how to access these extras. Condo needs to be updated as it show its age. Beds were very comfortable and kitchen has everything we we need to prepare the few meals we made. Cleanliness was subpare, carpets were dirty and spot stained, dishwasher was not emptied.
Manager response:
Hi! Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear that the home was in this condition upon your arrival - please know that this is not the regular standard for our properties. We have implemented a Premium Clean program so we can continue to strive to provide our guests with fulfilling experiences; We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Kathryn B. Mar 2021
What a great unit for the price. Newer appliances and furnishings. Everything was exactly as advertised.
Rebecca B. Mar 2021
We had a great stay at this property given its central location and good layout. We had 2 couples, both with 4 year olds, and loved how both bedrooms were the same layout, on opposite sides of the place, with their own bathroom (and tub). The outside patio was beautiful overlooking the lagoon. The kitchen was well appointed, the only thing we couldn't find was a cookie sheet? There were some beach chairs and sand toys on the balcony which was a nice touch. I wish there had been some directions of how to access the beach from there, as it was a bit difficult to figure out, but overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would come back as we felt it was an excellent value!
sheryl m. Mar 2021
Loved all the new appliances and the kitchen had everything we needed except a baking sheet & casserole dish.
The beds were very comfortable and the entire villa was very clean and welcoming. We could walk & bike to many places.
cindy d. Nov 2020
The condo had everything that we could want for a Beach vacation! Lots of space. Very well laid out. Quiet area. The best is that we could walk easily to the beach, golf courses, general store and tennis. Plus centrally located on the island. Loved our stay!
Debby M. Nov 2020
My husband and I had a great stay at this location. We liked the roominess of the place, the back porch was relaxing as we looked out to the water. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks for the stay.
Kris B. Oct 2020
We enjoyed our fall getaway in this beautiful condo. We loved the great outdoor space and the view. We watched birds, gators and paddlers along the 11 mile lagoon. We took advantage of the short walk to Alexander’s and had a delicious meal. Looking forward to renting this condo again.
Mark B. Aug 2020
Nice place, good location, and priced fairly. The ceiling paint in the one shower was flaking off and the trash can areas and cans were all locked but neither really affected our stay. The furnishings throughout were nice and in great shape, the kitchen was nicely appointed down to having coffee filters though lacked salt and pepper (maybe a Covid thing). Nice view of the canal and reasonably close to the beach though if you bring a lot of stuff bring a beach cart.
Manager response:
Hi, Mark! Thank you for your review. We will notify the local staff with your feedback regarding the ceiling paint and trash cans to ensure this will be properly addressed. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the lack of salt and pepper. Please note that our homes typically only provide basic essentials, and any specialty items may need to be planned for accordingly. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to improve this home for future reservations. We hope to host you again in the future!
Martina K. Aug 2020
Loved the lagoon and privacy location of this villa. The high ceilings gave it a roomy feel! Beds and couch set were comfortable! Good, easy communication for check in and check out. The pool was small but loved that it was clean, warm and gated.
Joni O. Jul 2020
We really enjoyed the layout of this condo! It was clean and some travel toiletries provided. There were 2 bikes available which we used daily and it was so nice to not have the additional expense of renting them. The owner was very patient with a few of my questions and quick to respond. Highly recommend.
Chera B. Jul 2020
This condo was so central and in the best location in the dunes. You could step outside to the pool, a hop to the general store, and a short walk or bike to the beach. The condo had great TVs, and everything you need in the kitchen to eat in. My kids loved the deck and watching the lagoon at breakfast each morning. The condo is a little dated (appliances, bedding, shows, carpets), but we were out on the beach most of the time so we didn’t mind.
rhonda d. Jun 2020
The master bath tub needs some work and some updating. The tub had a very hard time draining the shower curtain was very dirty and the shower caddy was too rusty to use. The couch and the loveseat very uncomfortable and old. We have been staying at Centercourt for over 15 years and this is the first time that we had any issues with the condos.
Manager response:
Hi Rhonda, thank you for staying with us. We are so sorry for the details that were amiss during your visit and are glad to hear that we were able to correct them during the course of your stay. We hope you'll allow us another opportunity to host you.
Sheryl B. Jun 2020
Beautiful villa. Great location.
diane m. May 2020
Condo was Large, clean and in a great location
We’ve stayed at several palmetto dunes condos and we would definitely rent this unit again
Jacqueline W. May 2020
Villa is exactly as shown. Great location! We had a slight issue and it was resolved very quickly. We would definitely stay here again!
Robert L. Apr 2020
The location was perfect for use of pickleball courts, beach walking, biking, shopping and relaxing.
Chris K. Mar 2020
We enjoyed our visit to Hilton Head and loved the condo. It was very clean, comfortable and very tastefully decorated. It had everything we could possibly need for our 2 week stay. We really loved watching all the birds at the feeder out on the back deck (there was a set of cardinals that were fun to watch and we loved listening to them). We appreciated that there was an ample amount of birdseed to keep the feeders full! The walking and bike trails were wonderful and there was so much to do. The general store, which is a very quick walk, has the most delicious fried chicken we've ever had! There are tennis and pickleball courts and the ocean is just a 10 minute walk. We will definitely be visiting Hilton Head again and would not hesitate to rent this condo again.
Billie G. Jan 2020
Beautiful home... Location is great ..My family enjoyed it....Nothing to complain about look forward to another stay
Elizabeth B. Jul 2019
We absolutely loved our stay at this villa... clean, updated, and the beds were very comfortable. The location is perfect- a quick walk to the general store, 5 minute bike ride/10 minute walk/<2 minute drive to beach access. Our only constructive feedback is working out the kinks of getting the parking pass upon arrival-- the proposed system was faulty and it was difficult to directly contact local Vacasa to resolve the problem.