USA Alabama Orange Beach Turquoise Place - Orange Beach Listing #27099

Turquoise Place 2002D - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
20 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Double Bed 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Luxury gulf front condo w/ private hot tub, shared tennis, pool, & wet bar!

Turquoise Place is a premium condominium complex located in the heart of Orange Beach, Alabama! Enjoy relaxing on the large balcony with beautiful gulf views and kicking back in the private hot tub. You can also enjoy fixing a meal in the spacious, well-equipped full kitchen with plenty of seating for dining with the entire group! Jump on the elevator and enjoy the many amenities offered at Turquoise Place such as the lazy river with a water slide, outdoor pools, indoor pool and hot tub, fitness room, and two saunas!

What's nearby:
When you aren't relaxing on the beach right in front of the condo, take an adventure into town and enjoy local dining, shopping, and many great activities within walking distance from the condo! Take a day and explore the Alabama Gulf State Park, only a few miles west, and enjoy their bike trails, picnic areas, hiking trails, and state fishing pier. Whether you are enjoying the amenities at your condo or exploring the town, you are sure to find fun for all ages!

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Wet bar w/ icemaker
Private hot tub
Full kitchen w/ dishwasher

This property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

This rental is located on floor 20.
Parking Notes: Two parking spaces - one is assigned. Keys and parking passes are acquired onsite at the Turquoise Place front desk. Please refer to your confirmation number and bring your picture ID. If you arrive after 8 pm, you will need to stop by the guard shack to obtain your keys and parking passes.

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub

Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC


Partial AC

Gas fireplace

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view



Internet : Condominium association


Cable : Condominium association

DVD player

Wireless router

Blu-Ray player



Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions


Disc golf

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Private

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Indoor pool

Sauna : Shared

Tennis court : Shared

Children's pool

Pool spa


Gas grill : Private


Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access



20 reviews

Brian S. Dec 2021
First time to the beach in December. Even though a lot of places are closed, we had a great time. Was able to enjoy the sound of the waves. This 3 bedroom condo was very spacious. For our two night one day stay, we were able to use a number of the eminities. Gas grill, jetted tub, spacious and well stocked kitchen added to the enjoyment if our time there. Summertime has the pool and lazy river, but December has peace and quiet. Very nice condo. Relaxing weekend. Planning on returning.
Cynthia M. Nov 2021
This million dollar condo had it tub and grill on the balcony, wonderful balcony furniture with million dollar views, beautiful furnishings within the condo, top of the line appliances, plenty of nice kitchen and cooking items, very comfortable beds, top of the line bathrooms...I can't say enough! Considering a "rental" condo, there were some stains on the carpet areas, I'm sure from prior kids, or older kids, that was ignored! Other than that there were no complaints and I wish I was still there!
Diann B. Oct 2021
The views were amazing, pools were awesome, lazy river was relaxing, beach access was great. Plenty of room for a family of 6.
Walter M. Jul 2021
Great Space inside and out! Facility is well maintained! Indoor pool was shut down during our stay for maintenance. The Master mattress was terrible, hasn’t been changed in years! Hard as a rock! You can literally see the outline in the mattress where people sleep!
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had a great time! We take guest feedback seriously, and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Deborah D. Jun 2021
location is great, overall bldg is great - this unit needs some easy updates & maintenance.
Manager response:
Deborah, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy you enjoyed the location and layout of this home. We have passed your comments along to our local manager, who will work with the homeowner to make any updates. We hope to host you again!
alissa h. Jun 2021
view was lovely and condo was perfect for what we needed it for. would stay there again.
Colleen S. May 2021
We loved this condo. Clean, updated, well stocked. We loved the view and staff was very nice. Our only complaint was there was not enough chairs at the pools. There was plenty of space for a lot more chairs.
Eileen C. Feb 2021
High end luxurious accommodation. We didn't want to leave.
Mary Lynn G. Aug 2020
Big open den was great for our group of ladies. Floor plan was nice.
Dwayne T. Aug 2020
Great View from kitchen di ning room and very large spacious living room. Beautiful Condo with lots of room.
Nathan D. Aug 2020
Room is not what you’d expect from the Turquoise Place. The room was not cleaned well. Stains on the carpet. Several lamps that don’t work. Vacasa did do a good job with trying to resolve the issue. The view is great though!
Manager response:
Hi Nathan, thank you for staying with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the view! We're so sorry for the disappointing experience during your visit. We will follow-up with our housekeeping team to ensure future cleans will be completed to our standard. We are glad that our team worked to remedy the issues but are sorry that we could not take more drastic measures during your stay. We hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
Mary K. Aug 2020
Hollie L. Jul 2020
We had a great time but this condo was very run down. Our bathtub had green duct tape holding the tiles together. Some of the patio furniture was broken and worn. The hot tub was dirty and had a film on it and we could not use it. I would have appreciated knowing these things before booking.
Manager response:
We appreciate your review, Hollie, and are so glad you had a good vacation. We apologize we were unable to repair the bathroom tile prior to your arrival; it has been been fixed. The broken balcony furniture has been removed, and the hot tub is cleaned prior to each check-in. Thank you!
Diane L. Jun 2020
This condo was absolutely beautiful with spectacular views. It had everything you could ask for with wonderful resort amenities as well as beach access. Will definitely be back!
Stanley M. Jun 2020
Great condo. Beautiful view, efficient elevators, quiet and comfortable
Robert C. May 2020
Pros: Great views, large spaces, great pool area, nicely furnished balcony, quiet
Cons: Terrible mattresses, den chairs were fair at best, kitchen was poorly stocked, oven was challenging to work, very few towels and blankets
Manager response:
Hi, Robert! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. The kitchen supplies are being replaced, and we will purchase new bedding as well. The owner has been advised of your concerns with the mattress. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
patrick h. May 2020
We loved the place! It was updated, had tons of room, and an amazing view. Loved the hot tub & grill on the balcony. Beach service was really good - attentive staff & loungets eith middle tsbld, space out for safety and relative privacy. Staying here again for sure!
Carolyn W. Dec 2019
Love the hot tub on the balcony. The condo was very nice, clean and was well stocked. We will rent this condo again.
John H. Nov 2019
Very relaxing to watch LSU Beat Al in football
Michael C. Sep 2019
We lucked up being able to stay here last minute after a hurricane disrupted our previous plans. This what exactly what we needed. Beautiful place, beautiful location.