USA Idaho Valley County, Idaho Donnelly Listing #27146

Magnum Place - Donnelly, ID

Take a Virtual Tour
7 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 1 King Bed, 6 Twin Bed 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 4 dog max  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Dog-friendly condo w/ equipped kitchen & wifi - near Lake Cascade

As soon as you step inside this condo, you’ll be welcomed by a homey atmosphere. The living room area features comfortable furnishings strategically placed in front of a flatscreen TV, which makes it the right place to unwind after a long day exploring the city. The living/kitchen open concept area is equipped with enough seating for everyone plus a fully-equipped kitchen with everything you need to whip up tasty meals for everyone.


Magnum Place is strategically located in the outskirts of Donnelly, but close enough to enjoy the city’s charms and dining options. Lake Cascade is just moments away from your rental and it’s a great place for boating, camping, picnicking, mountain biking, swimming, and more! Kelly’s Whitewater Park is 19 miles south and it has been recognized by many kayakers as one of the best whitewater parks in the country! Tamarack Resort


County permit number: 2022-001

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC
Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining









Wireless router

Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing



7 reviews

Robert W. Aug 2021
It was close to our family reunion and reasonably priced.
Tina L. Jun 2021
Very spacious and clean, also a great location about halfway between Tamarack and Donnelly itself. Will book again for sure
Mary M. Mar 2021
Home was very clean, enough room for me and my girls and grandson.
Tyler j. Nov 2020
Very nice facility. It was well taken care of an everything was set up. The only issue we had is even though it is dog friendly which we love. There is not fenced back yard to let them roam all the yards are together, and other people have dogs. Overall the place is Great
Ryan R. Oct 2020
I should start by saying the Vacasa team was soooo helpful and responsive! However despite their best efforts the home was not clean. I squished 5 spiders during our visit, the carpets were very dirty and spotted. The bed appeared to be clean and was comfortable. The light switches, oven knobs and door handles were not clean or ‘sanitized’. The shower curtain and liner was extremely moldy. The trim, blinds and window sills were super dirty. There are weeds out front and back.
I requested the unit to be cleaned again the night we arrived. They did come and clean again which was much appreciated, however it was still not clean.
The list is too long to read, long list short this needs a major, very detailed cleaning to be a comfortable rental.
Manager response:
Thank you for staying with us! We sincerely apologize that the home was not cleaned upon your arrival but we are glad our local staff was able to address your concerns in a timely manner. Since your stay, the carpets have been cleaned and the home has been thoroughly inspected by the housekeeping staff to ensure this experience does not happen to future guests. We hope you had an otherwise enjoyable stay and we hope to have the chance to impress you in the future!
Darcy G. Oct 2020
My wife booked our stay. I brought a two man crew to work on my property on West Mountain. I cooked all the meals. There is no salt or pepper or spices( a first in an air b&b). I brought coffee, but used a napkin the first morning, because even though there is a coffee maker theres no filters. It might seem petty but had i known, i woulda brought it....
I left filters and spices for the next poor bastard!
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with Vacasa! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We take guest feedback seriously, and I have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We look forward to hosting you again!