USA Utah Park City Deer Valley Resort - Park City, UT Listing #27442

Ski-In/Ski-Out Silver Lakes Getaway - Park City, UT

Take a Virtual Tour
10 reviews
Max. occupancy: 4 1 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets  4WD/traction may be required in winter
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

New listing! Ski-In/Ski-Out Condo w/Private Balcony, Free WiFi, and Private W/D

Silver Lake Gateway is a tastefully-decorated, ski-in/ski-out condo located in the heart of the Deer Valley ski resort. This rental has a full kitchen, ideal for preparing hot, home-cooked meals, and an open concept living/dining area. Unwind and watch your favorite movie or TV series, or take in the crisp mountain air from the comfort of your private balcony while sipping a warm mug of hot cocoa.

What's nearby:
Right outside, you can walk to a few local restaurants or just enjoy the view. This rental is also right next to the slopes and various ski shops where you can rent equipment and get your lift tickets. There's also a bus stop just down the street that will bring you to into downtown Park City where you'll find a number of dining and shopping options as well as art galleries, a museum, and live theaters.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Elevator is operated by HOA

* Vacasa has partnered with KEY in Park City, where a local concierge can handle anything from stocking the fridge with groceries to hiring a babysitter. After reserving your stay, you'll receive details about how to take advantage of this service!

A damage waiver, covering up to $2,000 of accidental damage to the property or its contents, is included in the cost of your reservation.

Parking Notes: Please use QR code sent via email or text message to access the Mont Cervin Plaza/Silver Lake Village Parking Garage. Please scan QR code using the bar code reader when entering or exiting the garage.
Please use designated parking space for this unit -304 (corner to the left from the exit)

Parking garage clearance is 7'3"

Other permit number: NEED TO LOCATE

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.



Jetted tub



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining







Walk to lifts




Cable : Xfinity

Wireless router

Netflix streaming


Nearby activities & attractions

Downhill Skiing



Parking & access


10 reviews

Beth F. Jun 2021
This is a great location in the Winter , just a walk across the plaza and you are on the slopes. This unit is perfect for a couple or a family with small children who are happy to sleep on a pullout sofa.there is one bathroom which is access through the bedroom. the kitchens has everything you need for a short visit and the bed is comfy. We had trouble getting the a/c to work .... the remotes only beeped.... in the summer it can get quite warm. we were happy having the balcony doors open.
Manager response:
Hi, Beth! We are so glad you stayed with us and apologize if you had any issues with the air conditioning. We have not had any other complaints or noticed issues ourselves. Please don't hesitate to reach out for assistance.
Daniel A. Mar 2021
The unit could use some updating, but it was cleans and could not be a more perfect location.
James A. Mar 2021
We loved the location! Right in the center of Silver Lake lodge area. Walk across a small plaza and your on the lifts. Very cozy well appointed apartment suitable for 2 people. Faces West for nice afternoon sun.

The only "needs improvement item" the shower head is low and does not offer a good spray. Also ther is no stereo or cable guide for entertainment and no way to plug in to use your subscriptions for a show.
Manager response:
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, James! We are glad you had a good experience at our home. We have passed your feedback to our local staff for consideration. We look forward to hosting you again!
Stewart S. Mar 2021
We have been visiting Deer Valley for 7 years. We know the area and chose this property because we needed ski in/ski out so we did not have to use the ski resort's food options or restrooms. We wanted the most central ski in/ski out. On this, the property was a home run. This is where the positive review stops. This host is poor in responding to messages. Pre-arrival message was responded to in 6 days. In residence email with problems was never responded to even though I used the host's own website for help. Next, the condo had multiple things that were not working. The most significant being the fireplace. I subsequently learned that the host knew this and simply posted, buried on their website, that the fireplace was not working. This was a major reason we chose this unit. They should have proactively advised us and given us the option to cancel or negotiate a mutually agreeable price reduction in advance. The internet was not reliable and they simply posted a sign in the unit stating so. Again isn't unreliable internet something you would expect the host to proactively notify you of? Then the other issues were more minor, however at $500 a night for a 1 BR/1 Bath condo you expect everything in working order no matter how small. The condo urgently needs upgrading. Its technology is either ancient or not working (Bose stereo) appointments could be modernized. The photos of the unit show the unit infinitely better than the reality. The unit was clean and the location A+. These are the only 2 positive things I can state. The rest was disappointing. I will never rent from Vacasa again.
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. The fireplace is not working, and the homeowner will not be repairing it at this time. It has been removed as an advertised amenity from the listing. We apologize that the internet was not as reliable as you were hoping for. Due to the location of the property the internet can be spotty. We have passed along all of your feedback to our local staff.
Peter S. Feb 2021
This was a great rental. Check in and out went well. Very close to slopes. The only thing that wasn’t great was the parking spot was very tight.
Cal E. Oct 2020
Great Stay!
Robert D. Jul 2020
We stayed a week at this property and loved the space—very well-appointed and furnished with everything we needed. We loved the high ceilings, big windows, balcony, and kitchen. The area was also fantastic, just steps away from hiking and running trails. The mountain is right there! Parking can be confusing upon arrival, so ensure you receive the proper pass and credentials to access the garage. We would stay here again and would highly recommend this property to other travelers!
Timothy a. Jul 2020
We were there strictly to mountain bike lift access trails and you are literally one minute from the lift. Wonderful to put your bikes on a bike rack and be back in your property a minute later for a break, lunch etc...
LAURIE H. Jan 2020
It’s a little difficult to fine because there is no number on the building it’s tucked into a hallway. So if you see Cole sports that’s the right building it’s above the ski shop. I would not recommend this condo for more than two people. It’s in a great location they have it stocked with everything you could possibly need.