USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29872

Tidewater #106 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
20 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 Queen Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 1 bedroom 1 bathroom No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.

Self-service

Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Central, Gulf-side condo w/ shared pools, a sauna, & grilling area!

Whether you're visiting with the family or hitting the beaches with a few friends, this Gulf front condo is located right in the heart of Orange Beach. This rental features a well-equipped, full kitchen, quaint living space, and a furnished balcony for dining outdoors or just relaxing and enjoying the view. The complex amenities available to guests include a Gulf-side outdoor pool, indoor pool, hot tub, sauna, private beach boardwalk, fitness room, and a shared grilling area.

What’s nearby:
Shop, dine, and have a great time at SanRoc Cay Marina, just a half-mile away, or up at the Wharf, only six miles from this rental. Orange Beach Marina, just three miles away, offers fishing charters, dolphin cruises, and watersports equipment rentals. And for excellent dining, check out Cobalt, GTs on the Bay, and Big Fish, all within a few short miles of this condo.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
One sofabed included
Central air conditioning
Elevator in the building
Group friendly
Snowbird-friendly. Please contact us for special rates.
This condo allows monthly reservations September 1st through March 15th

The property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.

Parking Notes: There are two parking spaces available in the complex parking lot. Complimentary parking passes will be provided for you in your unit. Please display these passes on the dash of your vehicle.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Other permit number: 2019-2388

Other tax number: 11542

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.

AMENITIES

Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Features

Iron

Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining

Dishwasher

Fridge

Microwave

Stove

Location

Water view

Waterfront

Gulf-front

Gulf-view

Media

Internet

TV

Cable

DVD player

Wireless router

Stereo

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Outdoor

Balcony

Patio

Deck

Parking & access

Elevator

Theme

Snowbird-friendly

20 reviews

Crystal L. Jul 2021
Love the stay there was nice however was some down sides to it The parking lots floods major and there room needs to update the cookware other than that was great great view and easy to get to beach comfy beds near elevator elevator was slow but not as slow as other places I been Do not go on pirate cruise completely a rip off
Dustin P. Jun 2021
The dishwasher wouldn’t come on. The bedroom door knob wouldn’t open. Also yesterday we came up from the beach and put our cooler by the door. The security guard came knocking on the door, she was mad that we had sat our cooler by the door. Then we went to go get in the hot tub around 7pm. She came in and closed the indoor pool, hot tub and outdoor pool. She said she was closing due to the rain. It NEVER started raining.
Manager response:
Dustin, we appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your visit. While we haven't heard complaints from previous guests, we will be sure to share your experience with the security guard with the HOA. We will have our maintenance team look at the dishwasher and doorknob. We wish we had been informed about them during your stay in order for us to properly address them and increase your comfort. Thank you for letting us know there is room for improvement. We hope we can have another chance to impress you!
Brittany J. Jun 2021
loved everything it was big enough for 5 people and the view was awesome right over the pool and ocean view
kimberly j. Jun 2021
UNIT 106 WAS WELL KEPT AS IT WAS THE FIRST TIME WE VISITED 4 YEARS PRIOR. LOVE THE ENERGY AT ORANGE BEACH, AL...ALWAYS CALM & EASY GOING.
2 CLEANING STAFF WOMEN GREAT AND FRIENDLY; SECURITY AT NIGHT WAS WELL NOTED -- JUST DOWN HOME COMFORT WITH AN OCEAN VIEW.
Kimberle B. May 2021
Central location...great beach access.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Kimberle! We hope you contacted our 24/7 guest services so we could attempt to make your stay more enjoyable! We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again!
Alyson S. Apr 2021
My boyfriend and I stayed here for three days and it was so nice! Super close to everything and our own buildings private access to the beach front. The only thing I can say is there were a few broken things. The one door of the laundry spot was broken off the rails, the front door latch was a bit loose, hot water didn’t last long, the back balcony door would not lock properly, and the remote for the bedroom tv the back was broken. If those little things were fixed up it and thought over more it would have been perfect.
Manager response:
Hi, Alyson! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Maintenance is currently addressing the broken laundry door, loose front door lock, and balcony lock. They will also be asked to check on the hot water. The bedroom remote will be replaced. Thank you!
Mikey S. Apr 2021
The view, accessibility to beach and roominess of the condo were our favorite things.
Jeana P. Mar 2021
This condo was perfect for our family of 4. It was right by the elevator making the trip out to the beach super easy.
Teresa L. Dec 2020
We had a great stay. Beautiful view and room enough for our family of 5.
FRED T. Aug 2020
The view was great.
Karen D. Jul 2020
Right on the beach!
Megan S. May 2020
This condo was in a great location. Everything was nice and clean. Only complaint was the hallway was a little narrow which made it hard to come in and out with beach bags, chairs, coolers, etc. would definitely stay here again!
Melissa B. Mar 2020
This condo was perfect for us. It had everything we needed including a parking pass! The location was great.
Kelli G. Dec 2019
Condo and building were immaculate. We did a winter getaway for the holidays and really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub.
Theresa J. Oct 2019
The unit was spotless.
Kurt N. Jun 2019
Nice unit, overlooking the beach and the pool
Beverly J. May 2019
Great condo, great weather
Yolanda S. Apr 2019
The condo was very clean and beautifully decorated. I love that it was facing the gulf.
Faren C. Sep 2018
We love it at Tidewater. Only a few small issues-uncomfortable bed, noise level, pool cleanliness
Debra P. Jul 2018
easy to rent on web. easy to checkin. Lady at front desk was quick and efficient.