USA Alabama Alabama Gulf Coast Orange Beach Listing #29879

Tidewater #402 - Orange Beach, AL

Take a Virtual Tour
19 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Central beach property w/ indoor pool, Gulf-side pool, fitness room, & sauna!

This beachfront vacation rental, with space for up to six guests, is located in the heart of Orange Beach. This condo has a charming living and dining area, a well-equipped, full kitchen, and a master bedroom with an attached balcony for your relaxation needs. Deluxe resort-style amenities include a Gulf-side outdoor pool, indoor pool, hot tub, sauna, grilling area, fitness room, and a convenient beach boardwalk.

What’s nearby:
Looking for adventure? Head over to Alabama’s Gulf State Park for a day of fishing, hiking, and beautiful scenic views, only two miles away. Craft Farms and Peninsula Golf Courses await those looking to play a few rounds, both less than 15 miles from your front door. Just three miles away, Orange Beach Marina offers fishing charters, dolphin cruises, and watersports equipment rentals. And when you get hungry, Cobalt, the Flora-Bama Yacht Club, and Tacky Jack's are all popular restaurants within three miles of this complex.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Sofabed included
Central air conditioning
Elevator in the building
Non-smoking rental

The property is managed by Vacasa Alabama LLC.
This rental is located on floor 4.

Parking Notes: There are two parking spaces available in the complex parking lot. Complimentary parking passes will be provided for you in your unit. Please display these passes on the dash of your vehicle.

Guest Entry Instructions: This rental utilizes an E-lock, a digital lock that requires an unique code to enter. This code is reset after each guest's stay.

Water Access: Through the lobby to the beach side of the building the boardwalk to the water is located. You will also find access to the outdoor pool.

Other permit number: 2019-741

Other tax number: 30193

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Water view


Gulf front

Gulf view





DVD player

Wireless router


Step-free Access

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared





Parking & access




19 reviews

Joseph and Shelly T. Sep 2021
This condo is beautiful and well cared for. The hosts clearly take pride in their place, and make sure your trip is wonderful! Highly recommend.
Joanne A. Aug 2021
Loved it! Clean spacious beautiful view
Whitley P. Aug 2021
We absolutely loved Tidewater , our condo was wonderful and the facilities were great!!!
Alessandro R. Jul 2021
Nice decor. Bright rooms. Great location. Nice to have outdoor and indoor pools.
Sherrion S. May 2021
The condo was decorated previously! The laundry room was large with plenty of room to hang clothes and towels. The space was exactly what we needed. We had one small hiccup that Nicole, vacasa worker, very quickly resolved for us. We definitely hope to be back!
Judy P. Apr 2021
The condo was very clean & the appliances were very nice. I also like the key code to the door, and not having to use a key. Enjoyed our stay there.
Vallie P. Dec 2020
We loved our stay here!!! The beds were comfortable. They had great patio furniture to enjoy the view from and the kitchen has everything we needed. Perfect location in Orange Beach.
Amanda K. Aug 2020
Melody D. Aug 2020
Extremely clean, huge balcony, comfy beds, fantastic view and location—- just the perfect place for some rest and relaxation.
R B. Jul 2020
The view was great, the place was clean.
Pattie L. May 2020
Tidewater is always well maintained and on a beautiful beach
Lydia Y. May 2020
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
Kay E. May 2020
I rented a room for 7 days for $1100.00 but once all fee's were added it added another $600.00. The room had only 2 spoons, no pot holders, limited pots and pans, not many cooking utensils. Within hours of arriving our feet were black from floors. There was dog hair on furniture and even in drawers. The dishes we pulled out to use were dirty. The hot tub was broken. They did bring utensils and a cutting board when I informed them we needed some. I didn't want to keep calling as I'm not one to complain. With $600 in added fee's minus taxes I expected excellence. Usually there is about $300.00 added with taxes and fee's. I feel compelled to warn potential customers to pay attention to that. Can someone explain what service I actually paid for?
Manager response:
We sincerely apologize the home was not better prepared for you. We did try to send cleaners out to address the oversights, but we never heard back from you regarding the matter and did not want to interrupt your stay. The property manager will look into all of your concerns to ensure they are addressed. Thank you!
Lynn D. Jul 2019
Easy booking and check in and out. Condo and pool very nice and clean.
Patricia H. Jun 2019
Everything was clean, everything needed to fix meals available and plenty of towels.
Ramona D. Mar 2019
Clean condo, comfortable furniture, good view
Don M. Oct 2018
The unit was nice but the bed was a little soft.
Michele C. Jul 2018
Everything went smoothly and simple