USA Coastal South Carolina South Carolina Seabrook Island Listing #30352

Marsh Walk 2023 - Seabrook Island, SC

Take a Virtual Tour
15 reviews
Max. occupancy: 6 2 King Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Family-friendly, riverfront villa - a short distance from restaurants & beaches!

Take in the beautiful marsh and river views at this quiet, family-friendly villa located just three miles from the Atlantic Ocean. This cute and cozy abode is just what you need for the perfect vacation, with a cozy screened porch that's ideal for relaxing, and several shared pools waiting for you to soak up the sun!

What's nearby:
This villa is close to the front entrance of Seabrook, making it easy to get to the Bohicket Marina and Freshfields Village. Enjoy delicious eateries and restaurants just a mile and a half away. Spend your days playing golf at one of the two golf courses on Seabrook or any of the five public courses on Kiawah. And only a short walk from your villa, you can visit the Seabrook Island Equestrian Center to take a relaxing and memorable horseback ride.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Elevator access
Snowbird-friendly; please contact us for special rates

This property is managed by Vacasa South Carolina LLC.

City/town permit number: 2021-2159

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining







Water view


Beach access


Internet : Comcast



Wireless router


Step-free access

Nearby activities & attractions

Golf on-site

Golf Nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Shared

Indoor pool




Parking & access


Safety & accessibility

Limited mobility access



15 reviews

ANTHONY S. Nov 2021
This was my first time at Seabrook. The golf was fabulous! This condo is just inside the main gate, close to dining opportunities, equestrian center and tennis club. The home is nice albeit dated a bit.
Karen S. Sep 2021
The place was clean. The kitchen was nice. Oh, one of the mayor problems with the place it that you CAN NOT play golf there. The owner of the condo has opted out of that part of the amenities. Extremely disappointing! Read the small print under additional information.
Manager response:
We are sorry to read you were so disappointed with the lack of golf. Hopefully you were able to make wonderful memories in your rental and other places in the area.
Crystal B. Aug 2021
The beds were TERRIBLE! There are thick foam mattress toppers, but the mattresses need to be replaced. I ended up sleeping across the bed to get any rest at all. My husband even slept on the couch. The floors were very dirty. Our feet were black within seconds of walking without shoes. The second bathroom tub was clogged. If all these issues were corrected it would be a decent place to stay on Seabrook Island. It's closer to the entrance, so the drive to beach was a little time consuming...
Stacey S. Jul 2021
Place was clean, views from balcony were great! any issues were taken care of very quickly!
Would stay again!!!
Kathy M. Jun 2021
Loved the location, quiet atmosphere, easy beach access, and all of SeaBrook Island. So glad I was able to bring my dog who absolutely loved playing at the beach. I will definitely be back!!!
Although it was advertised as a screened in porch and there were no screens. Luckily it was not buggy either!!! And the foam toppers on the beds were way too soft.
Jean C. May 2021
This was a lovely Condo for our weekend trip to Kiawah for a wedding. The condo is well furnished with everything needed for a pleasant stay.
Brigitte B. Mar 2021
We are very grateful to be able to bring our dog to the condo. That is the only reason we booked at this location. Comfortable beds, great Internet and great location. Would stay here again.
James H. Sep 2020
Seabrook Island is a great low key spot with a terrific small town feel and great beach and amenities.
Aubrey C. Jul 2020
We loved the river view and the layout. Great, convenient location. It is a few minutes’ drive to the beach, but plenty of parking is available. It was wonderful to be able to enjoy a vacation with our dog. Would absolutely stay again!
Roger S. Jul 2020
We loved our stay in Seabrook!!! It was wonderful being on a gated island with a private uncrowded beach during these unprecedented times!!!! We loved seeing all the wildlife!!! Our condo was perfect!!! The kitchen was great and we cooked a lot . The beds were extra comfortable!! We appreciated VACASA took extra cleaning measures for our safety!!!!! My favorite part was the two balconies especially the big one overlooking the beautiful marsh walk. We also real enjoyed having the amenity card (which was included with only a $25 refundable deposit) for the gorgeous lake house pool that was waiting for us at the amenity office right outside of the gate!!! BUT VACASA, I can’t say it enough, they were GREAT!!!! We had one issue that wasn’t ever fixed due to low technician staffing with COVID-19. VACASA made things right with us because it was a amenity we were promised!!! The people at the local Kiawaha Island rentals by VACASA Office were so nice and helpful!!!!!! We defiantly will be calling VACASA again and we hope this unit will be available for our next family vacation!!!!
Manager response:
We are so delighted to read you enjoyed your Vacasa experience and greatly appreciate your understanding as we work through COVID-19 with a limited field staff. Thank you!
Heidi E. Jun 2020
Seabrook Island is fabulous! The villa is very nice. I would have rated it as 5 stars if the Cable was working so that we could watch TV. There were also a few housekeeping items that need to be checked on/maintained regularly (clogged drains in both baths that we fixed with Draino as well as Carpenter Ants on the bathroom ceilings that we took care of with Raid Ant & Roach spray).
Manager response:
We appreciate your feedback and apologize there a few issues with your stay and wish you had called so we could have assisted you. Please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Vacasa!
Courtney P. Jun 2020
The location is beautiful, but the room had some definite maintenance needs. One of our main reasons for staying here was the ability to do laundry and have a full size fridge. The dryer did not dry anything completely (not really even halfway) and the fridge froze a bunch of our food the first night and we had several things pretty much ruined (no one wants a frozen then thawed fruit tray...)
Besides that, the bathtubs not draining and the huge red ants all over both bathrooms would be my only issues with this property.
While we were there we didn't report any issues to vacasa (mainly because I wasn't trying to deal with maintenance the whole time I was on vacation.. We made due, it was mostly the inconveniences of not being able to do as expected and having some things ruined. Overall the location is beautiful, pools and grounds are well kept.
Manager response:
Hi Courtney, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate and encourage guests to let us know of any concerns that may arise in the home so that we may work to address and resolve them as soon as possible. Please note our team is available 24-hours a day via phone call and we would have been happy to help. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Heidi V. Jun 2020
This home had everything we needed during our 4-night stay on Seabrook Island. The condo was clean, bedding was comfortable, and had beautiful marsh views from the back deck. We were also thankful for the covered parking spot while packing up the car during the rain. We would definitely consider renting this unit again.
Nicole K. Jun 2020
This was a great little getaway! We thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful marsh view.
The condo is a bike ride to the lake house which has a fantastic pool and bike path. The beach is just a short drive away. It is a bit small but it is priced just right with that in mind. We will be back! :)
John A. Mar 2020
Great condo! Nice, clean and comfortable. A great place to stay.