USA Florida Panama City Beach Laketown Wharf - PCB Listing #30704

Laketown Wharf 1922 - Panama City Beach, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
27 reviews
Max. occupancy: 8 2 King Bed, 2 Twin Bed, 1 Sofa Bed 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms No pets 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Unbeatable Gulf front condo w/shared pools, hot tub, and easy beach access

This cozy, beachy condo has everything your family needs for the perfect beach getaway to the Sunshine State! The kids will love the bright, fun bunk area. The oversized master suite provides everything you need and more. This beach getaway features a convenient open layout that combines the kitchen, dining area, and living area together for even more togetherness with your group! Take advantage of the fully-equipped kitchen to prepare the most delicious meals and you can enjoy them on your furnished balcony as you overlook the Gulf of Mexico. Book Laketown Wharf 1922 and you'll be granted access to the complex's shared on-site amenities that include a hot tub, several outdoor pools, and even a rooftop pool on the 10th floor that overlooks the Gulf!

What's nearby
This centrally located resort puts you right in the middle of everything! Ideally located within walking distance to some of the most popular shopping and dining in the area, and just across the street from the beach. Take in breathtaking Florida nature at Saint Andrews State Park, just down the street, for picnicking, hiking, fishing, and nature watching.

Things to know:
Parking garage
Free WiFi
Full kitchen
Snowbirds welcome!

Other tax number: 30344

You must be 25 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Meeting/banquet facilities



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

Kitchen & dining






Ocean view


Water view


Beach access

Gulf view





Cable : Comcast

Wireless router

On-site activities

Hot tub : Shared

Pool : Shared

Heated pool

Plunge pool

Rooftop pool



Beach towels

Parking & access

Paid parking only



27 reviews

Holly L. Aug 2022
It was just enough space for me and my family! We loved the location to everything and the view was amazing!
Autumn L. Jun 2022
The condo was perfect for our family! Great views! The condo was very clean and well taken care of. Pools were great! Staff was nice! The bar at the pool has good food! If you are going to be staying longer than a few days I would bring extra toilet paper, laundry detergent, and dishwashing liquid as only a few were provided, but that’s normal. I did not care for the comforter on the bed, next time I will just bring my own. It’s more like a sheet than a comforter to me, but the bedding was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would bring a few blankets next time for the beds and when you are chilling in the couch as it can get chilly with the AC on and none were prodvided to my knowledge. Dishwasher and laundry worked great! Has all the pots and pans you will need. Patio is nice and rails are sturdy. I will deffintly be staying here again! Thank you!
Vance D. Apr 2022
The management was wonderful. The condo community was set up horribly and there were not enough elevators. We waited for 20 minutes for an elevator at times. The property is rather wild during spring break too. A bit chaotic.
David W P. Oct 2021
The view
Teshawnda R. Oct 2021
The view... the room was very clean I loved it
Tristan S. Oct 2021
I loved the view of the room, however the beds didn’t sleep good at all and the balcony’s chairs were uncomfortable as well
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Tristan. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our home! While we understand that sleeping preferences vary widely, we are sorry to hear that the beds did not provide for a comfortable night of rest. We will certainly keep your comments in mind when planning updates to the home. We look forward to hosting you again!
Dorothy E. Aug 2021
The condo was clean and beautiful views .And the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Juan O. Aug 2021
Excelente vista y muy relajante
Norma M. Jul 2021
This was the worst condo rental I have ever had. The condo was nasty and there were a lot of issues with the cabinets, doors, locks, lights, outlets, etc. I will never stay in this complex again.
Manager response:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and apologize that you encountered some cleanliness issues. Please know that this is not commonplace, and we thank you for calling in, in order for local staff to promptly resolve these issues. We hope that the refund that you were given has helped with some resolution for the issue you experienced. We look forward to your next stay!
Natalia K. Jul 2021
Very spacious, love have washer and dryer in the room… be happy with the room for the price paid!
Beware, beds are old spring style beds… bring extra toilet paper, be prepared to wait on elevators during peak times!
Susan M. Jul 2021
Doors didn't latch or lock fully, baseboard in master bath had paint issues, several spots in bathroom / kitchen had black mold and master closet had stuff just thrown into it.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment in the condition of our home during your stay. We would have been happy to assist with any questions or concerns if we had been notified during your time with us. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Danielle S. Jul 2021
The condo was clean and spacious! It had the most beautiful view and super short walk to the beach, however we were 19 floors up so the elevator could take a while at times. Having a wagon would have made our lives much easier!
Jennifer O. Jun 2021
The view and space
Jacob S. May 2021
Loved this view, you’ll learn quick which elevators to use. We couldn’t use master shower since floor was cracked and leaked in unit below.
Housekeeping did not clean that great, dishes wet in cabinet, trash behind dressers, pills under sofa.
Sofa bed needs to be replaced, springs are missing my daughter fell straight through.
Some plugs for lamps work with the light switches so make sure they are on.
Master bed could of been more comfortable.
Washer machine had icky smell.
Had all kitchen gadgets I needed, bring own cups, these had cracks on rim. Does not have cable on Roku so you can’t watch local stations. I would still come back due to great location by the beach, not far walk at all.
Jason J. Apr 2021
First I would say this is a very well located condo. Second, I would say there is everything you would need. The elevators were slow for the amount of people was there. The condition of the condo was fair. The condo is on need of a deep cleaning and the master shower floor was badly cracked. The beds were comfortable!
Manager response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Jason. We are glad you enjoyed this location and we appreciate you letting us know there is room for improvement. We will follow up with our local team to address these areas of needed attention, and we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Hannah D. Sep 2020
The location is great, beach view is really nice, check in was very easy and the condo was clean.
Jerrall M. Aug 2020
Hey this is so wonderful everything you need is there and peaceful
Baylen N. Jul 2020
1922 was very nice. A few issues, water pressure in master was horrible and the shower had cracks in it felt as if you would fall through. Wait for elevators is kind of long about half the time. All in all a good place to stay
Tonja B. Jul 2020
loved the view.....condo was nice. Easy to check into.....
Tremesha D. Jun 2020
very awesome stay! everything was nice
David C. Jan 2020
Beautiful view.. Beautiful apartment had a few Knicks n stains but overall it was great! Cant wait till this summer definitely will use you guys again!