USA Florida Four Corners - FL Kissimmee Listing #31342

Cherry Blossom Dreamhome - Solara - Kissimmee, FL

Take a Virtual Tour
31 reviews
Max. occupancy: 16 5 King Bed, 2 Double Bed, 2 Twin Bed 7 bedrooms 6.5 bathrooms 2 dog max 
Address provided after booking

Worry-free booking

Enjoy peace of mind with simple cancellation and optional travel insurance. Learn more >

Expert cleaning

Pro housekeepers clean thoroughly and provide fresh linens before every stay.

Local support

Count on 24/7 guest care and local teams everywhere we operate.


Smart locks or lockboxes at many homes offer smooth, contactless check-in.

Spacious resort home with private pool, loft movie room, and free WiFi!

Settle in at this charming Florida resort home with a deluxe corner kitchen (with breakfast bar!) and an open upstairs loft area with 100 in movie screen. Kids will love the themed rooms and subtle Star Wars decor touches. The garage game room features a pool table and foosball table for hours of family fun. Out back, the home has a private covered lanai, pool, and spillover spa for enjoying the warm Florida sun.

What’s nearby:
Set in the fantastic Solara Resort, this home has access to the Grand Clubhouse and water complex containing zero-entry pool, children’s splash pad, and water slides. The resort also offers a bar and grill, ice cream parlor, fitness center, and poolside cabanas.

Things to know:
Free WiFi
Private pool
Deluxe kitchen
Resort access
Pool heat is available for a minimum of 3 nights between October and May for an additional fee of $32 per day plus tax

County permit number: 174798

You must be 21 years or older to rent this property.


Common areas

Gym/fitness room

Game room



Washer/dryer : Private

Heating & cooling

Central AC

Partial AC

House rules


Kitchen & dining









DVD player

Wireless router

Netflix streaming

Nearby activities & attractions


Golf nearby

On-site activities

Pool : Private

Heated pool

Pool table : Private

Basketball court : Shared

Foosball table

Pool spa



Beach towels


31 reviews

Mallory M. Nov 2022
CONS: 1) Wi-Fi was horrible to non-existent 2) Dryer did not work and we stayed a week for Disney w/ 2 toddlers so we really needed it and I reported it for repair 3) No shelves or any bath mats in showers-had to buy a shower mat to keep from falling in the shower and we had to put all of our toiletries on the floor. 4) Several places in home had mold—definitely needed some love and care PROS: 1) It was conveniently located to Disneyworld 2) It had plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms 3) Kitchen was large
Manager response:
Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. Your concerns have been noted and are being addressed by local staff. Thank you, Mallory!
Raymond G. Aug 2022
Thanks so much for having this amazing home for us to create memories. The home was so cleaned and the rooms accommodating. We would have loved the hot tub to be hot so that was unfortunate. So thank you again. I would recommend this home to other. Also it would be great to speak to a human rather then texting we we had questions.. thanks again
Hector A. Aug 2022
What i loved about this house is that it was very spacious.
April H. Jul 2022
The house was ok. It was not thoroughly cleaned, there was missing batteries out of the remotes and some remotes just did not work at all, there was a cable box in one of the rooms that was not working and all of these concerns were voiced to the property management company and nobody came to resolve any of the issues. Not to mention there was a broken bed that was reported and we were told to not sleep on it but no one came to fix it or even look at it so that was an inconvenience as well. Our stay over all could’ve been way better than what it was. Our concerns were not addressed at all.
Manager response:
April, we are sorry to have been unable to provide you with a more pleasant and accommodating stay. We strive to have excellent, guest-focused service and we apologize if we missed the mark this time. We appreciate your feedback as a means to continually improve our services, and we hope we have the opportunity to better impress you in the future.
Diamond T. Jul 2022
The home as beautiful. However everything from start to finish was unprofessional.
1. First thing first Vacasa called and said the owner /manager let them know 30 mins before check in that the air was not working. So they wanted to relocate us but we had to pay out of pocket
2. We couldn't find a home within the budget of the refund amount / limit we were giving sooo we decided to stay in the home after looking for over 3 hours.
3. Get to the home ask to speak with manager so we can check on getting fans or possible reimbursement if we bought. Manager never called
4. Sprinkle outside was running out fast. I called about getting this fix no one came out or called
5. Called about game room being locked... No one came out
6. Floor upstairs was wet... Soak and wet, no one came out or called
7. I called to see if there was possible of getting a late check out because with the inconvenience of the air not working we didn't get inside the home until 7pm which destroy all our plans and I was told the manager would call me and let me know

I waited on manager to call me started Thursday and no one never called
This home was beautiful but with everything going on it made my family vacation very unpleasant.
Manager response:
We're so sorry about your experience, Diamond. This is not the norm for us. There is a new property manager for this rental who has promised to answer all incoming calls to avoid any repeat experiences. Thank you!
Roger Y. Jul 2022
Upon checking in, we immediately contacted Vacasa about the AC unit not working and water leakage on the second floor right outside the closet where the AC unit was located. There was so much water leage that the first floor ceiling right below the AC unit had visible damage and was starting to sag.

When I contacted Vacasa, they said they would not be able to send someone to the rental until the next day. We checked in on Wednesday, July 7th.

The next morning (Thursday) someone did come to check the AC but was able to fix it and said he would be back later. He left a floor fan to dry out the wet carpet. Later came and went and he never came back, so I contacted Vacasa that night. They said they will contact the local management team to get someone out ASAP....of course, no one ever came out.

The next morning (Friday), the power went out on the whole house at around 7 AM. I called Vacasa to get someone to come out to check. A couple of hours later a maintenance man showed up and said he was there to fix the toilet. When we told him the toilet was working fine but asked about checking the power, his reply was, "what about the power?" He said his job was to fix the toilets and then he left. About 30 minutes later, the power came back on.

I called Vacasa again (Friday, around noon) to check on the status of the AC repair and to let them know that the first guy who came Thursday morning never returned. They again said they would try to contact the local management team to get a status and have someone come out...but again, no one showed up.

I called Vacasa in the evening (still Friday) after waiting all day for someone to show, who never did. Vacasa told me they have been trying to get a hold of the local management team but it doesn't seem like they are responding. The customer service rep said they will put in an escalation but since it's the weekend, that they may not get to the ticket right away....and, she was right. NO ONE CONTACTED ME BACK OVER THE WEEKEND regarding the ACunit repairs. Both Saturday and Sunday, I contected Vacasa numerous times via phone, email, text, and even Facebook. They finally moved us to a different property after not being able to get a hold of the local property management team for this place.

By the time we moved to the different rental property, the ceiling on the first floor where the water is leaking from had gotten worse and the plaster and drywall had started to peel and sag even more.

I'm still waiting on a reply from Vacasa about getting a partial refund for the five days that we stayed at this rental with NO AC in 95+ degree Florida heat.
Manager response:
Thank you for your feedback, Roger, we are sorry to have been unable to provide you with a pleasant experience. We apologize for the delay in the care you received when communicating with our team, as this is not the high level of customer care we strive to provide. We apologize for any missteps, as it is never our intention to disappoint and always our goal to provide guests with spotlessly clean homes with fully functional amenities upon arrival. We will also be following up with our team regarding the disconnect in the care you experienced when reaching out to us, and we will be following up with our team regarding the level of resolution you experienced. We are sorry for this last-minute shift in plans. We make every effort to host our guests as planned, and offer relocation services should any disruptions occur. We hope the compensation offered shows our accountability and desire to care for our guests. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this posed for your group, and we hope you'll allow us another opportunity to host you for a great vacation.
Brandi S. Jun 2022
The house had all the basic necessities one may need on vacation. There was no control for a couple of the fans but it was fine. We loved having the pool and using the resort! The beds were the most comfortable beds I've slept on in a place I've rented!
Chandrea S. Jun 2022
The house was beautiful and we loved the resort amenities. We were a group of 15 and there was ample space for everyone. The pool and spa were a hit! The hot tub never got "hot" but we enjoyed the time of relaxing in it. The appliances were extremely cheap, especially the toaster and dryer. We had to use 4-5 cycles to get our clothes dry and we tried it on all settings. It was very frustrating but we didn't let it ruin our trip. The customer service workers from Vacasa were always GREAT!
Manager response:
Chandrea, thank you for the review of your stay. We're so glad you enjoyed the beautiful home. Our apologies that the dryer was not working well during your stay. It is always our goal for our guests to be able to use everything the home has to offer. We look forward o hosting you in the future. Thank you!
Peggy C. May 2022
Seven of us stayed in this home for 6 nights. The adults were in the downstairs master and all of the teen guys stayed upstairs. It couldn’t have worked out better. We used the private and community pools, surf simulator, restaurant, and fitness room. All were more than adequate (and the food was delicious)! The teen room was closed for maintenance so they didn’t get to try that out. The home was close to Hollywood Studios and Universal was a bit further, but worth it. We would much rather spread out in an actual home than stay in the parks and this one checked all the boxes. Loved taking our little dog for walks because it was so flat and easy to navigate. The only thing that I would like to mention is to be sure to bring napkins, aluminum foil, baggies, salt/pepper, hand soap, etc if you visit (I had to call and ask for pot holders and dish towels which were promptly delivered). They never brought the cleaner that I asked for but I made do with water and a bit of hand soap for the counters. One thing that I want to be sure to mention is the beds. I truly want to know what kind of mattresses were on those beds. None of us have ever slept that well on vacation nor at home. Absolute comfort! Thank you for having us!!!!
Jesse K. May 2022
Hot tub never got hot, only warm and had to pay extra for this feature. The dryer did not get hot and wouldn't dry clothes. Thermostat inside main area would reset every night and didn't work at all the last 2 days staying. The house was nice, as was the property and amenities.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Jesse, we are happy to hear you enjoyed our home during your visit. We apologize for any issues you encountered during your stay and any inconvenience caused to you and your party. Please know that the experience you had is certainly not commonplace, nor is it indicative of our level of service. We have forwarded your comments to our local property management team so they can address these issues with the appropriate parties. We appreciate you bringing these items to our attention and allowing us the opportunity to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you on a future stay.
Yvette E. Apr 2022
This place was very nice! It was clean and stocked with towels etc. the neighborhood is very quiet. Upon arrival we had an issue getting into the gate but after calling Vacasa they fixed the issue quickly! We also had a water leak outside near the pool area and I called and although a maintenance person did not show up the same day, they were very nice and ensured me that they would send someone out to fix the issue as well. Besides the small issue this was a awesome stay! I will definitely be booking again 🙂
Stephen F. Apr 2022
Quality home with everything you need for a great family vacation. Well equipped kitchen and all bedrooms have good bedding and bathrooms have great towels. We only had one small issue with the projector as the Roku device was broken but Vacasa visited and set up our fire stick. We hope that was resolved for the next guests.

We would make one request to the Owner as previous owners ourselves and that is privacy. As the covered outside area is adjacent to next doors outside area, the neighbours can see into the main living room. We believe adding blinds or curtains would take away the privacy issues and make the house perfect. This is something that came up in a review prior to our visit. Please do not take this as criticism of what is a 5 star house and is as described on the website. The Resort is also excellent. Finally, thanks to Vacasa as this was a credit booking that they honoured and supported throughout the Covid period. Vacasa has been first class and we have booked again with them for later this year.
Kiersten T. Feb 2022
Close to Disney!! The home was very clean and the kids loved the pool. Plenty of space for our family of 11
Maxine I. Feb 2022
Nice home with Plenty of room
Susan P. Feb 2022
This property is absolutely beautiful! The photos really don’t sho just how nice this property is. Bedrooms have lots of space and the beds are comfortable. The extra living area upstairs was a huge hit for our family and we loved movie nights! The pool table was also an added bonus that we weren’t expecting. We will look forward to renting this property again!
Kelly C. Dec 2021
We had 5 different families with 16 people total. We all had our own space and never felt crowded. It was a perfect home for our group.
Herlinda A. Dec 2021
Everything was great, it was very clean and ready for my family. Great accessibility and great neighborhood. We strongly recommend it, we will love to stay there again.
Marguerite L. Oct 2021
This house is fairly new but is in serious need of maintenance and repair. Additionally, the management company does a poor job in responding to complaints about the reported issues. Their effectiveness ends when the call ends. From day one, I called to make them aware of the problems found which included safety as well as amenities that could not be used because of lack of equipment. I called everyday, only to be told a ticket was being opened and someone would come to make the repairs. No one came. One major safety issue was the broken lock on the patio door. Either the door or the lock needs to be replaced.
A few other reported issues:
1. The edge of the glass dining table was chipped off.
2. The backs of two of the bar stools were missing.
3. The patio screen door is bent and will not close completely.
4. The movie screen projector's remote control on the second
floor family room was missing. The Blue Ray DVD player
could not read the Disc and it's remote was missing.
5. The patio fan/light could not be used. It might have just
been an issue of replacing the batteries in the remote
control. This prevented us from using the patio in the
6. Only one of the three burners worked on the gas grill whose
labels were worn off and there was rust on the grill. This
should be replaced.
7. The information to lock and unlock the front door was
incorrect. It said to just touch any button to lock the door.
This was incorrect as the only way to lock the door was to
reenter the unlock code. Discovered this by trial and error.
This was reported incorrectly to have been fixed. It wasn't.
8. The fuzzball polls are missing their tips so they slide
through their holders.
9. One of the pool cues was bent and another was missing it's
10. The bathroom towel and toilet paper holders were lose and
could have come out of the wall.
11. Switches on the walls that do nothing.
12. The refrigerator dispensing crushed ice only.

The best thing about this property is it's location and proximity to stores and Disney, our main purposes for this trip. But it's a shame that it's been allowed to fall into such disrepair. I would not recommend it.
Manager response:
Thank you for your review, Marguerite. We're so disappointed to read about the inconveniences you experienced during your visit. Local staff has been dispatched to work on the concerns you have brought to our attention including replacing the stools and fixing the screens. We hope to better impress you next time!
Nancy M. Jul 2021
Liked Close proximity to Disney. Large enough for our whole family.Kitchen was ill-equipped. Would have preferred to have curtains in the living room so neighbors could not see in. Movie screen did not work. Really enjoyed our stay.
charisma p. Apr 2021
Everything was prefect in this home will definitely us again
James r. Mar 2021
Great vacation spot. Only a few issues. Overall place was great. Couldn't get anyone out to heat pool called two straight days and was told someone would be out to fix it. Money was refunded. Tv in downstairs living room wouldn't pick up any channels however bedrooms would.
Manager response:
Hi, James! We apologize the pool heat wasn't working for your stay; it takes 24-48 hours to heat up and requires at least 3 days to make the cost worth it. The money charged for your pool heat request was refunded. Thank you!
Tanisha C. Jan 2021
Beautiful home and very spacious for me and my family.
Yonel D. Aug 2020
Very nice location I love it there will definitely come back
Monica D. Aug 2020
The house had plenty of room and the kids loved the pool. It was just the right size for 7 kids to enjoy themselves. The place was clean. I had two issue. 1. Some of the fan/ lights did not have batteries in them. We would have to take the batteries out of one room to turn on the fan in another room. 2. The power would not come on until the downstairs bathroom and room near the front door. Never some of the light in the kitchen was out. I text several time to get someone to come out , they sent out the power company. The power company send it was not their issue because it was only two rooms that was out. It took over 10 text messages and 2 days for someone to come out. He got the lights to come on. 10 minutes after he left they were back off again. The house is beautiful but they need to get those light fixed.
Manager response:
Hi Monica, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear of the electrical issues you had with the home. Since your stay, our team has been able to resolve those issues and everything is working properly. We hope to host you again in the future.
Quanisha W. Jul 2020
The house was beautiful and clean. There is enough space for a big family reunion. We felt right at home that we did not want to leave.
Karen D. Jul 2020
The home was beautiful and clean. and it actually looked like the posted images inside and out. It was also spacious and clean. I will definitely be rebooking soon.
Michelle B. Jul 2020
The experience my family and I shared together at this home on our summer vacation was wonderful. Home away from home. I cant even explain in words. We will definitely come back very soon. Thanks alot for the stay.
Kemothy L. Jun 2020
I like that the house was very open and big enough for our family and we really enjoyed.
Yeniree A C. Mar 2020
Muy linda la casa tiene todo lo que necesitas para unas buenas vacaciones
Muy limpia ,grande y cómoda con servicio de wifi ,servicio de cable ,piscina climatizada una muy buena opción para un viaje con familia o amigos 💯 % recomendada